Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Jupiter

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jeff Brown did a great job, was early to arrive, explained in detail what needed to be repaired. Excellent service!

Lou Paolillo


Response:

Lou Paolillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

mIKE gARY WAS EXTREEMELY EFFICIENT AND WE WILL ASK FOR HIN AGAIN SUPER JOBHE REPLACED I PC BOARD

Dennis Mcguire


Response:

Dennis Mcguire, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Sean arrived and fixed my garage door problem. Nice guy and excellent service. My door broke down on a Sunday and I was very happy you had 24/7 service.

Martin Busler


Response:

Martin Busler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave was pleasant, on time and professional. He was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend your service.

Tom Asby


Response:

Tom Asby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Service was exemplary. Technician was professional and thorough. Will never call another company!

Happy in Valencia


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I found Precision a month ago when we needed a new garage door by doing a careful BBB search and finding they are rated an A+ company. At that time a technician named William Higgins came out, wearing a uniform with the company logo and a huge smile and installed our new door. He made us really feel comfortable by answering everything we asked -- plus we were thrilled to get next day service. Before the appt., I was given the name of exactly who would show up and even saw his picture on the website. Today, I needed Precision to send someone out again because I’d blocked the sensor light by accident, and so our remote was not working well. Again, we got quick next morning service. William Higgins happened to be the tech they sent. Again, Mr. Higgins was great. He said was happy to help, explained what to do so I totally understood a bit more about how my new door works, and of course charged me nothing as I am under warranty. I apologized for dragging him out for my stupidity, but his professionalism shone once again. “Any time” he said. “We're here to support our installation and take care of our customers.” From the first call I made to Precision I had a good feeling and Mr. Higgins is a great representative of this fine company. I have heard horror stories about garage door companies who scam people and I feel so lucky to have found them. I’ve recommended Precision to two people since that first appointment and advise anyone who needs an installation or repair to call them.

Peter Schwadel


Response:

Kathy Schwadel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Because of an ad in the jupiter magazine. Didn't give a 5 star because they couldn't work on my door because it was too old.

Betty Tator


Response:

Betty Tator, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Excellent work repair broken spring

Mitchell Mannon


Response:

Mitchell Mannon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Five Star

Waldemar Medeiros


Response:

Waldemar Medeiros, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Great job and a reasonable price

Jim Simpson


Response:

Jim Simpson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Mr. Michael Geary determined the problem and proposed corrective action. Work was performed on the spot in a professional manner and to my satisfaction. I have no hesitation to recommend this company. Five stars for sure.

David Ratliff


Response:

David Ratliff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Repair Tech was informative and worked in an efficient manner. Would use your company again

Jon Ahlschwede


Response:

Jon Ahlschwede, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Was pleasantly surprised for once! Made an appt. with Precision the technician(Dave) came to my house very professional and very friendly, answered all my questions and replaced a broken spring at a lower price than I paid lastime from a different vendor and way faster than I expected. Inspected my door made maintenance suggestions but no pressure. Excellent!

George Hamel


Response:

George Hamel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

The service technician immediately found the program and completed the repair. However, he also noticed that the springs were not the correct size to safely bring the door down and he corrected this without any additional fee since they had installed these originally. I appreciated his honesty and concern for my safety and the safety of my children.

Joseph Lee


Response:

Joseph Lee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

What a great experience. These people set the benchmark. Great people, products and service!

Dayton Stone


Response:

Dayton Stone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with my experience in dealing with Precision....my evening call was handled very professionally, scheduling was the next morning....the technician (Mike) was prompt, courteous and very helpful.. I am thrilled to have made the right choice.

Diane Porcaro


Response:

Diane Porcaro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Wow- did I get fantastic service from William today! Same day service and a totally rebuilt garage door that is smooth and silent. Thank you PRECISION TEAM! Renee

Renee Saunders


Response:

Renee - Thank you for the enthusiastic review for the services on your garage door. William is a true asset to our organization. We would love to know what William and our team could have done better to have received a better rating? We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the near future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I called on a Saturday afternoon, an appointment was immediately schedule with a two hour window. Dave arrived on time after calling twice to update me on his arrival time. He assessed the situation, explained everything, quoted me several options, then completed the needed work in an hour. It was a great experience! I wish all home repairs went this well!

Michael Gilroy


Response:

Michael Gilroy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

First time we used you folks and very happy with the service. Josh was a gentleman and performed his job professionally, explaining the workings of the unit.

Larry Cantwell


Response:

Larry Cantwell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I had been using another company but they no longer had an office in Jupiter and wanted to charge a high fee just to come out and even then it would have been scheduled well into the next week. I looked on line and found Precision at the top of the list for Jupiter. They looked good so I called and they were very nice and could come out the next day. The Tech was pleasant and apparently knowledgeable. Work was completed with no issues and price seemed reasonable.

Dennis Klinger


Response:

Dennis Klinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jason did an outstanding job. He was prompt, clean, efficient and very courteous. He knew what he was doing. Thanks

Walter Hackenjos


Response:

Walter Hackenjos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

The service men did a great job.

John Bonatti


Response:

John Bonatti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave was very personable and helpful. He did a great job on the install.

Lynn & june Oien


Response:

Lynn & June Oien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I believe I chose Precision Door last January, 2015, for service, based on some reviews. I was pleased with the service at that time, thus I called gain now. And I was pleased again with the service, and the price of the service. The Technician, Mike Geary, was excellent. My rating would be a 5.

John Lepik


Response:

John Lepik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I called Precision Door Service because I read the reviews which were all very good. They lived up to their name. Dave came exactly when scheduled and was so very polite and efficient. I will not ever stray from using this Company for my service.

Rose mary Kennedy


Response:

Rose Mary Kennedy thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Your men did a really good job. Very personable and easy to work with. Pricing was competitive. Would certainly recommend Precision Door Service.

Mike Lawrence


Response:

Mike Lawrence, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Repairman, Dave, was professional and efficient. I would recommend Precision Door for repairs and installation.

Steve Etter


Response:

Steve Etter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

We had our garage door opener repaired by your certified technician Dave. We give him 5 stars for sure. He called, and arrived when he said he would, and did a very thorough job in a timely fashion. Dave is a great representative of your company.

David Gravitt


Response:

David Gravitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave was professional and addressed our concerns in a timely fashion. Great experience!

Jacquline Taves


Response:

Jacquline Taves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Well done job! Showed up when they said, did the job for the price they said. All good!

Grant


Response:

Grant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 58 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 16 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 24 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 8 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 14 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 36 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 29 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 32 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts