Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 55 Reviews in:

Sebastian

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Second time using Percision and it was just like the first time, great! Knew exactly what to look for and fixed it in a short time. We would never call anyone else.

Zina Zilo


Response:

Zina Zilo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

5 stars!!! Guys were early ..very professional..did job in great time and Wow..never thought my door could be so quiet Thanks so much for wonderful customer experience

Dawn Filipowicz


Response:

Dawn Filipowicz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

5 star, Rob was fantastic, best service call we have experienced since moving to Florida. Highly recommend Precision for all garage door needs.

Dan McKeever


Response:

Dan McKeever, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Thank you for sending Lee my service Rep to install the new Liftmaster overhead door opener and with Battery Back up with the remote. Lee had to overhaul the moving parts that were worn out on my equipment.

Patricia Towne


Response:

Patricia Towne, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Very good job. Fast,neat 5 star

Frank Quick


Response:

Frank Quick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Great service

Harold Lovelace


Response:

Harold Lovelace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Everything about this service was top notch, straight forward and truthful answers, from the advertising to the time the job was finished, I was totally impressed. The technician was at the top of his game, he reminded me of days long past, the way it use to be. The job was "Garage Door Repair" and the ad was a 5 star because of all items mentioned, which were things you do not see anymore. 24/7 service, weekends & evening appointments.

Carole Spinelli


Response:

Carole Spinelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

We are very happy with the job, from the lady who answered the phone to the technician who fixed the garage door opener and installed our part for us. We will recommend Precision Door to any of our friends that need a garage door fixed or replaced. The technician was knowledgable and thorough and did a great job.

Ray Ground


Response:

Ray Ground, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Cory was excellent. Explained things clearly. Excellent work and clean-up. Everything working great. Replaced opener, springs, rollers etc.

Diane Fontaine


Response:

Diane Fontaine, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Jeramie. Very pleasant young man

Gail Holman


Response:

Gail Holman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the professional repair that was done to my garage door. Additionally, I was treated with respect. All of my questions were answered in a most understandable way. My only thought is that I don't recall receiving an invoice copy. If I am mistaken regarding that I apologize. And if one can be forwarded via e-mail you have my thanks.

Regina Biro


Response:

Regina Biro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous same day service. Lee was very knowledgeable.

Anthony Donini


Response:

Anthony Donini, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Knowledgeable team, good and fair service. They fix the garage door in less than one hour.

Gustavo Sanchez


Response:

Gustavo Sanchez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Seven years ago I needed a new garage door to pass wind mitigation testing. I chose Precision door to do the job for their reputation and quality of service. This past September, just before the Hurricane Irma hit, one of the springs broke. No biggy. We weren't about to open the door anyway. After the storm, we called your service department and they set us up within three days. The service teck was extremely polite and new his business. He not only replaced both springs, but made the proper adjustments necessary and now my door is back in business and it is now quieter than ever. Thanks for a fine job. We appreciate it.

Ron Rego


Response:

Ron Rego, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

John did an excellent job! He lubed what needed lubrication, tightened and adjusted what needed it and replaced two hinges. Couldn't have asked for a better outcome (my garage door moves like new!) and John couldn't have been nicer or more professional. We'll ask for him if we ever need garage door work done again.

Suzanne Storm


Response:

Suzanne Storm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

John was awesome -we rate him 5 stars. He called before coming to let us know when he'd be here and was on time. Was very thorough and courteous. Garage door works quietly like it should now that he fixed it. Thank you John for excellent service.

Jack Klebba


Response:

Jack Klebba thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Came the same day they were called. Price as quoted. Work completed quickly. What more could you ask for?

Robert Mccallum


Response:

Robert Mccallum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the serivces of Precision. Lee came, was very professional and a very pleasant young man. Solved the problem in a very efficient and timely manner. Highly recommend!!

Karen Manley


Response:

Karen Manley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

excellent service, prompt , kudos to the technician.

Frank Mina


Response:

Frank Mina, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Cory arrived on time and performed a very professional and thorough evaluation of our RF interference issue. He offered alternatives to eliminating this condition and the cost for each corrective action. He was vert personable and knowledgeable of our door opener system. Will definitely refer Precision to others.

John Engel


Response:

John Engel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I am totally impressed with the service I was given by Precision. I took advantage of their special garage door tune-up and silencing offer and it was some of the best money I ever spent. Brooke in the office made an appointment that was exactly when I needed it and told me the technician would call first. My technician was Casey and he did call prior to his arrival and got right to work with his inspection. He identified some minor adjustment problems and explained the work he was going to do to replace the rollers as part of the silencing program. He answered all my questions while he worked and gave me a wealth of information about maintaining my door. He was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable and is a definite asset to Precision. I will recommend Precision to friends and family and they have gained another loyal and very happy customer.

Tony Zamba


Response:

Tony Zamba, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Prompt, clean, courteous and efficient service.

Chuck & ruth Hemp


Response:

Chuck & Ruth Hemp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Corey did a thorough job in a timely fashion for a fair price

Joseph Daniels


Response:

Joseph Daniels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Five stars all the way, extremely professional and a very nice courteous person, fixed my door in no time, I will definitely call again and spread the word.

Gillian Hall


Response:

Gillian Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Always on time,courteous. absolute 5*****

Susan Todd


Response:

Susan Todd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Excellent job very professional. Punctual and efficient. Definitely 5 stars.

Jerry Liucci


Response:

Jerry Liucci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Service was excellent!! I'm very pleased.

Diane Mattingly


Response:

Diane Mattingly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I can't say enough about the determined and composed fashion that my installer, Keith Couch went about his work. An unforeseen obstacle presented itself during what should have been a routine opener installation, but he took it all in stride and methodically solved the problem. The result is a professional, smooth running and safe garage door. Thank you!

David Bean


Response:

David Bean, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Terrific service and very polite, knowledgeable rep.

Ray Ferngren


Response:

Ray Ferngren, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

certified technicians, friendly, uniforms,on time, *****

Helena Brzostek


Response:

Helena Brzostek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 873 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts