Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 191 Reviews in:

Columbus

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

On time and knowledgeable. Repair was done quickly.

Frank Festa


Response:

Frank Festa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Tech did a great job!!!

Jim Wheaton


Response:

Jim Wheaton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

David came on time, identified the problem quickly and repaired it. I am very pleased with his service.

Donald Monahan


Response:

Donald Monahan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Tom Palmer installed a new door and returned to make some adjustments .Excellent service.

Russell Utgard


Response:

Russell Utgard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Fast response to my appointment request. Alex was thorough!!

Angela Enlund


Response:

Angela Enlund, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Quick and efficient

Julie Dillard


Response:

Julie Dillard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

I am very pleased with the speed and efficiency that the repair on my garage door received. Technician very pleasant, polite and explained everything to me. When the garage door wasn’t functioning correctly I didn’t even hesitate to call anyone else. I’ve always been satisfied with the service you provide. I’ve passed your name on to my friends and family. Thanks

Linda Paxton


Response:

Linda Paxton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

I want to say that Tim came out took a look and had it fixed within 15 minutes...I truly don’t think it gets any better than that. I’m in the recycling business and I buy from a lot of different companies but I truly would recommend Percision doors over any other company...

Walt Wilson


Response:

Walt Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

The company had a representative available to schedule an appointment, even on the holiday weekend. Alex called to let me know he was on his way and he actually arrived shortly before the estimated time window. Most companies for some reason arrive at the end of the time window. He was courteous, professional, talked me through my options, and repaired my garage door spring in no time. Very polite and professional service.

Christopher Coleman


Response:

Christopher Coleman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Very good service. Technician very professional and explained everything he was doing.

Jeff Wise


Response:

Jeff Wise, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

I cannot say enough good things about your company!! The service was outstanding and Alex did an excellent job of installing my new garage door. It is truly beautiful and such a welcome addition to my home. His attention to detail sets him apart from most workmen in any occupation. He takes great pride in his work and I was just lucky enough to be on the receiving end of such an excellent member of your organization.

Diane Jirik


Response:

Diane Jirik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Excellent service.

Joyce Lawler


Response:

Joyce Lawler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Helpful, courteous and knowledgeable service man. He has helped us in the past & installed our door opener.

Bill Saville


Response:

Bill Saville, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

TOP NOTCH! On time,,, Great customer service! Recommend Highly!!

Molly Moody


Response:

Molly Moody, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

replaced garage door opener . great work and quick install.

John Martin


Response:

John Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

We had our garage repaired today. I called at 7:30 this morning and the repair person was at my house before noon. He had the repair completed in less than an hour. We were very happy with the result.

Jillane Downs


Response:

Jillane Downs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

My overhead garage door was having issues with going up and down. The winter months seem to cause problems every year. My old tech. had retired so I gave Precision Garage door a try. The tech came out within an hour and had my door going up and down in no time. And the cost wasn't bad either. Thanks Pricision Garage Door.

Annabelle Romine


Response:

Annabelle Romine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

5 Great customer service great customer contact , call back making sure that I receive the best equipment . product knowledge and taking the time out to show me how everything works .

Van Mahone


Response:

Van Mahone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

I called about the setting up a appt to fix our door. They were there 3 hrs later. Fix the door and made sure everything worked before he left

Edna Rowe


Response:

Edna Rowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Precision door called me 30 minutes before my appointment to let me know they were on the way, they got there a little early which was great. When he looked at my old door opened he said it could not be repaired, it's was 20 years old. I agreed to purchase a new opener. He went to their supplier, picked one up and had it installed shortly after. It is super quiet now when opening the garage door. Great job David.

Skip Larson


Response:

Skip Larson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Alex did a great job! Very professional, knowledge, and fast. The work was very clean and done right. Precision was able to get me in same-day too! Very happy!

Brian Cunningham


Response:

Brian Cunningham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

My experience was a 5 star rating. I found this company by using my iPhone and serfing the net for garage door repair on a Sunday evening about 6:50 pm. I got connected to a live person, who took my information, scheduled my service call for the following morning (Monday) and sent me an email confirmation. The technician phoned me about an hour prior to scheduled appointment, and said if I wanted to receive him about 20 minutes earlier than scheduled time, he could do that. He came and competed the job in a courteous, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and timely efficient time frame. I highly recommend this company.

Jackie Delaney


Response:

Jackie Delaney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Gregg did terrific work. Right on time, knowledgeable, went right to it, done! Highly recommend!

Greg Savoldi


Response:

Greg Savoldi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gregg and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

the repairman was very helpful with his knowledge and advice.

Bruce Franz


Response:

Bruce Franz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

This was the second time that Precision has helped me with my garage door. The service was timely and professional, and my problem is solved!

CWKohn


Response:

CWKohn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Tim is a great technician, We have used him twice (several years apart) since we have owned our home. Great service and he knows what he’s doing!

Amy Burger


Response:

Amy Burger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Really happy with the availability that Precision offers. Technician was on time and efficient. 5??'s from scheduling to service.

George B.


Response:

George B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Work was done very fast and efficient

Louis Smith


Response:

Louis Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Tim, the service man, was right on time for the appointment. He quickly surveyed the garage door opener problem and with one small twist adjusted it.

Emily Patrick


Response:

Emily Patrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Columbus, OH

Review:

Tried up sell, but did service quickly and competently.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 383 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 8 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 25 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 36 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts