Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Fort Lauderdale

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Bobby was fantastic explaining the best treatment options for my garage door. He was quick and knowledgable.

Steve Leonard


Response:

Steve Leonard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Ken was excellent and they arrived on a Sunday after I called in 1 hour

Paul Laya


Response:

Paul Laya, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kenneth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Excellent work! Recommend it without reservations!

Agustin Burgos


Response:

Agustin Burgos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

technician was very patient and did not stop till the door worked. thanks

Jackie Hussey


Response:

Jackie Hussey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jason was my technician. He is an excellent representative of your company. His knowledge, customer ineraction, concern for the customer and his overall work ethic is a model for other employees.

Robert Shapland


Response:

Robert Shapland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

good prompt service - fixed the problem and showed me how he fixed it - gave me some helpful advice for the future

Naomi Griffenkranz


Response:

Naomi Griffenkranz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

We have not chosen your company as of this date to install a new garage door. We only had an estimate given us by a technician who arrived on time and gave us the info we needed. A decision will be made after we have interviewed two other companies. Thank you for your interest in serving our needs.

Najala Machonis


Response:

Najala Machonis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Called someone else first - big mistake. We made an appointment the day before but after waiting for over 4 hours we called Precision. Short notice but they made an appointment that day in just a few hours and they didn't keep us waiting they even called and asked if they could come early. What a life saver. The technician that came was very nice and explained everything well and gave us three options to fix the problem. I picked the most expensive option but it was still half of what I had anticipated it would be. We are very pleased and really enjoyed talking to the technician, what a pleasant person!

Patty Renard


Response:

Patty Renard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Our repair guy Sean was awesome! Gave a quick accurate estimate, did the work very quickly and accurately, gave a nice overview after he finished, and answered all my questions. Very nice guy!

Mark Johnson


Response:

Mark Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Billy the technician was great! Overall I was happy with this company!

Damon Geller


Response:

Damon Geller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

5 Joshua was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and one of a kind person. If we could make a xeros copy of him since people like him are in extinction the world would be a very place. Great guy!!!

Janet Gonzalez


Response:

Janet Gonzalez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joshua.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Technician was very young and inexperienced. He could not diagnose my problem. He was pleasant but inappropriately and unprofessionally dressed. When I made appt I specifically indicated I had a Broten system. After he arrived, Technician said you do not service Broten systems as they are a competitor. All he did was spray some lube on hinges and rollers. He claimed that springs did not require lubrication (opposite of what I had experienced in the past). Not at all pleased and I suspect the problem I have will persist and recur.

Sam Sugar


Response:

Sam - Thanks for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your feedback and insight regarding our tech. All of our employees should always be dressed in company attire. We have dealt with the employee. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and very professional. He explained all the features thoroughly so that I fully understood. Very patient. I wish other companies would use Precision as the gold standard for product and service.

L Sheppard


Response:

L Sheppard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional, competent. I would recommend them and use them again if I ever needed to.

Bonnie Campbell


Response:

Bonnie Campbell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I called Precision for a broken garage door spring that was installed by ANOTHER company only two months ago. They responded fast, the technician came at the stated time, replaced the right size springs for me and problem solved! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Carrie Lin


Response:

Carrie Lin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Precision had a gentleman showed up on time and did the work very efficiently, very satisfied.

John Cejka


Response:

John Cejka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/14/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I called your company for repairs to my garage door after seeing your ad on google. I was very impressed with the service Joshua gave from your company. He was very knowledgeable, and courteous. After his presentation I decided to get a new door instead. I also find your prices reasonable. Just waiting on the installation. Cant wait to see the kind of work that will be done. I have confidence that it will be of the highest quality with good workmanship.

Diana Mcfadden


Response:

Diana Mcfadden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

We are happy with the service rendered. It was a prompt, and satisfactory repair of the garage door. Thank you, I give a five star for the service. Hussain

Atiah Hussain


Response:

Atiah Hussain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The tech arrived on time and was very upbeat and pleasant, he knew the product and all the variables to give the customer all the options possible.Though this was only to see what products and prices are currently available.Thanks in advance.

Walter Sutton


Response:

Walter Sutton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Great professional service, performed by a pro.

David Ruben


Response:

David Ruben, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Hector was my installer.. He was fantastic.. 5 stars.. He explained everything in detail and helped me make an informed decision. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing garage door services.. Came fast, was here in 2 hours.

Keith Dattilo


Response:

Keith Dattilo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Liked the set up advertisement wise. You know who's coming to your house. I had Mike. He was outstanding. He called ahead. Was punctual. Presented a few different options and in the end did a great job. Highly highly recommend.

Mike Silvestri


Response:

Mike Silvestri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Bob Rivera from Precision came out and fixed my problem. Was on time, very professional and knowledgeable and reasonably priced for a weekend solution to my garage door problem. Will continue to use Precision & Bob Rivera for all my garage door problems and to purchase a garage door. A+ service from Bob will keep me using Precision. Would recommend Bob and Precision to all.

Peter Mclaughlin


Response:

Peter Mclaughlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Dave, the tech arrived on time. He explained what needed to he replaced. He finished the work in a reasonable amount of time.

Malena Vareles


Response:

Malena Vareles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

was very impressed with the technician that came to work on garage door. he was knowledgeable and got the work done in a timely manner. He showed me what was really wrong with the door and explained the reasons why the cable needed to be replaced. I was NOT impressed with the call center. I was told the work that I thought needed to be done was going to be one price and when the Tech got here he informed me that they could not replace a roller for the priced I was told. seems the call center just wanted to get the work with hopes that I did not send the guy home after hearing the real price of the repair.

Frank Carieri


Response:

Frank - Thanks for your feedback on our company and processes. We do our best to answer our customers questions when asked. It is not uncommon for a customer to not fully understand the entire scope of work that needs to be don e when they call our operators. I an really pleased that our tech followed the required protocol to fuly inspect your garage regardless of the obvious repairs needed. We are always open regarding price.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The ad in the YP was easy to read with large print. Service 24/7 was 5 star. I was promised a technician would be there in 30 minutes to 2 hours and he was there in 25 to 30 minutes. Your use of email reply allowed me to see who would be the tech ahead of his arrival. He was prompt courteous and efficient .

Eric Cameron


Response:

Eric Cameron, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Serviceman was terrific

Dennis Conrad


Response:

Dennis Conrad, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

From my initial phone call on, the service has been professional and friendly. My technician, Dave, arrived promptly, knew his products and installed everything with care. I would certainly recommend him and Precision.

Jackie Kan


Response:

Jackie Kan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Your guys were very professional. Very happy with job done.

Brian Murphy


Response:

Brian Murphy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Paid for new springs and tune up at $366. But door sounds the same as before, not convinced I got "tune up".

Dan Killi


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. We apologize if there was confusion in the 3 options that our technician showed you the day of service. Although you chose the option without the tune up, we gladly did one at no additional cost.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24394 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 52 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 102 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 33 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 53 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 20 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 6 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 41 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 32 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 24 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 28 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 56 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...