Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Dublin

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2017

Dublin, OH

Review:

I used Precision Door several times over the years. They are always very professional -- from the first call for service to their technicians. They have always been on time and have always been able to get to me quickly. I believe I pay a little more for their service - but I also believe they do such a good job; quality people, quality parts - that it's worth it to me. I've had a better customer experience with this company, repeatedly, then any of company I can think of (for any service).

Chad Harris


Response:

Chad Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2017

Dublin, OH

Review:

Prompt as always, & backup battery replacement & checkup was speedy & thorough

Debra Bausmith


Response:

Debra Bausmith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Dublin, OH

Review:

From the ease of finding you, to making the appointment, to your technician and service, We are very much impressed and pleased. We'll be happy to recommend you.

Michael VanHorn


Response:

Michael VanHorn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2017

Dublin, OH

Review:

They came out on the same day I called and did wonderful work. The repairmen were professional and explained thoroughly what we needed done. I would highly recommend this company.

Anne Sheridan


Response:

Anne Sheridan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Dublin, OH

Review:

Precision Garage Door fixed and tuned up my garage door. The initial call was polite and friendly, the service was prompt (same day), and the technician was very professional. I'm very satisfied with the service.

C.T. Brinkman


Response:

C.T. Brinkman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

On-time appointment, fast service and friendly. You can't ask for more when you ask for someone to help you out.

Brad Bader


Response:

Brad Bader, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

real quick response and awesome job

Ravi Katta


Response:

Ravi Katta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

I was so happy to find a company that does service on weekends! My service person, Greg, was very professional and installed a new garage door opener for me yesterday (Sunday 10/23/16). I also appreciated the email I received from you in advance telling me who my service person would be, etc. Great security feature. Thanks! Sandi Rockwell

Sandi Rockwell


Response:

Sandi Rockwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

Great experience. Warranty repair taken care of quickly and conveniently.

J. Capel


Response:

J. Capel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

5 - Tim has visited us on at least three occasions and has performed excellently. Thanks for all your assistance Tim! Larry

Beatrice & larry Flood


Response:

Beatrice & Larry Flood, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Technician arrived early, was efficient, and courteous. I chose Precision because I was a previous customer who was very satisfied with your service. I received an additional remote and a keyless entry pad. I give your company five stars. (as an added thought, I do not believe that your truck was marked with the company name)

Audrey Gallogly


Response:

Audrey Gallogly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

5 STARS DEFINITELY. Mike came out the same day we called. Very helpful, informative. Thank goodness, we had 5 year warranty from 2013, so he solved our problem for just a service call charge ($55). Completely satisfied!!

Kurt Douglass


Response:

Kurt Douglass, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2016

Dublin, OH

Review:

Called on a Sunday morning...quick response, within 2 hours Tim was there and had our door fixed within 40 minutes. The price was very reasonable. Thank you for your quick and professional work.

Steve Parish


Response:

Steve Parish, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2015

Dublin, OH

Review:

The service provided was truly outstanding! Tim arrived early and worked efficiently to get the job done quickly. The Precision Garage Door Opener is so much better that the one that was replaced. This one is so quiet! Tim also repaired the worn rollers and this as made a huge difference in how smoothly the door opens and closes. I highly recommend Precision Door Service !!

Joen Iannucci


Response:

Joen Iannucci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2015

Dublin, OH

Review:

Mike was very knowledgeable about our garage door opener. We are going with his recommendation for a replacement.

Yvonne Kuderca


Response:

Yvonne K., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2015

Dublin, OH

Review:

Another great job by you guys. Mike was on time, very knowlegable about my garage doors and replaced the spring in less than 30 minutes. Very courteous too! If I ever need any more work down the road, I will call Precision Tom

Tom Karabinos


Response:

Tom Karabinos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2015

Dublin, OH

Review:

Fast, friendly service! Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional.

Kevin Michael


Response:

Kevin Michael, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 242 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 6 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 16 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 25 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...