Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Jupiter

Average Rating: 4.81


Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Mr. Michael Geary determined the problem and proposed corrective action. Work was performed on the spot in a professional manner and to my satisfaction. I have no hesitation to recommend this company. Five stars for sure.

David Ratliff


Response:

David Ratliff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Repair Tech was informative and worked in an efficient manner. Would use your company again

Jon Ahlschwede


Response:

Jon Ahlschwede, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Was pleasantly surprised for once! Made an appt. with Precision the technician(Dave) came to my house very professional and very friendly, answered all my questions and replaced a broken spring at a lower price than I paid lastime from a different vendor and way faster than I expected. Inspected my door made maintenance suggestions but no pressure. Excellent!

George Hamel


Response:

George Hamel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

The service technician immediately found the program and completed the repair. However, he also noticed that the springs were not the correct size to safely bring the door down and he corrected this without any additional fee since they had installed these originally. I appreciated his honesty and concern for my safety and the safety of my children.

Joseph Lee


Response:

Joseph Lee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

What a great experience. These people set the benchmark. Great people, products and service!

Dayton Stone


Response:

Dayton Stone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with my experience in dealing with Precision....my evening call was handled very professionally, scheduling was the next morning....the technician (Mike) was prompt, courteous and very helpful.. I am thrilled to have made the right choice.

Diane Porcaro


Response:

Diane Porcaro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Wow- did I get fantastic service from William today! Same day service and a totally rebuilt garage door that is smooth and silent. Thank you PRECISION TEAM! Renee

Renee Saunders


Response:

Renee - Thank you for the enthusiastic review for the services on your garage door. William is a true asset to our organization. We would love to know what William and our team could have done better to have received a better rating? We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the near future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I called on a Saturday afternoon, an appointment was immediately schedule with a two hour window. Dave arrived on time after calling twice to update me on his arrival time. He assessed the situation, explained everything, quoted me several options, then completed the needed work in an hour. It was a great experience! I wish all home repairs went this well!

Michael Gilroy


Response:

Michael Gilroy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

First time we used you folks and very happy with the service. Josh was a gentleman and performed his job professionally, explaining the workings of the unit.

Larry Cantwell


Response:

Larry Cantwell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I had been using another company but they no longer had an office in Jupiter and wanted to charge a high fee just to come out and even then it would have been scheduled well into the next week. I looked on line and found Precision at the top of the list for Jupiter. They looked good so I called and they were very nice and could come out the next day. The Tech was pleasant and apparently knowledgeable. Work was completed with no issues and price seemed reasonable.

Dennis Klinger


Response:

Dennis Klinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jason did an outstanding job. He was prompt, clean, efficient and very courteous. He knew what he was doing. Thanks

Walter Hackenjos


Response:

Walter Hackenjos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

The service men did a great job.

John Bonatti


Response:

John Bonatti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave was very personable and helpful. He did a great job on the install.

Lynn & june Oien


Response:

Lynn & June Oien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I believe I chose Precision Door last January, 2015, for service, based on some reviews. I was pleased with the service at that time, thus I called gain now. And I was pleased again with the service, and the price of the service. The Technician, Mike Geary, was excellent. My rating would be a 5.

John Lepik


Response:

John Lepik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I called Precision Door Service because I read the reviews which were all very good. They lived up to their name. Dave came exactly when scheduled and was so very polite and efficient. I will not ever stray from using this Company for my service.

Rose mary Kennedy


Response:

Rose Mary Kennedy thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Your men did a really good job. Very personable and easy to work with. Pricing was competitive. Would certainly recommend Precision Door Service.

Mike Lawrence


Response:

Mike Lawrence, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Repairman, Dave, was professional and efficient. I would recommend Precision Door for repairs and installation.

Steve Etter


Response:

Steve Etter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

We had our garage door opener repaired by your certified technician Dave. We give him 5 stars for sure. He called, and arrived when he said he would, and did a very thorough job in a timely fashion. Dave is a great representative of your company.

David Gravitt


Response:

David Gravitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave was professional and addressed our concerns in a timely fashion. Great experience!

Jacquline Taves


Response:

Jacquline Taves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Well done job! Showed up when they said, did the job for the price they said. All good!

Grant


Response:

Grant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very prompt and excellent service by Hector

Frank Delucia


Response:

Frank Delucia thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave and his crew were very professional, arrived ready to work and got me out of my garage before 10 am! My garage isn't as noisy anymore with the new rollers and spring!

Janet Rodriguez


Response:

Janet Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Perfect job!!!! Explained everything very well. The job was performed with high quality and very fast. Thank you very much for your service.

Marco Hernandez


Response:

Marco Hernandez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Our technician, Bobby was timely, courteous and informative. We highly recommend.

Chris Freitas


Response:

Chris Freitas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

My husband & I have used Precision Door in the past & that's why I called for a 2nd service call. The technician, Allen, was prompt, courteous & thorough. He explained what he was going to do & offered other remedies. We are definitely going to use Precision Door again in the future. Our rating is 5 star.

Maureen Lucchesi


Response:

Maureen Lucchesi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Allen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Hector was very professional. He went over the repair and options to make further repairs and or replace the doors. Seemed very knowledgeable and was not pushy. Because of that we probably will replace the doors with permission doors.

Lisa Kopsick


Response:

Lisa Kopsick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

We had a problem with the garage door not closing all the way and opening up when it was about 3/4 of the way down. Alex, our tech, looked everything over and found the problem. He corrected the issue which was not mechanical but physical and all is well now. Very satisfied with Alex, his knowledge and expertise. Will definitely use Precision again and definitely ask for Alex.

RF Flood


Response:

RF Flood, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

The two gentleman that came to my house did not even attempt to fix the motor because it would not move when the button was pushed. All they did was tighten the springs and told me that I would have to have the motor replaced for $500. My LiftMaster is only six years old and after working on it today I did get it to travel up and down. I paid $89.95 and was very displeased with my service

Sharon Schwartz


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the recommendations our technician gave you. Our technicians provide a 25-Point Safety inspection on every door. Then they provide our customers with permanent solutions to repair all items that failed our inspection. Although we were not able to repair your opener, we appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Good job - 5 star

Theodore Stein


Response:

Theodore Stein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Excellent prompt service from the technician Anthony. He was polite and informative. He explained the operations of the system.

Stephen Norman


Response:

Stephen Norman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 102 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 54 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 20 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 6 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 43 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 42 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 33 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 24 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 28 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 57 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...