Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 93 Reviews in:

Boynton Beach

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Our overall experience with Percision was excellent, from the appointment call, to the service tech explaining it in detail the work that need to be done and options to the completed work. Jeff was very thorough and professional.

AP


Response:

AP, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

used their services before.

Lewis Kautz


Response:

Lewis Kautz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Just what I wanted. A quick response, a functional garage door, a price for options and a pleasant capable tech. Glad I called. Thank you Kerri

Eric Stahl


Response:

Eric Stahl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Ken came and explained our different options to replace our old 1998 opener. He was friendly and quite knowledgeable. he explained what he would do, gave us the discount in your ad and completed the job. He took ample time to explain the workings of the new opener. He cleaned up and did a wonderful job. We were very pleased.

Sherry Kaplan


Response:

Sherry Kaplan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

YOUR SERVICE PERSON WAS EXCELENT DID A GREAT JOB .

Jose Caetano


Response:

Jose Caetano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I called Precision Garage Service on Saturday for broken tension spring. I was given an appointment for Sunday afternoon (No additional fee). The installer called half hour before arrival. He was very professional. He thoroughly checked all parts of garage door. He gave me three different recommendations with different prices. There was no high pressure sale. He took his time fixing the garage. Appears the work was well done. Recommend Precision and would use again

Larry B


Response:

Larry B, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the work That was pro formed and the Repairman was very nice and Explained everything he thought Needed to be fixed at my discretion.

Edna Daddario

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Quick. Great service!!

Carole Reilly


Response:

Carole Reilly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Kyle was a great technician. Explained all work to be done in detail. Very pleasant gentleman. Fast service. Would highly recommend company. Five stars for sure.

Rose


Response:

Rose, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Adam was fantastic

Stan Einhorn


Response:

Stan Einhorn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I selected your service because my neighbor recommended it. Ken Odierno was an outstanding technician who explained my problem in detail. I was very pleased with Precision Door Service.

Stephen Camen


Response:

Stephen Camen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Ken was very nice and solved my problem. I am satisfied with the work done.

Isabel Bacallo


Response:

Isabel Bacallo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service and personal.

Douglas Tanenbaum


Response:

Douglas Tanenbaum, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

On time and fully explained the lifetime warranty included in the repair. Neat and efficient.

Carol Smout


Response:

Carol Smout, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Mr Reading PA was so friendly, kind, very professional. The perfect technician. He explained the problem and gave me solutions. He was efficient, explained the how the opener works, asked if I had any questions. Very impressed with his service. Thank you. Ms Pittsburgh PA

Rose Bellante


Response:

Rose Bellante, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Had a new spring put in. Jeff was very knowledgeable about every aspect of a garage door. He was able to reinstate the home link system for my two cars and fix the outside opener. If I need more work done on my garage I would want him to be the one you send.

Arnold Kaufman


Response:

Arnold Kaufman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

5 plus He was very nice,fast,friendly & very efficient & most all he done a good job if anything i give him more than a 5 /100%

Evenie Joseph


Response:

Evenie Joseph, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Aaron Barman


Response:

Aaron Barman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Great service...same day...technician was very polite, knowledgeable and professional and resolved my problem...very satisfied and would recommend them to my friends and use them in the future for any of my garage door needs

Stuart Peita


Response:

Stuart Peita, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks for excellent and prompt service

Bill Saif


Response:

Bill Saif, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

5 Stars Found online. Looked reputable. Called early Saturday afternoon and was told tech would arrive between 3:30 - 5:30. Kyle called and said he could be there much earlier as the time opened up. Took about 40 minutes to replace opener.

Steve Feigelis


Response:

Steve Feigelis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

QUICK RESPONSE. PROFESSIONAL REPAIRMEN. GOOD VALUE

Myron Gold


Response:

Myron Gold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with Sean. He took his time trying to discover the source of my problem. Once he found the reason for trouble, he replaced the parts that were not working correctly. He was pleasant, and explained everything to me. Excellent experience. Definitely 5 stars!

Nancy Black


Response:

Nancy Black, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

William was outstanding and did a wonderful and timely installation of my keypad. He took the time to let me try it out and make sure I knew how to operate it. My sister has used your company and recommended you highly. She was so right! Thank you for a positive experience.

Suemar Birkenstock


Response:

Suemar Birkenstock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional, I highly recommend

Sandra Moreno


Response:

Sandra Moreno, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was great!

Dan Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Service 24/7 and military discount

Nicole Lulow


Response:

Nicole Lulow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

5 star rating

Neil Faden


Response:

Neil Faden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

WILLIAM WHO IS WORKING ON OUR DOOR WAS VERRY PROFESIONAL AND A NICE MAN. WORK WAS DONE ON 5/9/2017 AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO COMPLETION OF INSTALATION OF DOOR , WHEN THE DOOR ITSELF ARRIVES IN 2 WEEKS. - THANKS, ANDY AND DANA.

Andy Sherrill


Response:

Andy Sherrill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2017

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Dave was excellent in all aspects of his visit, You should value him as an employee..

Cherie Gilmour


Response:

Cherie Gilmour, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37192 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 83 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 147 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 49 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 70 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 20 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 34 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 11 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 73 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 21 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 44 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 46 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts