Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

Hollywood

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Garage door repair, i.e. sensor, springs, rollers. Service technician was very helpful and very nice to deal with.

Sarah King


Response:

Sarah King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Excellent company, on time, on point and cost efficient

Andrew Young


Response:

Andrew Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the repair Jose did on my garage. Definitely recommend your company

Charlotte Hinchie


Response:

Charlotte Hinchie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Outstanding service from beginning to end. The technician was friendly and knowledgable. He performed the repair quickly and made sure to answer all of my questions. The price was reasonable and I was provided all of the information I needed to make an informed decision about what repairs were required. I will definitely use them again if I have any future issues.

Colleen Coburn


Response:

Colleen Coburn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Excellent and professional service.

Rolando Burgos


Response:

Rolando Burgos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I was not home while the work was performed but I was told that the installer/repairman was very professional and courteous. Thank you for the quick response and repair. I do need a receipt which we were told that it would be sent via email. I only received a survey email, not the receipt. Thanks.

Hector Castillo


Response:

Hector Castillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please check the spam folder for the receipt as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Jose Valdez did a great job and also explain all the options to me.

John Crews


Response:

John Crews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Great service. Mr. William arrived on time and was very courteous. He went above and beyond to fix the door, due to the fact that I have a 20 years old door. I will recommend this company to friends and if needed I will use their service again without hesitation.

Paola Marachly


Response:

Paola Marachly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Chose Precision because they could help me the day I called. My technician, Mike, went above and beyond to locate the part needed - found it and rendezvoused with another technician in another town to pick it up and installed it an hour later yet could have easily picked up the part at the end of the day and rescheduled installation for another day. Problem solved that day and I appreciate his extra efforts to accomplish that. Garage door works perfectly now, by the way.

Pat Walls


Response:

Pat Walls, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the work done with the garage door.

Donald Argueza


Response:

Donald Argueza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Very prompt and courteous Rep. Called for garage door repair (needed new springs) at 8:00 am, job finished before 12:00 !! WOW Plus, they gave me a competitive price, when I showed the Rep. a competitor's quote. Will definitely recommend this company!

Eva Palmquist


Response:

Eva Palmquist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

We used Precision before to to replace the springs and this time to install new opener. We are very pleased with the speed and service, excellent job.

Charles Bunch


Response:

Charles Bunch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Your service was great. I recommended you to a friend of mine and he used your company. Bobby and forgive me I forgot the other guys name were great. I had my door rebuilt and a new door opener, fantastic and professional

Robert Sahdala


Response:

Robert Sahdala, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Excellent!

Frank Battaglia


Response:

Frank Battaglia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

The service provided by technician Michael and his assistant was courteous and professional.

Elena Gomez


Response:

Elena Gomez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

The repair man was friendly, helpful and efficient. He explained what he was doing and gave tips on keeping the door from developing problems.

Graham Anderson


Response:

Graham Anderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly service, installer was very informative of how to operate garage door. Highly recommend to all ,and price was very fair. I did not feel as I was taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge of garage doors.

Lonnie Cantor


Response:

Lonnie Cantor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Eric very helpful, although the door did not misbehave while he was here. He has video of what it did sent to him by me. Always a pleasure to have your technicians come out, even if they see nothing wrong. Best door company around.

Michael Bauer


Response:

Michael Bauer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

David did a great job installing our garage door opener and spring. He was professional and efficient and did a great job. I would recommend Precision in the future.

Paul Harris


Response:

Paul Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I purchased 3 new belt drive openers from Precision, with remotes and keypads on 3/16/16. Precision offered easy and efficient appointment set up and an initial quote on the phone. The tech arrived right on time, with a call to confirm he was on the way. Since I had initially called for an opener repair, the tech had to come back again with three new openers. He again called in advance & arrived right on time, was knowledgeable and professional in his work. Overall I was very pleased with their service and the new operators. They work well and are very quiet compared to our old chain drive openers. Pricing was fair and I received a discount for replacing all three of my 16 year old openers at one time. I am comfortable to recommend Precision to anyone needing garage doors, parts or repairs. This is a good company, well run with happy customers as their number one priority.

Mark Sokolow, Pembroke Pines, FL


Response:

Mark Sokolow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

quick, on time and easy, noah was great

John Sorrentino


Response:

John Sorrentino, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Noah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

After dealing with a prior company, I found Precision online and wished I had called them previously. Noah was prompt, courteous and professional. He took the time to hear details about what was going on during his drive to me and then called me after he diagnosed everything. What took the other company all day (6 hours) to do, Noah did in 30 mins. I am in the process of replacing my door and have no hesitation in giving my business to Precision.

Jeffrey Arias


Response:

Geoff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Noah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I am in the Pembroke Pines area and I Just had the springs replaced on my garage door by Alex B. He showed up on time, very courteous, wasted no time in repairing door. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. Thank you

Mary Fernandez


Response:

Mary Fernandez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Noah obviously knew what he was doing. He explained everything in detail and, because the problem was not repairable, gave me options to correct it. There was no pressure to purchase any product or service. I plan to use Precision to install a new garage door opener system (my failed one was over 15 years old and undersized for the weight of the door). So far, everything is Five Stars!

Ken Evans


Response:

Ken Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Noah and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Complete overhaul . Springs, rollers, belt drive and garage door door.. Alex was repair man. Very professional and got the job done quickly.

Erika Jones


Response:

Erika Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I have dealt with other garage door repair service before and I can honestly say that your service is by far the best I’ve seen and used. Five star service. Keep up the good work.

Charles Stephens


Response:

Charles Stephens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND RESULTS, ALTHOUGH SOMEWHAT EXPENSIVE TECHNICIAN AND WORK MERIT A 5

Lino De la hera


Response:

Lino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

The young man was very professional and helpful

Katherine Randall


Response:

So glad he could help. Thank you for choosing us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

We are so happy that we enlisted Precision Doors,Sean and Austin were super courte As well as Alex, we would have no problem At all recommending your company to any One that needs a garagdoor repair or to Purchase a new door from you, These 3 people outstanding and deserve recognition.

Betty and keith Jackson


Response:

Betty & Keith - we appreciate the great feedback on the Precision Door Service team. And we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Quick responding, courteous, professionally knowledgeable and thorough. 5 Stars

Larry Moore


Response:

Glad we could be of service! Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 127 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 62 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 30 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 10 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 57 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 56 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 17 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 37 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 36 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts