Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

Sebastian

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Corey did a thorough job in a timely fashion for a fair price

Joseph Daniels


Response:

Joseph Daniels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Five stars all the way, extremely professional and a very nice courteous person, fixed my door in no time, I will definitely call again and spread the word.

Gillian Hall


Response:

Gillian Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Always on time,courteous. absolute 5*****

Susan Todd


Response:

Susan Todd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Excellent job very professional. Punctual and efficient. Definitely 5 stars.

Jerry Liucci


Response:

Jerry Liucci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Service was excellent!! I'm very pleased.

Diane Mattingly


Response:

Diane Mattingly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I can't say enough about the determined and composed fashion that my installer, Keith Couch went about his work. An unforeseen obstacle presented itself during what should have been a routine opener installation, but he took it all in stride and methodically solved the problem. The result is a professional, smooth running and safe garage door. Thank you!

David Bean


Response:

David Bean, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Terrific service and very polite, knowledgeable rep.

Ray Ferngren


Response:

Ray Ferngren, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

certified technicians, friendly, uniforms,on time, *****

Helena Brzostek


Response:

Helena Brzostek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Good service and great technician.

Jeff Trevisol


Response:

Jeff Trevisol, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Service was on time, quickly completed, with excellent results. We are very satisfied!

Nancy Kempf


Response:

Nancy Kempf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

The technician always comes on time, always pleasant and they know what they are doing!

Estelle George


Response:

Estelle George, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Rob, the technician represents the company with 5 Stars! He reviewed the situation, checked to make sure the door opener was working, and explained everything in a very clear and understandable manner. I will recommend Precision Garage to everyone. Thank you for the fine service. Also, it was wonderful to have called on a Saturday and speak to a real person instead of an answering machine. The young lady was very polite and efficient with setting up the appointment. Thanks again!

Christine Mckeon


Response:

Christine Mckeon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

They try to sell you things you don't need to be fixed .just needed a garage door opener they wanted to replace door springs rollers that didn't need replacing. Ihad a different company come in and said that Ir was the computer board that needed to be replaced.saved hundreds of dollars on stuff I don't need.

John Noyes


Response:

John - Thanks for taking the time to review our services. We inspect an entire door and opener when were invited into our clients home. Often, problems with an opener are the symptom of greater issues of worn parts on the door. Unfortunately, most providers in our industry do not take that care so that they will hve repeat business when your door breaks your opener again and again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Great service from Casey..Very satisfied...

Brian Lovenduski


Response:

Brian Lovenduski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Could not have been more pleased with Josh Close as our installer. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. Precision came recommended to us years ago and we have referred others to use Precision.

Carol Stuck


Response:

Carol Stuck, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Josh came and did a safety inspection and replaced the rollers on my garage door. Josh was prompt, courteous and informative, as he explained to me what he did. This was the second time I've used Precision and found them to be an honest company with reasonable prices and they don't try to sell the customers something that they don't need.

Stephen B.


Response:

Stephen B., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I had Rob S. install new springs. He was on time. He explained all that was wrong in detail. Told me exactly how much it would cost. Then made the repair quickly and professionally. Cleaned up the garage and made some recommendations and was on his way. I would highly recommend Precision to any one and definitely technician Rob S.

Ken Zielinski


Response:

Ken Zielinski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Called this morning at 8AM. Josh arrived to repair at 11:30AM as promised. We took the complete package repairing the broken spring, replacing the other spring and putting in new rollers etc. Josh was done in 2-1/2 hours. Everything worked great with a lot less noise. A very pleasant experience overall. The technician was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Will recommend Precision to anyone who has garage door problems.

L Clark


Response:

L Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Spring on the door broke yesterday, Sunday evening, I called for service same evening, techs here 1PM today [Monday]. I opted for the rebuild of the entire door hardware, door is 16 years in age, with the five year warranty. Service was long overdue, my bad due to not knowing it was needed. Techs very professional, explained all options concerning repair, door operates as new now. Talked to a neighbor after the the fact who had also used Precision for door repairs that was very pleased with the service he had received. Tech called in advance to give arrival time and showed same, entire experience with Precision a complete pleasure.

Ken Schultz


Response:

Ken Schultz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Very nice 5

Sharon Pelfrey


Response:

Sharon Pelfrey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the knowledge of the technician, matter of fact delivery of what was needed and up front delivery of estimated costs. Once approved he worked diligently to repair both of my garage doors and explained what I needed to know with regards to maintenance etc. Will recommend to others in need of garage door work.

Mark Fennawald


Response:

Mark Fennawald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE PRECISION AND RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR SERVICE.

Frank Denhaese


Response:

Frank Denhaese, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Your technicians are prompt and very courteous. They quickly found the trouble and recommended what need to be done. I was very pleased with the quality of work and equipment used. I would recommend you to all my friends

Richard Feldhann


Response:

Richard Feldhann, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Neal was great! He analyzed my problem(s).....presented a plan....explained the process.... No hard sell. Just stated the facts....showed us the issues. Did the work quickly. WAHOO! What a difference.....much, much smoother and quieter. Oh.....one final thing: He loves old cars as do I........had a great conversation about the subjects.....mine and his! lol Thanks Neal. P.S. It's great to have a company that sets up the appointment 'window' and is there as expected....even a bit early. Super.

Dean Edwards


Response:

Dean Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neal and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

We bought the garage door years ago and are very satisfied with it. The Gentleman who came to check the Garage opener was very helpful and I give him a 5 star rating.

Elisabeth Toussaint


Response:

Elisabeth Toussaint, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Rob installed a new door operator to replace the previous inoperable unit. Rob inspected the problem with the old unit; explained the problem; and recommended a new unit, which I agreed to have installed. He was courteous, efficient, and explained the various features of the new unit. Very happy with his service. EJF

Edward Fialkowski


Response:

Edward Fialkowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Neil was personable and efficient . I will definitely ask for him if I need your companies service again.

Lee Slovik


Response:

Lee Slovik, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Neil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2015

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Because I am new to the Sebastian area I looked on the internet for a company that could fix my broken garage door. I was impressed by the professional appearance of the internet advertisement. I was relieved that the hours were 8:00 to 6:00 and that there were so many service areas. Jake Huntress was the best. He explained things in detail and preformed his job with the utmost of professionalism. I am very satisfied with the service.

William Bender


Response:

William Bender, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2015

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Technician was friendly, very knowledgeable, explained everything clearly and was fast and efficient.

Richard Taracka


Response:

Richard Taracka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2015

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Appreciated the speedy service. Technician scheduled to come to the house the following day after I made the call about the garage door needing repair. Technician was very professional and knowledgeable and fixed the garage door all in one visit. Thanks so much!

Stephen Bauer


Response:

Stephen Bauer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 521 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...