Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Galena

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2018

Galena, OH

Review:

I was very impressed with the service call I received today. I would absolutely call them again.

Kathy Troilo


Response:

Kathy Troilo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2018

Galena, OH

Review:

Second time I have used Precision for service and/or installation and my technican is first rate. No over selling, educated me about options and provided useful suggestions. Service was provided quickly and efficiently. Will definitely call again for future service and products when needed.

Mike Strahine


Response:

Mike Strahine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Galena, OH

Review:

Precision was referred by a friend. Our experience with the company was excellent. From our call to request service all the way through the work performed at our home, the service was superior. I would recommend Precision 100%.

Mitch Breneman


Response:

Mitch Breneman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2017

Galena, OH

Review:

The technician was on time, and very friendly. He explained and showed me what was wrong with my garage door. He gave me an accurate quote, and fixed it in about an hour. I would highly recommend this company for garage door repairs.

Matt Daugherty


Response:

Matt Daugherty, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2017

Galena, OH

Review:

Service was spectacular! Very quick to arrive after making the call (3 hours) and new spring was replaced in less than an hour. Technician was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Top notch. Only reason not a 5 was after the fact i was told by others who had this type of work done that the price I paid was higher than they have paid for similar service.

Jeff Knupp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2017

Galena, OH

Review:

Excellent, nice and quick work,..!!????????

Tariq Qureshi


Response:

Tariq Qureshi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Galena, OH

Review:

You guys are great! Called for emergency repair on Sunday morning, and my door was fixed by 5:00! Staff is friendly, courteous, and knows what they're doing. Please commend Stephanie and Derrick for a job well done!

Brian Starr


Response:

Brian Starr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Galena, OH

Review:

A problem (insufficient springs). Replaced and repaired bolts and lubricated tracks. All done quickly and efficiently. At a fair price.

Ronald Berggren


Response:

Ronald Berggren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2016

Galena, OH

Review:

The tech was quick, efficient and helpful.

Deborah Camealy


Response:

Deborah Camealy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2016

Galena, OH

Review:

I called about 3 pm on Wed. They advised me the technician would be at our house between 8 and 10 am. on Thursday. He called about 7:30 and arrived a little after 8 am. Greg Delong was our technician. He came to the house evaluated the problem, gave me an estimate and I approved it on site. He had all the parts needed to make the repairs and in about 1 1/2 hours the work had been completed. The garage door works great. I received an invoice with a complete parts and price break down. It was all done electronically. I would strongly recommend this company and definitely a 5 star rating.

Michael Skunza


Response:

Thank you for your review and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 383 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 8 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 25 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 36 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts