Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Hollywood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Very prompt and courteous Rep. Called for garage door repair (needed new springs) at 8:00 am, job finished before 12:00 !! WOW Plus, they gave me a competitive price, when I showed the Rep. a competitor's quote. Will definitely recommend this company!

Eva Palmquist


Response:

Eva Palmquist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

We used Precision before to to replace the springs and this time to install new opener. We are very pleased with the speed and service, excellent job.

Charles Bunch


Response:

Charles Bunch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Your service was great. I recommended you to a friend of mine and he used your company. Bobby and forgive me I forgot the other guys name were great. I had my door rebuilt and a new door opener, fantastic and professional

Robert Sahdala


Response:

Robert Sahdala, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Excellent!

Frank Battaglia


Response:

Frank Battaglia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

The service provided by technician Michael and his assistant was courteous and professional.

Elena Gomez


Response:

Elena Gomez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

The repair man was friendly, helpful and efficient. He explained what he was doing and gave tips on keeping the door from developing problems.

Graham Anderson


Response:

Graham Anderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly service, installer was very informative of how to operate garage door. Highly recommend to all ,and price was very fair. I did not feel as I was taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge of garage doors.

Lonnie Cantor


Response:

Lonnie Cantor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Eric very helpful, although the door did not misbehave while he was here. He has video of what it did sent to him by me. Always a pleasure to have your technicians come out, even if they see nothing wrong. Best door company around.

Michael Bauer


Response:

Michael Bauer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

David did a great job installing our garage door opener and spring. He was professional and efficient and did a great job. I would recommend Precision in the future.

Paul Harris


Response:

Paul Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I purchased 3 new belt drive openers from Precision, with remotes and keypads on 3/16/16. Precision offered easy and efficient appointment set up and an initial quote on the phone. The tech arrived right on time, with a call to confirm he was on the way. Since I had initially called for an opener repair, the tech had to come back again with three new openers. He again called in advance & arrived right on time, was knowledgeable and professional in his work. Overall I was very pleased with their service and the new operators. They work well and are very quiet compared to our old chain drive openers. Pricing was fair and I received a discount for replacing all three of my 16 year old openers at one time. I am comfortable to recommend Precision to anyone needing garage doors, parts or repairs. This is a good company, well run with happy customers as their number one priority.

Mark Sokolow, Pembroke Pines, FL


Response:

Mark Sokolow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

Hollywood, FL

Review:

quick, on time and easy, noah was great

John Sorrentino


Response:

John Sorrentino, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Noah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

After dealing with a prior company, I found Precision online and wished I had called them previously. Noah was prompt, courteous and professional. He took the time to hear details about what was going on during his drive to me and then called me after he diagnosed everything. What took the other company all day (6 hours) to do, Noah did in 30 mins. I am in the process of replacing my door and have no hesitation in giving my business to Precision.

Jeffrey Arias


Response:

Geoff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Noah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I am in the Pembroke Pines area and I Just had the springs replaced on my garage door by Alex B. He showed up on time, very courteous, wasted no time in repairing door. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. Thank you

Mary Fernandez


Response:

Mary Fernandez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Noah obviously knew what he was doing. He explained everything in detail and, because the problem was not repairable, gave me options to correct it. There was no pressure to purchase any product or service. I plan to use Precision to install a new garage door opener system (my failed one was over 15 years old and undersized for the weight of the door). So far, everything is Five Stars!

Ken Evans


Response:

Ken Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Noah and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Complete overhaul . Springs, rollers, belt drive and garage door door.. Alex was repair man. Very professional and got the job done quickly.

Erika Jones


Response:

Erika Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

I have dealt with other garage door repair service before and I can honestly say that your service is by far the best I’ve seen and used. Five star service. Keep up the good work.

Charles Stephens


Response:

Charles Stephens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND RESULTS, ALTHOUGH SOMEWHAT EXPENSIVE TECHNICIAN AND WORK MERIT A 5

Lino De la hera


Response:

Lino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

The young man was very professional and helpful

Katherine Randall


Response:

So glad he could help. Thank you for choosing us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

We are so happy that we enlisted Precision Doors,Sean and Austin were super courte As well as Alex, we would have no problem At all recommending your company to any One that needs a garagdoor repair or to Purchase a new door from you, These 3 people outstanding and deserve recognition.

Betty and keith Jackson


Response:

Betty & Keith - we appreciate the great feedback on the Precision Door Service team. And we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2015

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Quick responding, courteous, professionally knowledgeable and thorough. 5 Stars

Larry Moore


Response:

Glad we could be of service! Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 99 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 29 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 52 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 20 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 4 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 39 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 32 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 28 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 55 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...