Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Lewis center

Average Rating: 4.64


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Fast, friendly and efficient. Everything that makes life great when a garage door fails!!

Gail Messmer


Response:

Gail Messmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Our garage door spring snapped on New Years Day. I called Precision first thing on Jan. 2, and they were able to get to us right away. The technician who showed up called to ask if he could come earlier, which was awesome. He was polite, correct and did a great job! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

Kelly Clark


Response:

Kelly Clark, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Derrick was professional, friendly and informative. By the way he also fixed my garage door quite well. Nice job!

Corey Morgan


Response:

Corey Morgan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Derrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Called Monday @ 12:00PM to replace broken spring and it was completed by 6:30PM same day. Technician was cordial, worked in a timely fashion and was completed before estimated time. Thank You Precision Door for your quick and punctual service. It is greatly appreciated.

Dave Yanka


Response:

Dave Yanka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Greg was very fast and professional. We are very pleased with his performance and the unit he recommended. Extremely quiet motor.

Mike Vantuyl


Response:

Mike Vantuyl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Hello: Tim was here to replace a broken garage door spring. He was very professional and efficient. Took him no time at all. Our garage doors are 18+ years old so I'm sure there will be future opportunities for us to use your services again. Would never call anyone else. Loved the idea that your folks come with all the needed parts for just about any garage door manufacturer. Save time and multiple service calls to get the job done.

Mary Rikhoff


Response:

Mary Rikhoff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Very good and courteous service. Glad you were able to get it fixed so quick and able to get here so fast. Thanks a lot.

Joseph Durbin


Response:

Joseph Durbin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Service was very timely. Tech was informative and friendly. Hopefully the springs replaced today were under warranty as they were installed by Precision 5.5 years ago.

William Low


Response:

William Low, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2016

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Called at around 3 PM on January 2 2016 for a broken spring and the door was repaired before 5 PM the same day. I am sure it does not happen all of the time like that, but it was a nice surprise to have Mike the technician in the area when we needed him. Would recommend this company to others in need of door repairs.

Mark Bischoff


Response:

Mark Bischoff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2015

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Precision, especially Tim, are the utmost professionals. Tim diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within minutes. If you need someone to fix your garage door problems, I very highly recommend you call Precision.

Deborah H.


Response:

Deborah H. thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Came on time and explained me what he is going to do. He also double checked to make everything is smooth for garage to open and close.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2015

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Efficient and friendly. Service person was on time.

Dustin Martin


Response:

Dustin Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2015

Lewis center, OH

Review:

Got the job done. In a pinch, no choice, but job costs literally three times what it should have. No way this review gets posted because company edits reviews. Use any other company if you by miracle see this review.

Ryan Bowman


Response:

Ryan, thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. All responses to this review request are posted on our website for everyone to see. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Sometimes this is not achieved and we try to learn from these customer's experiences to become a better company. Our technicians perform a 25-Point Safety inspection on every garage door. Then we provide our customers with repairs to all items that fail our inspection for a permanent repair to your garage door. With these recommendation we provide the best warranties in the business. We were unable to get in touch with you on our first attempt but we will keep trying. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2015

Lewis center, OH

Review:

My experience with Precision Garage Door was excellent. Scheduling was quick and clear. I received an appointment confirmation by email. My service tech John was right on time. The service was professional and friendly. There was nothing that would have made the experience better.

Philip Leston


Response:

Phillip - we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 242 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 6 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 16 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 25 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...