Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 73 Reviews in:

Fort Lauderdale

Average Rating: 4.79


Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

go

Frank Nardi


Response:

Frank Nardi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Technician has done an excellent job. He recommended to replace the big door broken sprint, rollers, and cables (18 years old system).

Javier Camacho


Response:

Javier Camacho, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The tech was professional & accurate. Job completed.

Paul Colon


Response:

Paul Colon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Service man was great..did a good job..will use Precision Door service anytime..

Dorothy Monti


Response:

Dorothy Monti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Technician did an outstanding job. He not only did a great job, he explained how and why he was doing it. Good that you have an employee like him.

Roger Mitchell


Response:

Roger Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jeff did a great job! Explained everything that was being done. Very satisfied with the repair!

Jim Gennaro


Response:

Jim Gennaro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I am very impressed with the company. I was lucky to have a technician on the same day that I made the appointment. He was prompt. I have an old garage door , I think it is over 20 yrs old, cable broken and hinges bent. The Technician explained best option to get it in operation again. In the end I decided to have a new door installed. I can't wait. The price is reasonable too.Thank you.

Heather Addison


Response:

Heather Addison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I was so pleased with the work that was done! I bought the house 7 years ago and had never been able to use the door until today. I was glad that I only needed a new motor and a few added parts. I felt that the technician did everything possible to not sell me something I did not need.

David Morse


Response:

David Morse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Never the cheapest but always the best. Plus the warranty. Used these guys many times.

Mike Mcrobert


Response:

Mike Mcrobert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I had my garage door installed about a year ago. It’s been working fine but lately it was stopping while closing. While waiting for the technician to come out I noticed the sensor had been knocked askew. Duhh I should have seen that. Since I was under warranty it was no charge for the service call but the technician Jeffrey offered to lubricate all the joints in my door. Wow what a difference. It’s now open as flawlessly and more important quietly, according to my wife.

Donald Boudreau


Response:

Donald Boudreau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Your Service Tech David is very knowledgeable. I had Emailed your company the night before about having to limit the time allowed for repair. David called me and accommodated my schedule which was later in the day. Was prompt and efficient and adjusted all areas necessary for a smoother operating door. Very Satisfied.

Paul Sinacore


Response:

Paul Sinacore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jose was wonderful, extremely helpful and informative. We will definitely improving our garage door set up as a result of Jose’s professional service .

Nancy Howard


Response:

Nancy Howard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

AAA company very professional. Showed up on time and completed the work in a timely manner. Technician was very knowledgeable and polite.

Armando Almanza


Response:

Armando Almanza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jose was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all aspects of the task and provided valuable recommendations. I was quite pleased and will refer and your company to anyone needing garage door assistance.

Lawrence Change


Response:

Lawrence Change, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Getting a quote to install a hurricane rated door. Tech showed up 30 minutes late. I did not receive any call from the tech. Furthermore I have not received the quote to install a new hurricane rated door.

Winston Parsons


Response:

Winston Parsons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The new garage door installation was on time and as described. Jeff and his assistant were very knowledgeable. Jeff explained everything on how to operate the new system. The garage was cleaned up like they were never here. I am very pleased with the new service and garage door.

Paul Culver


Response:

Paul Culver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Garage door repair. Terrific. Punctual and quick! 5 star rating!

Nancy Hernandez


Response:

Nancy Hernandez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I researched companies and discovered Precision had great reviews. Dave from Precision came over to provide a written estimate. He was very thorough and tailored my needs to exactly what I was looking for. Sent me an email within minutes that explained a complete breakdown of the cost. I haven't decided yet, but complete satisfaction thus far.

Michael Menghi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Very pleased with Bobby,polite,knowledgeable and professional. One point that I disagreed with that Precision wants the full balance before the permit is closed. Being in Facility Mgmt I deal with permits all the time. I will never close a project until the permit is closed. I impressed on Bobby that and told him to discuss it with his manager otherwise I will expect my deposit back. I feel Precision will abide by this. I'm was surprised with this policy.

Dennis Caputo


Response:

Dennis - Thanks for reviewing our recent estimate and door sale for your home. We respect your position but unfortunately end up chasing money if we wait until after permits close. We appreciate your business and your patience while we make arrangements.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

5 Star service thank you William. William the technician was prompt, very pleasant and informative. I would recommend Precision and William to family and friends.

Gaile Buys


Response:

Gaile Buys, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Bobby was fantastic explaining the best treatment options for my garage door. He was quick and knowledgable.

Steve Leonard


Response:

Steve Leonard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Ken was excellent and they arrived on a Sunday after I called in 1 hour

Paul Laya


Response:

Paul Laya, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kenneth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Excellent work! Recommend it without reservations!

Agustin Burgos


Response:

Agustin Burgos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

technician was very patient and did not stop till the door worked. thanks

Jackie Hussey


Response:

Jackie Hussey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jason was my technician. He is an excellent representative of your company. His knowledge, customer ineraction, concern for the customer and his overall work ethic is a model for other employees.

Robert Shapland


Response:

Robert Shapland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

good prompt service - fixed the problem and showed me how he fixed it - gave me some helpful advice for the future

Naomi Griffenkranz


Response:

Naomi Griffenkranz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

We have not chosen your company as of this date to install a new garage door. We only had an estimate given us by a technician who arrived on time and gave us the info we needed. A decision will be made after we have interviewed two other companies. Thank you for your interest in serving our needs.

Najala Machonis


Response:

Najala Machonis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Called someone else first - big mistake. We made an appointment the day before but after waiting for over 4 hours we called Precision. Short notice but they made an appointment that day in just a few hours and they didn't keep us waiting they even called and asked if they could come early. What a life saver. The technician that came was very nice and explained everything well and gave us three options to fix the problem. I picked the most expensive option but it was still half of what I had anticipated it would be. We are very pleased and really enjoyed talking to the technician, what a pleasant person!

Patty Renard


Response:

Patty Renard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Our repair guy Sean was awesome! Gave a quick accurate estimate, did the work very quickly and accurately, gave a nice overview after he finished, and answered all my questions. Very nice guy!

Mark Johnson


Response:

Mark Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Billy the technician was great! Overall I was happy with this company!

Damon Geller


Response:

Damon Geller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 88 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 156 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 73 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 15 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 81 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 45 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 50 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 93 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts