Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 73 Reviews in:

Jupiter

Average Rating: 4.82


Install Garage Doors

04/22/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

5 star service at a 3 star price!!! Everything was smooth from the sales guy too the office gal and installation crew... couldn't be happier with our new door. Bonus... we are now 100% hurricane protected! Thanks Precision Team!

Mark Mantegna


Response:

Mark Mantegna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Service was done very professionally. Time to complete the job was minimal, that is no waste of time. Serviceman was friendly, well informed of the products offered, and professional in all respects.

Dale Fisher


Response:

Dale Fisher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I posted a review on Yelp as soon as the crew left yesterday. I love the doors, they're beautiful; but, my review was primarily about the service of Adam, Logan and Pete. All three of them helped me through a difficult situation and I think that speaks to the kind of "over and above" service that Precision provides. I will recommend Precision whenever I get the chance...keep hiring people like Adam, Logan and Pete.

Marsha Hodges


Response:

Marsha Hodges, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam, Logan, & Pete.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Merrick Gayle installed our new garage door quickly, efficiently and provided great service. He was knowledgeable and professional.

Dick Ramspacher


Response:

Dick Ramspacher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I am totally satisfied with the prompt response from 'Precision' and the professional service preformed by David Zayatz!!

Joe Lafferty


Response:

Joe Lafferty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jeff from Precision called to advise he would be a few minutes late. Upon arrival he inspected the garage door, and advised his observations, along with specific costs for each part-- Springs, bearings, cables, etc. Within an hour our garage door was repaired and greased working better than new. Would highly recommend this service.

Richard Hudak


Response:

Richard Hudak, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

was excellent,professional courteous,got us going again in no time,arrived same day service

Frank/ penny Custureri


Response:

Frank & Penny Custureri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Awesome job

Rey Kidwell


Response:

Rey Kidwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Hit a home run calling up Precision. Had recently had some work done on garage door and ended up being a poor choice of contractors. Precision was on time and sent out a very professional associate to perform the work. Dale knew what he was doing and explained everything that needed done and we agreed on a price for the work. I fully recommend their service

Robert Cooper


Response:

Robert Cooper, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Service Technician Ken was very proficient, presented all the options and explained the benefits clearly and concisely . Job completed very quickly.

Norman Alexander


Response:

Norman Alexander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Professional team ! Explained all great . Micah and Dale were wonderful

Jeanine Secor


Response:

Jeanine Secor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Kyle showed up on time and repaired our Garage door. I have asked our tenants to comment on the service as I was not there.

T.o. Johnson


Response:

T.O. Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

5 stars great work

Liz Bohne


Response:

Liz Bohne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Kyle is an impressive young man that was very knowledgeable about putting together a quote for me today.

Bernie Mcallister


Response:

Bernie Mcallister, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very pleasant experience, showed up when they said they would. The technician, Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend for garage door issues.

Dale Fell


Response:

Dale Fell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Able to get appointment quickly (great), heavy in upsales, presented three tiered pricing package offers before even checking on problem. Advertised $90 service call, work took 5 minutes to adjust limit settings, and told charge would be $179. 5 minutes of work should have been included in service call. Guessing technicians get paid more for upsales.

Peter Labbe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Exceptionally good service. Beyond pleased. Please feel free to use me as a reference.

Alan Hammour


Response:

Alan Hammour, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Friendly guy and informative. Haven't purchased yet.

Linda Kelley


Response:

Linda Kelley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Ken is an excellent young man. He was polite and efficient. We appreciate your dedication to service.

Lyle and Judy Lipschutz


Response:

Lyle and Judy Lipschutz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Ken was great, very prompt and Precision Doors is someone I have done business many times. Great company to work with!

Mark Howard


Response:

Mark Howard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jeff Brown did a great job, was early to arrive, explained in detail what needed to be repaired. Excellent service!

Lou Paolillo


Response:

Lou Paolillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

mIKE gARY WAS EXTREEMELY EFFICIENT AND WE WILL ASK FOR HIN AGAIN SUPER JOBHE REPLACED I PC BOARD

Dennis Mcguire


Response:

Dennis Mcguire, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Sean arrived and fixed my garage door problem. Nice guy and excellent service. My door broke down on a Sunday and I was very happy you had 24/7 service.

Martin Busler


Response:

Martin Busler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Dave was pleasant, on time and professional. He was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend your service.

Tom Asby


Response:

Tom Asby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Service was exemplary. Technician was professional and thorough. Will never call another company!

Happy in Valencia


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I found Precision a month ago when we needed a new garage door by doing a careful BBB search and finding they are rated an A+ company. At that time a technician named William Higgins came out, wearing a uniform with the company logo and a huge smile and installed our new door. He made us really feel comfortable by answering everything we asked -- plus we were thrilled to get next day service. Before the appt., I was given the name of exactly who would show up and even saw his picture on the website. Today, I needed Precision to send someone out again because I’d blocked the sensor light by accident, and so our remote was not working well. Again, we got quick next morning service. William Higgins happened to be the tech they sent. Again, Mr. Higgins was great. He said was happy to help, explained what to do so I totally understood a bit more about how my new door works, and of course charged me nothing as I am under warranty. I apologized for dragging him out for my stupidity, but his professionalism shone once again. “Any time” he said. “We're here to support our installation and take care of our customers.” From the first call I made to Precision I had a good feeling and Mr. Higgins is a great representative of this fine company. I have heard horror stories about garage door companies who scam people and I feel so lucky to have found them. I’ve recommended Precision to two people since that first appointment and advise anyone who needs an installation or repair to call them.

Peter Schwadel


Response:

Kathy Schwadel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Because of an ad in the jupiter magazine. Didn't give a 5 star because they couldn't work on my door because it was too old.

Betty Tator


Response:

Betty Tator, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Excellent work repair broken spring

Mitchell Mannon


Response:

Mitchell Mannon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Five Star

Waldemar Medeiros


Response:

Waldemar Medeiros, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Great job and a reasonable price

Jim Simpson


Response:

Jim Simpson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37192 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 75 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 141 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 43 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 66 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 31 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 10 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 62 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 21 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 40 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 41 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 79 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts