Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Rockledge

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Repair man showed up as promised, fixed the problem and charged a reasonable price. the repair didn't hold. They sent another tech. He showed up on time and made a different fix. No charge. Polite, clean cut.

Carl Mccalley


Response:

Carl Mccalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician Casey evaluated the situation, discussed the repair and cost then fixed the problem, in and out. Good job!

Dennis Crawford


Response:

Dennis Crawford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excellent tech

Nick Brando


Response:

Nick Brando, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician was professional, personable. He recommended to change out the rollers. Everything else was fine. Did the job in no time at all. Lubed the springs. Quieter now. Thank you

Torsten Luchten


Response:

Torsten Luchten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Tech was on-time, called ahead and completed the repair quickly. I was very happy with my experience. (Repeat customer)

Randall O'neill


Response:

Randall O'neill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Same day service. Technician was very polite and fixed the problem immediately. I would certainly use your service again.

Ferne Vandenbelt


Response:

Ferne Vandenbelt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Neil Trepanier was the Technician who repaired our garage door. The service provided was outstanding in every respect. The problem with our garage door system was explained in detail; including all the potential costs, the warranty and the time necessary to complete the overhaul. We were very impressed by the prompt response late on a Saturday afternoon and the professionalism and courtesy with which Neil conducted the repair.

Tone Deal


Response:

Tone Deal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Neil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Ron inspected the springs and the other mechanical parts. We agreed a full service was needed. He did a great job and obviously is an expert since he explained and showed me the need for the obviously worn out parts and did the entire job in less than 1.5 hours. Your website is great, informative. I was also happy your service is 24/7. The door/system works as good as new. Thanks, keep up the good work.

David Weber


Response:

David Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Clayton was a very nice, knowledgeable technician. Price was fair and the work performed professionally.

Bill Hanney


Response:

Bill Hanney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

This is the best spur of the moment decision that I have made in my life The product is excellent, and so was the service.

John Anderson


Response:

John Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/01/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Same day service on my garage door in Rockledge.

Brett Tomlinson


Response:

Brett Tomlinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Called at 10:00 am because of a loud noise at point of beginning to open door. Arranged for 4:00 pm appointment, but after calling me because he was running ahead of schedule the technician arrived at 2:45 pm. We discussed the needs for the door installed in 2005 and decided on a complete overhaul/replacement of the door operating mechanisms. The job was completed ahead of the estimated completion time by a technician who was very professional and cordial in our preliminary discussion. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service!

Larry Booth


Response:

Larry Booth, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excelent Service ! Fast, honest and low-cost :) 5 Stars

Laura Bryant


Response:

Laura Bryant, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/26/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Your scheduling service was excellent and understood my concerns about being alone with a garage door that would not close. Your technician, Cory, was polite and went straight to work. He figured out there was a very rare computer board board malfunction and quickly replaced it from a unit in his truck. He then reset the controls in the house and on the car opener. I was very impressed with that young man. He well represents Precision Garage Door Service and he should be commended for that.

Katherine Robinson


Response:

Katherine Robinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service received today. Technician was fully knowledgeable, explained exactly what was wrong, what was needed and why, and what he was doing during the repair process! Went beyond expectations! Thank you.

Ray


Response:

Ray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Five Star rating. Price was fair.

William Marr


Response:

William Marr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Prompt and great service by Clayton!

Peter Giorgio


Response:

Peter Giorgio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Thank you for the great service. Very professional.

Tony Perna


Response:

Tony Perna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Awesome service. Technician, Casey, called, arrived on time and fixed problem promptly. Great customer service.

Steve and jackie Ripley


Response:

Steve and Jackie Ripley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Quick and excellent service

Mauricio Orejuela


Response:

Mauricio Orejuela, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I bought this garage door opener 5 years ago and had no problems until the electricity went out yesterday. I tried to get out with the quick release cord. Casey the very nice technician came within an hour of me calling him, and showed me how it worked, reset it and serviced it including some new parts all for $24.95. I was so pleased with the service . Highly recommended. Thank you Casey

Janice Hill


Response:

Janice Hill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

5 star rating. Cory was the person that came to my house to repair my garage door mechanism. He was very polite and informative about what was going on. I received a reference from my neighbor who had Precision work on their garage door.

Ann Mazon


Response:

Ann Mazon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Probably over priced. Considering cost of material and labor. Phone person should also tell customer that you have to install two springs even though only one broken no choice. Quick service though.

Jim Thomas


Response:

Jim - Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate all comments. Unfortunately, our operators are not door technicians and we try to not have them diagnosing problems or providing solutions over the phone. We do provide a clear estimate before work is done and you are under no obligation to proceed with the work. we strive to be the most safe and proper in your garage. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Could not have had a better experience. Kevin and Cory installed new spring opening mechanisms in a professional and proficient manner. Will continue to use Precision and ask for Kevin and/or Cory.

William Snyder


Response:

William Snyder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Cory was on time and provided exceptional service in correcting our issue.

Robert Carr


Response:

Robert Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Quick and quality service! Also it was so easy to schedule from my phone at 11:00 at night for the next day!

Pete and Stacia Glavas


Response:

Pete and Stacia Glavas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Cory at Precision Door. He called to ask if it would be okay to come early (which I was thrilled about). He explained a lot of features of my garage door openers and helped me program in car remotes that weren't working in a matter of seconds. He was very thorough and professional. I will definitely call for his help again if needed. Strongly recommend! One of the best service calls I've ever experienced.

Penny Amundson


Response:

Penny Amundson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Thank you for your very prompt and courteous service. I have been a commercial and residential real estate investor for 35 years and I know a good contractor when I see one. My sister's condo garage door support mechanism had deteriorated to the point of actually being dangerous and Precision Door was on time with a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend or to call on Precision Door again in the future. Jim Loring

Lindsay Loring Smart and James Loring


Response:

Lindsay Loring Smart and James Loring, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend this company and not hesitate to use them again! They were professional and accommodating (were here 3 hours after I called to schedule!) The tech, Clayton, was GREAT!!! He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He communicated with me twice about his arrival time. Then when he arrived, he tried the easiest and least expensive things first while attempting to 'diagnose' and repair the garage door. The door was fixed in about 1/2 hour. Just an all around good experience.

David Simonson


Response:

Linda F., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The service was great. The technicians answered all my questions. I really appreciate that.

Morris Akbari


Response:

Morris Akbari, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 548 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...