Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Palm City

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Palm City, FL

Review:

Very impressed with this company. They came out the same day I called. The tech William was very professional and did a great job. Would recommend them. Very satisfied.

Bob Summerell


Response:

Bob Summerell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Palm City, FL

Review:

I would rate the garage door repair a 5 star service for sure. Response to our request for service was excellent. Technicians were able to arrive same day we called and were well prepared to restore the door to better than new. Dave provided us several options to consider with honest feedback when questioned. This made our decision much easier when selecting the premium upgrade. Our thanks to team Precision. Great product and followup customer service.

Michael Breton


Response:

Michael Breton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Palm City, FL

Review:

Kyle was here quickly to fix my garage door. He was prompt, courteous and gave me three options for service. It was a great help! Thanks so much!

Cecelia Jensen


Response:

Cecelia Jensen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Palm City, FL

Review:

I'd give this service 5 stars! They technician did rebuild in an hour! He was gray at explaining the issues and what needed to be done to solve them. He arrived on time and cleaned everything up when he left! Very professional!!!

Pam Miller


Response:

Pam Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Palm City, FL

Review:

Good Job - Problem explained. Operation of new opener all questions answered.

Donald Mackenzie


Response:

Donald Mackenzie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

An overall excellent experience from the chat and schedule of service to Dave showing up on time and being professional. Analyzed, presented options with no pressure and performed the work we agreed to. Explained everything post completion with garage operating the way it should.

Gregg Kambour


Response:

Gregg Kambour, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

Dave was excellent, explained the balance of the doors in conjunction to the operation of the door opener. He checked the rollers and I had them replaced. The old opener was a lot slower and the 2 new units are very quiet. Dave explained everything as he was installing, I would recommend Precision to my friends and neighbors.

Harry Pinkman


Response:

Harry Pinkman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

I was in a jam and found precision on the internet. They had good reviews and were able to get to me the same day I called. They were professional and were able to explain what needed to be done in a way I could understand. They got the job done quickly (a new system) and I will be calling them in the future for anything else I need with our garage doors.

Sara Dacosta


Response:

Sara Dacosta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

My experience with your company, in particular your technician, Mike, was outstanding. Would definitely recommend him and your company to others.

Trisha Saia


Response:

Trisha Saia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

5

Kathleen Meeder


Response:

Kathleen Meeder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

Excellent service great repairman very professional.

John Costantino


Response:

John Costantino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2016

Palm City, FL

Review:

Great job. Very professional! Our technician called before he came to give us his ETA and arrived promptly as promised. Would definitely recommend this company for repair.

D. Bales


Response:

D. Bales, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2015

Palm City, FL

Review:

Todd was great. Showed up when he said and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. 5 stars

James Cestaro


Response:

James Cestaro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 23699 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 99 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 29 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 51 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 20 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 4 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 39 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 32 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 28 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 55 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...