Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Pompano Beach

Average Rating: 4.81


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very happy with the technician and his work.Arrived on time.Price was fair.Work clean and quick.

Kim Farley


Response:

Kim Farley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Turned out the springs installed on a prior visit weren't quite the right size. Replaced under warranty by Dave. Excellent service and Dave took the time to explain the whole process. Highly recommend!

Charlie


Response:

Charlie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Everything about the service was excellent, from scheduling to delivery. I called after 8 pm Saturday night and had a tech, Mike, at my home Sunday morning. Mike clearly explained the failure and offered options ranging from a simple parts replacement to a complete door rebuild. He completed the repairs quickly and carefully. I really don't know how this could have gone better.

Kenneth Moore


Response:

Kenneth Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Five star plus-Mike was wonderful; very courteous and professional. He took care of the problem with skill and precision. Thanks!!

Janis Fiori


Response:

Janis Fiori, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable with the system, the options, the money aspects. Door works perfectly, all remotes work perfectly.

Roger Shapiro


Response:

Roger Shapiro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Repair was made in an reasonable amount of time and a recommendation that we look at a new door was made. The tech explained what he did and why he made the changes. Wanted me to use all ways of opening the garage to verify it was operating properly before he left. The tech pointed out what was going on with our door and did not push but said they would send an email. I was home and it was nice as my husband was not around to make that decision. This is not typically the case.

Steve Link


Response:

Steve Link, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very respectable technician. Called to advise on arrival time. Efficient work.

Magda Laforest


Response:

Magda Laforest, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

When I reviewed Precision's online website, I was pleased with its quality, content, customer reviews, quality of garage door manufacturers, and discounts provided to military personnel. I chose an Amarr Heritage door and are very pleased with its very quick installation and performance. The garage door opener is also very high quality and has a lifetime warranty. I also appreciate extra work done by Precision's staff in expediting delivery of the door and coordinating the Permit inspection process with our town officials.

Charles Aftosmis


Response:

Charles Aftosmis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional experience which these days is very refreshing. The tech William came out assessed the problem gave me options and professionally made a very satisfactory repair. Although my repair was small I would not hesitate to use them again..........

Jeff Sonin


Response:

Jeff Sonin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Had a great experience with the repair of my garage door. William my technician was very knowledgeable and fixed the issue promptly with no problems. I will definite recommend your service.

Dean M


Response:

Dean M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Jason, the service tech is outstanding and should be commended for a job weel done in his representation of the company.

Kevin Burger


Response:

Kevin Burger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Extremely professional from the receptionist to the Service gentleman. Communication was amazing emailed appointment representative called before appointment which he was early for. I would highly recommend this company. Customer service is a 10

D. Sacks


Response:

D. Sacks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

I appreciated the promptness on getting an app't and the arrival of the repairman. He was thorough and on the mark. Even though he could not accept the coupon I had, I forgave him! Thank you, Yvette Toepfer

Yvette Toepfer


Response:

Yvette Toepfer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Thought you were Very expensive for a spring repair! Mike the technician and his partner were professional, courteous and on time. I had no problem with them. I will not recommend or refer in the future due to expensive prices.

Rob Lemieux


Response:

Rob - Thank you for reviewing our recent spring repair. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Called Precision in the morning and they sent someone out within hours. Jason was very pleasant and professional. The problem was more complicated than we thought it would be so he had to return the next day with help. Given that it's the holiday season, it was understandable that a second person wasn't immediately available. Jason called bright and early the next morning to ensure that we would be available. They were unobtrusive and we almost forgot they were there. I would highly recommend this company.

Justine Hargreaves


Response:

Justine Hargreaves, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

A big shout out to Joshua from Precision who installed a new opener and hardware on our garage in Coral Springs. He was very friendly & professional and did a great job. Thank you!

Glenn H.


Response:

Glenn H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joshua and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Their web site is misleading , they advertise the service call will be waived if there is a service performed , however they do not mention you have to spend more then $100.00 . It doesn't say in the ad nor in the coupon that is presented on the bottom of the page , be aware !!! They'll charge you under $100.00 so they can charge you additional $89.00 for service call fee , I had a chain tightened on my garage door and was charged $164.90 . No additional parts .

Francesca Aveiro


Response:

Francesca - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. We apologize for the mix up on the coupon and appreciate your patience while we fix it,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Josh was very professional and did a great job! Thank you Josh!

James Flynn


Response:

James Flynn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

The service was quick and very professional service.

Tom Berg


Response:

Tom Berg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Josh came out and was very professional and extremely honest. We got a new garage door and he was a large part in why we chose this company.

Kerry Clarke


Response:

Kerry Clarke, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

I give PRECISION Garage Door a 5 Star rating. Any time I call them, it's for immediate help and they do their best to come and resolve the problem with my garage door. Bobby has become a friendly face and is a high skilled young man. He is kind, honest and has successfully resolved all the problems we have experienced with our garage door. Lately I had to purchase the springs and now I have a life time warranty. We use our garage doors a lot, open and close them at least 3 to 4 times a day. We keep our cars inside the garage, so every time we leave the house we have to open them. I am very happy that I browsed through Google and found the PRECISION GARAGE DOOR company. I highly recommend them.

Neide Lima


Response:

Neide Lima, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

The tech, Bobby Rivera, was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous, explaining the reason for repair, which I already assumed, being, opening and closing door often, also leaving it half-way, or a quarter of the way open thereby putting strain on part that blew out bolts that had to reinforced.

Sheila Weiss


Response:

Sheila Weiss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Wanted to send a note to let you know Bobby and Josh did an excellent job fixing our garage door spring this morning. Josh clearly explained the two upgrade packages. As the springs on our garage door typically break every two years, we took his advice and decided to go with the best option with the lube, nylon rollers, and extended warranty on both springs. Thank you for sending such professional and helpful technicians. I highly recommend your company.

Kimberly R.


Response:

Kimberly R., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and I would use them again.

Barry Maccartney


Response:

Barry Maccartney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service provided by Bobby. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Bill Joyce


Response:

Bill Joyce, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Called in late Friday afternoon and the service representative was extremely personable and professional by answering all my questions and scheduling service for the following morning. Allen was assigned to service my door. He too was extremely professional and personable and resolved my issue within 15 minutes. I was extremely satisfied with how my issue was resolved and will certainly use them in the future.

Steven , Coral Springs


Response:

Steven, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2016

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent! Very impressed. Alan Hernandez came prepared.

Henrietta Mcclellan


Response:

Henrietta Mcclellan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2015

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

I was very impressed on the professional way I was treated. I called on Saturday and they were able to come to my house of Sunday and within an hour I had a new garage opener that is so quiet. I am very pleased with the service I got today.

Patricia Handley


Response:

Patricia Handley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2015

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Quick response. Noah is very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained to me how he is going to fix the issue and what will be the cost. The price is very reasonable and the service is excellent.

Thein Win


Response:

Thein Win, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Noah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

My tech was Noah! He was first class and courteous. I normally wouldn't take the time to leave a review but I really think this tech deserves an applause. I will recommend this company!

Charles Mersch


Response:

Charles Mersch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 127 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 62 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 30 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 10 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 57 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 56 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 37 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 36 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts