Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

New Albany

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

New Albany, OH

Review:

Came out same day and was able to repair and service the garage door. We were very pleased with their service.

Todd Sharrock


Response:

Todd Sharrock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Old opener made a horrible noise and sometimes didn't operate. Got a new belt drive opener, belt rail, keypads and remotes and had the door lubricated. The technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, fast and efficient. The new system is quiet and smooth. Highly recommend the service.

Cosmo Bertino


Response:

Cosmo Bertino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Excellent service! The tech was out within 2 hours and had my garage door fixed in less than an hour. Reasonable price,too. Very pleased - I have you bookmarked for any garage door need in the future.

Mel Fina


Response:

Mel Fina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Jason responded to my call in a short order. He was very personable and technically efficient. His repair was completed in a most satisfactory manner. The unit runs smoother now than before.

Don Nelson


Response:

Don Nelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Thrilled with the 24/7 call service which led to the prompt arrival of our technician at 8AM. Love the professionalism of the truck, uniform and our technician's calm and patient demeanor. We will only use this company for any future repairs! Excellent service!

Scott Family


Response:

Scott Family, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Same day service, offered to come earlier, 1/2 hour repair, explained cost and repair in detail. Great service and professional!

Jeff L


Response:

Jeff L., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

We had Precision replace both of our 2 car garage doors and new belt drive openers. They were timely and our installer, Tim, did a great job with the installation and cleanup. I would definitely recommend Precision for any garage door needs.

Jack & Linda Fink


Response:

Jack & Linda Fink, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2015

New Albany, OH

Review:

Great response time. Came out next day..

Calvin Thomas


Response:

Calvin Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 218 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 5 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 15 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 24 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...