Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Reynoldsburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

I chose PGD because of your 24/7 answering service. Very satisfied with the work that was done. Five star rating.

David Powers


Response:

David Powers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

Techs were very polite and knowledgeable. 1st rate service and completed the job in very good time. Would highly recommend Precision Door for any garage door needs.

Ralph Vanover


Response:

Ralph Vanover, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2016

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

Technician (TIM) = Outstanding - 5 Stars Phone representative = Needs Improvement - 2 Stars Tim was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Tim explained what went wrong with the old set up and how he could fix it, while providing an estimate. I asked Tim if I could watch him during his installation, to gain knowledge, and he was happy to oblige me. After Tim finished, he cleaned up, tested the system, explained the warranty and asked if I had any other concerns. During my phone conversation to initiate the appointment, I asked about a same day estimate/appointment and a Military discount. She provided no response to the same day appointment and said that Reynoldsburg does not receive a Military discount. I explained that Precision has both topics displayed on their website, therefor should be honored. She simply said no and quickly recited my personal information so that she could confirm the appointment. (She may have had a bad day)

Mr. B


Response:

B - thanks for taking the time to review our recent service. We are so glad that you had the opportunity to experience Tim's professionalism. He is a true asset to our organization. We will use your feedback regarding our other representative for training so we communicate better in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2016

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

Called at 9am in the morning on a Saturday after our spring broke the night before. Had a 3-5pm window for service, Tom called and was running ahead, arrived at 2pm. It was also nice to see a picture of the person handling our issue from the call center via email. He quickly assessed the door, gave me a couple of options, and fixed the issue and adjusted the door in less than 30 minutes. Tom was very professional and kind and did a great job. We found Precision Door on their website and their weekend availability really made a difference to us. You have a new customer that will be recommending you to all my friends and family when the need help. Thanks again for "getting us back on track". Great Work!!

Jeremy Daugherty


Response:

Jeremy Daugherty, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2016

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

I can't say enough about the efficiency and professionalism of precision door. My garage door broke in the evening and Tim responded the same night. He was able to secure the door for me and came back the next day to replace the door and spring. He kept in contact with me (I had to work), didn't leave a mess, and did a great job!!

Heidi Dripps


Response:

Heidi Dripps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2016

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

We called at 7am and someone was out to help us at 8am that same morning. Great, fast, professional service, thank you so much for getting our garage door up and running again!

Vanessa Whitman


Response:

Vanessa Whitman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2015

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

This company will rip you off. Just call someone else. Thay charge service call and it's not applicable to service if thay do any work.

Sam Railic


Response:

Sam - I apologize that you do not like our service call. Our techs are trained to professionally inspect the entire garage door and opener. They then provide solutions to repair or replace any and all parts that are worn or broken. We're sorry that we weren't able to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2015

Reynoldsburg, OH

Review:

Tom provided excellent service! Thanks, greatly appreciated!

Frank Mastella


Response:

Frank Mastella, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 232 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 6 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 16 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 24 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...