Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Hobe Sound

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

We knew no door repair business so we went on line and were impressed by your web site and remarks of other customers

David Slicer


Response:

David Slicer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

5-Star Rating!! I received new parts for my garage door as well as a new opener. My service technician was excellent! Great customer service, positive attitude, and very knowledgeable. He was very professional, careful to address my questions and explain everything to me. Excellent representative for your company!

Dean Jones


Response:

Dean Jones, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2018

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Door could not be opened due to a broken cable. Called at 8:30 am Saturday morning. Tech Jeff was here at 2 pm, as promised. Finished at 3:30. Rebuilt door with quality parts. Identified failed components I had not noticed. An excellent Tech. Pleasant and friendly to work with. Offered me a Veteran's discount when he learned I had served. Much appreciated.

Larry Hazel


Response:

Larry Hazel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Mike did an excellent and quick repair. highly recommend.

Burley Mondy


Response:

Burley Mondy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

The technition was very professional and knowledgeable

Jimmy Frost


Response:

Jimmy Frost, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Everyone at Precision did a great job; the young lady on the phone who scheduled out service was extra helpful. The tech did a great job; spending as much time as needed to get the job done right and to point out some PM steps I can take. Five stars...maybe 6.

Peter Derby


Response:

Peter Derby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Excellent, quick service !!

Scott Miegel


Response:

Scott Miegel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Robby Rivera showed up on time on a Suday morning to face a door with one cable unraveled and twisted up, two opposite side rollers out of track and the door hopelessly jammed. he had it back to operating condition within 45 minutes. Emergency situation averted. Price was fair.

John Dixson


Response:

John Dixson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Service was prompt and polite.

Dan & nina Veenhuis


Response:

Dan Veenhuis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

On time excellent service

Al Novitt


Response:

Al Novitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

When I called your receptionist was very friendly and when I told her me problem she sent a repairman over within 2/3 hours. Kyle did a excellent job and a new opener was installed with new springs and all. A great job well done!

Nelson Pfundt


Response:

Nelson Pfundt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Very efficient, well organized and did exactly what we requested. Would definitely call them again.

Kay Bryant


Response:

Kay Bryant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2016

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Mike did a great job on the repairs and installation under difficult circumstances. He had other people working around him, but he never lost focus or stopped until the job was done. I'm very impressed with Precision Garage Door Service.

Paul Hederman


Response:

Paul Hederman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2016

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Very prompt, professional and reasonable.

Joe Trotta


Response:

Joe Trotta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Hector explained what the trouble was, what he could do to repair it, explained the lifetime warranty on the repair parts and cost of work. He completed the repair job in 1.5 hours. He is polite and informative. I give Precision Garage a 5-star rating.

Susan Curtland


Response:

Susan Curtland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2016

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Techs were cordial and got the job done.

Tom and myra Slocum


Response:

Tom and Myra Slocum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2016

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

On schedule with very thorough examination of the old opener. Installed a new unit that works great with new features. Great improvement! Price seems right.

Ted Kilbride


Response:

Ted Kilbride, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2016

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

My garage door opener broke and I called Precision because they offered same day service. They gave me an appointment immediately and within a few hours the failed opener was replaced including keypad remotes inside and outside of the house, the worn cables were replaced, the springs were adjusted, and all applicable components were lubricated. The service was definitely deserving of a 5 star rating. The reason for not giving an overall 5 star rating is that the replacement unit was not made by one of the major manufacturers such as Chamberlain or Liftmaster like my original unit. It was made by Linear which is a manufacturer I am unfamiliar with but was the only unit Precision had available. That said, the unit is whisper quiet and works great; no complaints.

meepmeep


Response:

Meepmeep, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2015

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

I called Precision on a Sunday and they came out the same day! Amazing customer service! I will highly recommend Precision to all of my real estate customers.

Myra Beams


Response:

Myra Beams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2015

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

Todd was great, very professional and arrived within time range and we are very happy with new opener. Also replaced springs and door is working perfectly.

Kevin Kelleher


Response:

Kevin Kelleher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 37192 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 83 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 147 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 49 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 70 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 20 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 34 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 11 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 73 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 21 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 44 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 46 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts