Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Jensen Beach

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Ken did an excellent job in servicing our garage door. He should get a 6 star rating!

Bruce Hare


Response:

Bruce Hare, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

I've used them twice this year (each time a different person) to replace my 2 garage door openers which where damaged from power surges a few months apart. They where professional both times, on time both times, knowledgeable, and their work was spot on. I would recommend them over and over to family and friends.

Jonathan Brown


Response:

Jonathan Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Your service technicians were very good, informative, and on time. I have just had springs replaced in the home I moved from in Hobe Sound and the price was considerably less-- by half. I am very willing to pay for quality service/products but thought this was a little too much.

Joan Dryden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Very good service. Excellent work. Experience repairman.

Robert Wilsey


Response:

Robert Wilsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

We really appreciated David coming to our rescue. Called Precision Door to get our key pad replaced. We received a courtesy call the day of our appt from David. He replaced our key pad and made sure our clickers worked. He also made my husbands day by programming the automatic remote in his car. Would absolutely recommend David and made sure we got his card for the future. Thank you Sir!

Cindy & Craig


Response:

Cindy & Craig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Ken my service professional was knowledgeable and erudite in his work. I felt like I was a VIP customer and was treated with the utmost respect. I would use your company again and recommend it to anyone who needs garage door work performed by professionals. Sean

Sean Mulcahy


Response:

Sean Mulcahy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using this company.

Ron Conte


Response:

Ron Conte, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Arrived within time window provided. Inspected both doors. Presented several options with varying price ranges for both garage doors. Fast & efficient.

Jose Pinto


Response:

Jose Pinto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Hector arrived late in the appointment window, however he had called previously so I knew when he would arrive. He was very courteous and professional. I asked if I could observe because I wanted to learn how these springs are replaced and he was gracious enough to not object and even answered my questions about things. He provided three estimates and clearly explained the work that he would be performing and also made other recommendations on how to properly maintain the door. Very pleased with the whole service call. I set it up by using the chat feature on the web site which was very helpful and easy to use. I highly recommend Precision Doors for any repairs you need on your garage door!

Mike Willis


Response:

Mike Willis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2015

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks for helping me and being honest about my service needs.

Lindsey Hogan


Response:

Leslie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 127 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 62 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 30 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 10 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 57 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 56 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 37 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 36 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts