Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Boynton Beach

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks for excellent and prompt service

Bill Saif


Response:

Bill Saif, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

5 Stars Found online. Looked reputable. Called early Saturday afternoon and was told tech would arrive between 3:30 - 5:30. Kyle called and said he could be there much earlier as the time opened up. Took about 40 minutes to replace opener.

Steve Feigelis


Response:

Steve Feigelis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

QUICK RESPONSE. PROFESSIONAL REPAIRMEN. GOOD VALUE

Myron Gold


Response:

Myron Gold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with Sean. He took his time trying to discover the source of my problem. Once he found the reason for trouble, he replaced the parts that were not working correctly. He was pleasant, and explained everything to me. Excellent experience. Definitely 5 stars!

Nancy Black


Response:

Nancy Black, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

William was outstanding and did a wonderful and timely installation of my keypad. He took the time to let me try it out and make sure I knew how to operate it. My sister has used your company and recommended you highly. She was so right! Thank you for a positive experience.

Suemar Birkenstock


Response:

Suemar Birkenstock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional, I highly recommend

Sandra Moreno


Response:

Sandra Moreno, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was great!

Dan Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Service 24/7 and military discount

Nicole Lulow


Response:

Nicole Lulow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

5 star rating

Neil Faden


Response:

Neil Faden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

WILLIAM WHO IS WORKING ON OUR DOOR WAS VERRY PROFESIONAL AND A NICE MAN. WORK WAS DONE ON 5/9/2017 AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO COMPLETION OF INSTALATION OF DOOR , WHEN THE DOOR ITSELF ARRIVES IN 2 WEEKS. - THANKS, ANDY AND DANA.

Andy Sherrill


Response:

Andy Sherrill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Dave was excellent in all aspects of his visit, You should value him as an employee..

Cherie Gilmour


Response:

Cherie Gilmour, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

The service representative was extremely nice and very competent. I was very pleased with his work ethic and his work.

Abe Dubrowsky


Response:

Abe Dubrowsky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

This was my first time using Precision to install my garage door opener. The company and service was great!Amanda did a great job when I called the office to schedule my appointment. The best part about it was, I got someone to come out on the same day!! Mike Geary our technician was prompt, friendly and did a great job! Mike you rock!!! I am recommending this company to everyone! I will definitely be using them again! Thanks everyone! Keep up the great work!!!!

Patrice Fraser


Response:

Patrice Fraser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Easily the best service I have received amongst 4 separate bids for a new garage door and opener, very professional yet personable. Precision Door Service is a large firm which translates into better customer service. The rep William assessed the situation of a non working garage door and suggested a cost effective solution to the problem using solid updated products with short installation time. We are very happy with the service received and would recommend this firm to a home owner that wants the best product and service for a competitive rate. Great company.

James Bashakes


Response:

James Bashakes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

William was excellent Was on time and did the needed repair quickly and efficiently. Will use Precision again if needed.

Phillip Holland


Response:

Phillip Holland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

With my cars trapped in my garage because of a broken spring and a pulley off the tracks I called Precision and had their repairman Bob in my home in about one hour. Precision's website was an inducement to use their services as it was very easy to navigate and made a positive impression. He inspected the door and discussed the options for the repair. Bob answered all my questions. Taking into consideration the age of the door and its parts I opted for a replacement of the pulleys, hinges, and bushings as well as the broken springs. The work was done quickly and professionally.The result is a much quieter, smoother door mechanism. My experience was a total success and I highly recommend Precision for garage door repairs.

Roger Muney


Response:

Roger Muney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I normally don't write reviews and by normally don't I mean I never do. But I'm writing this review because the reviews that others have written is what made me choose Precision. It was after normal business hours and everyone I had called was closed. Precision was the first and only company that I called where someone (and friendly) answered the phone. I told her my problem and she said someone can be out to my home the very next day between 7:30-9:30am. In the past with other services, that means around noon. To my surprise Mike calls me at 8am to tell me he is a few minutes away. I told him I would not be there but that my tenant would be and he said no problem and that he will call me as soon as he figures out the problem. About 10 minutes later he calls to tell me the problem, gives me my options and his recommendations. Through all of this communication he is very friendly and thorough and not pushy in the least bit to sell me something I don't need. Mike told me exactly how much it would be so that there are no surprises. I told him which option I want to go with and he says not to worry he will have everything fixed shortly (I had a broken spring). After he was completed he called me to tell me he was done and had already emailed me my invoice. I paid over the phone (very reasonably priced by the way), and he thanked me for my business and said if there's anything else I need to not hesitate in calling again. I hope I never have any more problems, but if I do I can assure you I'll be calling Precision. This was by far the easiest service call I've ever had in my life. Thank you Precision and your team!

Dusko Rauzan


Response:

Dusko Rauzan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Jason was fantastic. Professional, knowledgeable, kind and efficient. Thank you for a great job!

Valerie Klan


Response:

Valerie Klan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I wanted a repair estimate, not a new door estimate.

Miriam Brass


Response:

Miriam Brass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

My experience with William was excellent! He was able to come out same day and not only repair the broken spring, but upgrade all our hardware. He was professional and explained each component and what was being done.

Melissa Burns


Response:

Melissa Burns, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Sean is a hard working professional who has all the attributes of someone who does NOT come from New Jersey. He is polite, knowledgeable, fastidious, diligent, assiduous, and indefatigable. He was able to diagnosis and fix the problem in short order. The prices were well within the norm. Thank you for a job well done. Dan Parsont, Boynton Beach

Dan Parsont


Response:

Dan Parsont, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Dave was my technician, he called me on the way to my house to let me know that he was on his way. He was punctual, very polite and very professional, he knew how to do a great job. Dave did a fantastic job, he made sure that even the garage door opener was working properly, he explained in detail the functions of the garage door and the opener, this was a bonus because I had no knowledge of how it all worked together. I would definitely use Precision Door again and would definitely recommend them. Great service.

Violet Davis


Response:

Violet Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I just today had a 'garage door rebuild' done by technician Mike Geary of Precision. One of the overhead springs had snapped and rendered the garage door non-functional yesterday morning. Mike represented his company extremely well, and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He presented the options available to me regarding repairs, and he patiently explained and showed to me what each option would entail. I wound up having him do the garage door rebuild, as opposed to just replacing the springs, as it seemed to make sense to replace the moving parts at the same time. (The rebuild has a 'limited lifetime' warranty as well). I am, so far, very pleased with the result, as the door is now once again functioning, and it is much quieter due to having those other parts replaced as well. I would recommend Mike and Precision to anyone who needs to have this kind of work done. Also have to say that he was very punctual as well, and called when on his way over. All good things! Thank you again!

Susan Bloom


Response:

Susan Bloom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

The quality of the install was excellent but I give 4 stars because the sales person did not indicate that you offered a veteran's discount and your office indicated to the installed that after the order was placed the discount was no longer applicable.

Terry Lee


Response:

Terry Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional and accommodating to our schedule Showed up on time

Barry Friedman


Response:

Barry Friedman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Fast response. Courteous and professional service technician.

Robert Stidham


Response:

Robert Stidham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Good Tech.

Peter Ramirez


Response:

Peter Ramirez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

First of all I would like to say that I was impressed with the fact that they came out on a Sunday and on time. BUT I was a little disappointed when the installer came out and did not have a unit They did come out the next morning and installed a new unit. It was fast and perfect and the price was very reasonable. I would use them again.

Mario Librizzi


Response:

Mario Librizzi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Arrived early. Worked quickly and neatly. Explained all options.

Lenore Corelitz


Response:

Lenore Corelitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Fast efficient service, responded quickly, courteous, technician knowledgeable.

Vincent Leone


Response:

Vincent Leone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 58 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 16 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 24 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 8 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 14 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 36 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 29 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 32 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts