Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Grove City

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

the tech was on time, friendly and explained everything to us as he fixed the problem

Richard Wilson


Response:

Richard Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

Our garage door broke at 5:06 on a Thursday night, and we called Precision Door Service. They were out within an hour and they were OUTSTANDING! They were professional, kind and efficient. I would highly recommend them!!!!!

Kelly/larry Van syckle


Response:

Kelly & Larry Van syckle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

I have used you before and I'm always pleased with the workmanship.

Connie Randall


Response:

Connie Randall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

Precision was quick and honest, in our situation there is nothing more I could ask for. We just moved into a new house and our garage door wouldn't open. Precision sent Tom within a couple hours and fixed the issue. Tom was a very helpful and cool guy. Wish I could buy him a beer.

Kaleb Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

I am very pleased with the prompt response to my telephone call. Your service technician was very professional, courteous and did an outstanding job. I would recommend your company to those needing repairs.

George Oguich


Response:

George Oguich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

Fast .fair price. Technician knowledge fantastic.. Quick response time. Installed timeline spot on. Thank you.

Mark Martin


Response:

Mark Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2017

Grove City, OH

Review:

After having some problems scheduling an appointment, they were quick to address the problem and come repair the door as soon as they could. The service was quick and professional.

Addison Ferguson


Response:

Addison Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

Impressed, very knowlegeable, did a good job

Ken Applegate


Response:

Ken Applegate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

Professional, quick, door is great now. I felt the tech was honest and gave me all the options, and since I was referred to Precision, I would refer someone else to them as well.

Ryan


Response:

Ryan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

Quality products and great service.

Brad Behanna


Response:

Brad Behanna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

Fast response to our need on a Sunday. Great service on the phone and helping us the same day on a Sunday call. Greg was able to get to us by late afternoon and did a fantastic job. Explained the process as he fixed the garage door. Works better than ever now. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service. Great Job!

Mike & katherine Hinton


Response:

Mike & Katherine Hinton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

The best service and Jason Dunlap added to that experience with knowledge.

Clarice Roach


Response:

Clarice Roach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

We are selling our home and the Inspector reported that the auto reverse feature on our garage door opener did not function correctly. The technician Jason came to our home and completed his assessment and found no issues. In fact he stated that the Inspector may not of followed the required testing in order to test this feature. I was extremely happy with his professionalism and his expertise. He did a Great Job and I would recommend Precision Overhead Door to everyone. I am completely satisfied with their work. THANK YOU!

Steve Strawinski


Response:

Steve Strawinski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

The tech was very nice and knowledgeable. The downside is that this review is going to take longer to write than my appointment. The tech came out and did the same thing I had been trying before telling me my logic board was fried (which was the same thing a Google search told me). So basically I just paid a $55 fee to have a professional tell me the same thing I already knew. Not the fault of him, or the company for that matter, just a little ridiculous to pay that much for nothing.

Clayton Adams


Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you for your garage door repair. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate you giving us a opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

Great service and the installer was super. A little pricey!

Ed Behanna


Response:

Ed Behanna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Grove City, OH

Review:

It took Mike 15 minutes to fix my problem. Reasonable price and Mike spent the time to let me know what will be needed in the future. Good service!

Benny Ng


Response:

Benny Ng, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2015

Grove City, OH

Review:

I am very pleased with the service I received. Mike was efficient and very professional. He even showed up sooner than I expected. I especially like the fact that I saw a picture of who would be arriving for the service. All in all it was very positive experience that I would recommend to anyone.

Renee Bilbrey


Response:

Renee Bilbrey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/06/2015

Grove City, OH

Review:

Thank you Precision! One of your technicians, Tom, came to our house on Wednesday to give us an estimate on new garage doors and was back the very next day with the new doors and ready to put them on. Tom worked very quickly and efficiently - he really knew what he was doing! He did a GREAT job and I really appreciate how quickly he was able to get our new doors on. Tom was very professional and courteous - couldn't ask for anyone better. Thanks again Tom!!

Kenneth Linn


Response:

Kenneth Linn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2015

Grove City, OH

Review:

Prompt and friendly. Was a minor fix and charged nothing extra. Precise and quick fix.

Brenda Cantrell


Response:

Brenda Cantrell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Grove City, OH

Review:

I would give Precision Door Service with services from Gregg Delong a 5 star rating. Gregg was very professional, knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. My garage door is very old and the springs were broken and he was going to replace the springs and bracket. I asked him the cost of a new garage door and decided that was the best option. Gregg freed my car from the garage and then went about taking measurements and informing me of my options for the new door. I can only hope the installers are as good and professional as Gregg was.

Debbie Givens


Response:

Debbie Givens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gregg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 276 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 7 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 20 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 28 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts