Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Powell

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Powell, OH

Review:

This is the 1st time I have used Precision Garage. My technician Mike Lowe was tremendous. Not only did he fix my problem, but he did it promptly. I will use Precision Garage in the future and will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Ernie Carducci


Response:

Ernie Carducci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Powell, OH

Review:

Our service technician, Tom, did a great job for us! He called prior to the appointment and said that he would be there in 35 minutes. He came in at exactly 35 minutes, just like he said! He worked efficiently and neatly and it's great to have our garage door working again.

Bob Schmidt


Response:

Bob Schmidt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Powell, OH

Review:

Timely response. Technician was very polite, knowledgeable, safe, and efficient Very pleased with the arrival time, approx 1 hour, and speedy, professional service.

Harold Meyers


Response:

Harold Meyers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/17/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with the quick service I received in getting a new garage door and garage door opener installed. When I called to have a technician come to my home, I was able to get someone on the same day. Tim was the technician and he was very polite and professional. I definitely would recommend Precision.

Susan Wallace


Response:

Susan Wallace, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

I'm glad I called Precision. John was completely professional, showed up on time, did the garage door replacement from experience, cleaned up and moved on. And it was done on a Sunday and holiday! Great experience. Thank you guys.

Allan Powell


Response:

Allan Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/11/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

5 stars! Friendly technician and professional installation of our new garage door.

Gary & yvette Crawford


Response:

Gary & Yvette Crawford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

Very professional...

Rick Corbett


Response:

Rick Corbett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

I called Precision at 2:00pm and Gregg was at my house at 5:30pm the same day. He made his recommendation but was not pushy, and was very professional. My garage door works great now! I recommend them if you need garage door repair!

Joe


Response:

Joe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

The technician arrived on time and fixed the garage door spring. It appears to be working fine now! I would give the service a 5 star rating.

Nancy Barton


Response:

Nancy Barton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

Repairman (Tom) called before arriving and was here within minutes. Although we had a broken spring he evaluated the entire system and told us about some additional options if we so desired. He was very professional and had the job completed in a very short time. We are totally satisfied and our door is very smooth and quiet.

Bob Julian


Response:

Bob Julian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Powell, OH

Review:

Repair was quick and informative. Receptionist was very friendly over the phone, had someone out to fix door within a few hours. Quality repair job, even honored $15 off coupon.

Levi Orsbon


Response:

Levi Orsbon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2015

Powell, OH

Review:

We appreciated your very prompt response to our call, your reasonable service fee and your technician's thorough inspection of our garage doors opener.

Carolyn Vokoun


Response:

Carolyn Vokoun, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2015

Powell, OH

Review:

Mike was excellent. New garage door was professionally and cleanly installed.

Keith Wedinger


Response:

Keith Wedinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2015

Powell, OH

Review:

When I called in and told the nature of my call. It would have been nice to have said is the sensors blocked. This would have saved a widower and on fixed income 55 dollars. At least I will know the next time. Thanks for your service

Nancy Taylor


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2015

Powell, OH

Review:

Tim was very efficient and informative of what needed to be done. This was possibly the most effortless house repair I have ever had

Kyle


Response:

Kyle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Powell, OH

Review:

5+ Stars Tom actually came early with a call to me. He was professional and did a GREAT JOB..!!! He was in and out in about an hour and my garage door works better now than before the repair - and is even quieter. I also called 2 other service companies (one "big name"), as of 2 PM today my job is done and the other 2 places have yet to even return my calls..... THANKS SO MUCH. I will definitely use you in the future and recommend you to others.

Rob Heffelfinger


Response:

Rob Heffelfinger, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 242 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 6 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 16 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 25 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...