Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Delaware

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2017

Delaware, OH

Review:

Great customer service!

Ryan Hoppert


Response:

Ryan Hoppert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

Derrick was the best we could have asked for. He called ahead. Was on time. Did the repair quickly and efficiently. He was in and out in no time.

Nancy and david Thatcher


Response:

Nancy and David Thatcher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

John was on time and worked in a professional manner. Explained my options (one spring or two) and the benefits of the additional cost for the second spring. He completed the job quickly. The door is balanced and a lot quieter. I'm very happy with Precision Garage Door Service.

Marty Zilka


Response:

Marty Zilka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

We were very pleased with the service performed by Precision. The serviceman arrived on time, discussed what repairs were needed and didn't leave any mess when he left. We had an old style garage door mechanism from the 60's with lg springs on side track. Whole new mechanism was put in and now it's very quiet when operating. We're happy with the service performed

Jean Ross


Response:

Jean Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

Professionally handled at each step. The service call was scheduled same day (a Sunday) with a reasonable "emergency" service fee. The technician gave a handful of options to get the door operating. Very pleased with the work.

P Kirby


Response:

P Kirby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

Great service, wonderful company, extremely nice employees.

Karen Young


Response:

Karen Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

Professional, educational and quality service.

Tim Mcquone


Response:

Tim Mcquone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

The service tech was on time, very personable and fast. Highly recommend! Very pleased!

Jodi Moehring


Response:

Jodi Moehring, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

Called Precision on a holiday with a broken torsion spring. The technician (Gregg) came right away. Problem was fixed extremely fast on a holiday. Service at it's finest! I highly recommend this company and technician.

Ryan & kendra Gebhardt


Response:

Ryan G, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

As always the very best service. Gregg is courteous and always there when I need service. I'm a forever customer.

Sandra Lavezzare


Response:

Sandra Lavezzare, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gregg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

The positive reviews were the main reason I chose precision door. My tech , Tom was on time and very professional. Job done in an hour and a half. He was detailed and explained everything. Highly recommend. Job well done!

Tim Frank


Response:

Tim Frank, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2016

Delaware, OH

Review:

Didn't mean to "unsubscribe" - an error. Very pleased with the service and professionalism of your service person.

Marilou Mitchell


Response:

Marilou Mitchell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2015

Delaware, OH

Review:

Worse nightmare: Friday evening 4:00, snowing and cold: upon returning home found my spring had sprung on my garage door. I couldn't even lift it manually. I "googled" garage door repair and found Precision with their A+ BBB status. They were here within 45 minutes! Greg was very polite and went right to work. Done! Car back in garage within two hours of getting home. I don't think service gets any better than that!

Kathy Everitt


Response:

Kathy Everitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2015

Delaware, OH

Review:

I am pleased that my garage door was repaired so quickly. It works fine now. I think $500 to install a new spring is high. The ad in the yellow pages says $15 off when you mention that ad. I mentioned the ad when I called in to schedule service. But I was not given the discount when I got the bill. I called in to ask for the quoted discount, but they said unless I specifically mention the discount when I call in, it does not apply. The ad does not say you have to mention the discount, only that you have to mention the ad. This is a ripoff and very short-sighted and dumb on the part of the company.

Robert Dixon


Response:

Robert Dixon, we are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we can not achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2015

Delaware, OH

Review:

Technician showed up on time, and was very professional in completing the installation.

Paul Byszkowski


Response:

Paul Byszkowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2015

Delaware, OH

Review:

My husband and I are always pleased with John's service. He is prompt, Polite, and professional. John diagnosed the problem, explained it thoroughly and completed the task. Thank you.

Marilyn Sferrella


Response:

Marilyn Sferrella, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 218 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 5 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 15 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 24 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...