Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Hilliard

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Tom is the best! He did the best job possible and the door is better than new. He's a real credit to your company. I won't hesitate to call again.

David Hanscel


Response:

David Hanscel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Same day service. Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining options and costs.

Melissa Neff


Response:

Melissa Neff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Hilliard, OH

Review:

After reviewing numerous garage door specialists, we choose Precision Garage mainly due to the many recommendations we received. We weren't disappointed! After having a garage spring snap last winter, we called Precision for the repair. They arrived the same day, early, and quickly fixed everything. We were so impressed with the work and service, when the garage door opener decided to quite we called Precision again. We received the same outstanding service and quick response time. The technician worked quickly and gave us multiple options to choose from for the repair. And in no time we had everything back up and running. Precision Garage has fantastic customer service, knowledgeable and kind technicians, and is a grade A+ company. I would recommend them to any of my family or friends! We've had nothing but positive experiences with them and the services they provide.

Talon and Nicole Anderson


Response:

Talon and Nicole Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Precision was very efficient in getting out to fix a broken garage door at my rental property. They gave me multiple options/quotes on how to fix it, and got it done right on the spot. Thank-you for your help!

Brandon Alfriend


Response:

Brandon Alfriend, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Tim arrived at the indicated time and quickly installed the new door. He answered all my questions, and I am extremely happy with the quality door and installation.

Tom Sweet


Response:

Tom Sweet, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Great customer service. Offered same day service call, even with it being a holiday. Tech was friendly, helpful, and timely. Will use Pecision again

Carney Lisa


Response:

Carney Lisa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

I arrived home this morning and called Precision Door about 9 am. Broken spring! We have used them in the past. They planned to arrive between 11 and 1. Tim arrived about 10:30 and was done and gone by 11. Fantastic job! They stood by their warranty that we purchased in 2006 and they don't sell they type of warranty anymore. Thanks so much!

Mark & Lora Taylor


Response:

Mark & Lora Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Love this company; have used them for years.

Cindy Matyi


Response:

Cindy Matyi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

I am totally satisfied with the results of Precision Door Service. I received outstanding service from the person who took my initial phone call and also outstanding service from Tom, your tech, who replaced the broken spring on the garage door. I was in a bit of a panic with the autos "trapped" in the garage but your company had the problem completely resolved within 4 hours of my initial phone call. I am a past customer and will certainly continue to be a customer in the future. Incredible customer service!

Mary


Response:

Mary, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

John was very punctual and professional. Upon arrival, he evaluated the problem and quickly gave a solution. His expertise is excellent. I would highly recommend him for any service problem.

Paul Castle


Response:

Paul Castle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Garage door repair. Had new springs installed. Greg was on time, very courteous and professional.

John Franklin


Response:

John Franklin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

The broken cables were replaced on 5-3- 2016. However the garage door experienced problems later, it will bounce back. It sometimes takes a couple of attempts for the door to close. I have called your main office. The service is scheduled for 5-9 2016 between 5-7 p.m. I hope for the same person, I believe John Manning to took care of it. I expect this will be covered. Thank you . nisar Chawdry

Nisar Chawdry


Response:

Nisar Chawdry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Serviceman was great!! Was in and out in less than an hour.. Did a thorough job and very knowledgeable of his work. Gave great tips to keep things working properly.

Gregg Chatelain


Response:

Gregg Chatelain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Tom was great. He is was on time, kind and courteous. Thanks for the great service!

Wilbert Steppe


Response:

Wilbert Steppe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

So happy with the service, got home from vacation to find that our garage wasn't opening. Called expecting to leave a message late at night and talked to someone who made sure we got someone out here first thing in the morning. Once Tom got here he knew immediately what was wrong with it and fixed it quickly. Great service.

Katie S.


Response:

Katie S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

I had used Precision a few years ago and called them today with another problem with my garage door. The problem was quickly solved and the technician explained the issue to me so I will know how to fix it another time. I called and saw the technician within a couple of hours today.

Eleanor Block


Response:

Eleanor Block, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Kudos to Precision Door! Tim was here in just over an hour after we called for help. He was knowledgeable and friendly too! We now have Precision logged in our contacts under "Garage", as they will be our go to shop from now on. Thanks Precision!

Laura Leyshon


Response:

Laura Leyshon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Came on very short notice and called when he was on his way. Was able to fix the problem right on the spot. Very pleasant.

Melissa Barnes


Response:

Melissa Barnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2015

Hilliard, OH

Review:

The technician arrived on time, answered my questions and knowledgeable.

Lito Virata


Response:

Lito Virata, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2015

Hilliard, OH

Review:

John came out to the house~ he was very knowledgeable, informative and helpful. He took care of our issue. Will always refer your company to others! Great work~

Dennis Johnson


Response:

Dennis Johnson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2015

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Precision Door responds quickly and with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you! cjb

Claudia Bonham


Response:

Claudia Bonham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2015

Hilliard, OH

Review:

Called on a Saturday Morning to get service for the spring that broke during the night. We were really impressed that not only did they come out on a Saturday, but our Technician, Greg, would arrive between 10-Noon. He arrived promptly at 10. The parts were all original from when house was built about 25 years ago, so when he suggested looking at the bearing and other parts, we were impressed. Some parts needed replacing, which luckily, he had with him. All work completely very timely and he kept us informed of every step along the way. Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. So glad we found Precision Door. Love the 5 yr warranty! The Moores

Christine and Robert Moore


Response:

Christine and Robert Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 218 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 5 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 15 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 24 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...