Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Canal Winchester

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2017

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Our garage door motor was shorting out. I emailed on a Sunday. Had an appointment on Monday. The service was quick and not too badly priced. New motor, remotes and a garage door keypad were installed. Our door had been loud and rickety for years. You can't even hear it now. We are extremely happy with our service. I already told my friends about how great you were. Thanks!!

Keira Johnley


Response:

Keira Johnley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Garage Broke, and had been waiting for Service from someone else, but they did not arrive as expected. Need to get my cars out of the Garage and had been waiting all day. Precision arrived as soon as I called within the Hour and had it repaired within a Hour and Half. We were really pleased with the Service.

Paul Goodwin


Response:

Paul Goodwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2017

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Prompt service. Tech was great'

Debra Leadingham


Response:

Debra Leadingham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2017

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

On time and completed timely.

Sandy Dunlap


Response:

Sandy Dunlap, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Terrific response to an urgent situation as my door would not close. The door cables were quickly and expertly replaced by a professional and friendly Tim. I will not hesitate to call Precision in the future.

Kevin Walton


Response:

Kevin Walton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Was very impressed with the excellent customer service. The individual taking our service call was pleasant, professional and very helpful. Response time for the initial response to our call was very quick. Tim, the technician was also very professional and friendly. He quickly assessed the damage and explained was would be required to get the garage door operational. The garage panels were in stock and Precision Garage was able to accommodate my scheduling needs in minimum time. Tim returned as scheduled and once again quickly repaired the garage door. Work was completed quickly and was of the highest quality. I will definitely recommend Precision to my family, friends and family.

Patrick Dietz


Response:

Patrick Dietz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

You replaced a broken spring and lubricated the chain. The service was prompt and excellent. The service man was very polite, and helpful. They did an excellent job. Thank you for a job well done.

Stephen Huffman


Response:

Stephen Huffman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

5 Same day service

Dave Roof


Response:

Dave Roof, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Great service! Quality work! Professional technicians! Absolutely five stars!! Precision is the only company that has ever worked on my garage door. I am so very pleased with your work. I also appreciate that you are available as soon as I call and have appointment times in the evening and on weekends. My new garage door opener is fabulous! I will be calling again to have further repairs done.

Patricia Bond


Response:

Patricia Bond, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Mike was great and got the job done right thank you for your service. the Steele family.

Tyrone Steele


Response:

Tyrone Steele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Shop around. Precision's spring price are easily $150 to double the price of other companies. They claim their springs are better and should last 3-5 times longer than other companies but who knows. Most companies match their 2 year warranty also. The repairman was on time,very friendly and professional but not worth an extra $200. It's not Precision's fault I didn't shop around, I just didn't think there would be that much of a difference in price.

Collin Beverly


Response:

Collin Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Canal Winchester, OH

Review:

Thanks for a great service experience! John, the technician was polite, friendly and very professional.

Andrew Mooris


Response:

Andrew Mooris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 289 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 7 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 21 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 30 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts