Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 75 Reviews in:

Rockledge

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, quoted before the work started and honored the lifetime warranty on previous work.

Jim Cutts


Response:

Jim Cutts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Service was prompt, courteous and thorough. Tech explained everything well and door now works great. Thanks

John Moore


Response:

John Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The technician was prompt (actually early) and did an excellent and timely job repairing my garage door system that was 10 years old. Works like new now.

Larry Taggart


Response:

Larry Taggart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excellent service Chris is a great asset to your company he definitely earned you guys a 5 star rating

John Palmer


Response:

John Palmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I had anew garage door opener installed along with new rollers for the door and replacement if bottom door rubber. The technician(Rob) was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to me. He was efficient and not pushy in any way. I will recommend Precision Garage Doors to my friends and neighbors.

Deanna Roblin


Response:

Deanna Roblin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the workmanship and options for our repairs.

J Heaps


Response:

J Heaps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very professional. Great service.

Gary Trentacosta


Response:

Gary Trentacosta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Replaced lock, because complex did not have master key for unit. I think that being able check circuits with a multimeter might rule out certain issues. Could not replace entire unit because of lack of dedicated outlet.

Stephen Cohen


Response:

Stephen Cohen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The technician was right on time, and he proceeded with a deliberate and thorough inspection of the garage door. He diagnosed the problem immediately but also found a couple of weak points that were also taken care of. Cost was accurate and reasonable considering the amount of time spent.

John Ratliffe


Response:

John Ratliffe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The technician Keith was courteous and performed a safety check. He called to confirm his early arrival which I appreciated. My garage door opener was not working properly, by trying to close but return to a open position. The garage door gear sprocket was worn out and I had it replaced. This repair was not as costly as a whole new garage door opener. Thank you for coming earlier than scheduled. I will continue to call Precision Door Service for all my garage door problems. Thank you.

Gregory DeSanti


Response:

Gregory DeSanti, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician Chris was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and polite. He offered suggestions and worked within my budget. Dealing with Precision Door was a positive experience.

Cheryl Vosika


Response:

Cheryl Vosika, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Corey did a great job in diagnosing the problem and offered a few solutions from minimal repair to brand new garage door options. Appreciated his expertise and honesty!

Craig Rosczypala


Response:

Craig Rosczypala, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

FIRST CLASS!...CAME RIGHT ON TIME...DID A GREAT JOB.

John Toohey


Response:

John Toohey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The service was fast and very professional.

Harry Beaver


Response:

Harry Beaver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The teak did a very good job on the door. I am very happy.

Bob Tyler


Response:

Bob Tyler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Tech was polite and competent. Very happy with product and service.

Michael Porreca


Response:

Michael Porreca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Corey,called as I had been advised about fifteen minutes prior to his arrival. Upon arrival I, found him polite, personal,professional, he surveyed the problem, and completed its repair within thirty minutes . Good experience. Will use again, as needed.

Rob Barry


Response:

Rob Barry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Had my garage door spring replaced 2 years ago and found technician and services good. Had a very good technician and service with today's service call.

Alexander Biamonte


Response:

Alexander Biamonte, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Sunday service and the nicest service person I think Keith?

Sharon Robbins


Response:

Sharon Robbins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

A lightning strike disabled the garage Door receiver system (1996 model) which had to be replaced. Keith Couch arrived at our home on time and fixed it in about 40 minutes. He was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. Two other neighbors also suffered the same damage. Upon their return, we will highly recommend Precision Garage Doors and Keith to do their repair work. He processed the job on his laptop and accepted our credit card on the spot! No hassles.

Jerry Stanfield


Response:

Jerry Stanfield, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Keith did a great and clean job. When he left all working great.

Dom Scaturro


Response:

Dom Scaturro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I was originally unhappy with the customer service when I first called (no call back), but when John A. and Kevin showed up to take care of my problem (which was an unbelievably loud squealing when the door opened and shut) the repair was quickly and efficiently done and their smiles and attitudes made me more than happy to be a customer of Precision Door.

Robert Schneider


Response:

Robert Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service the technician called to give estimate as to when he would arrive and arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable and had the parts to make the repair on his truck.

Larry Ostarly


Response:

Larry Ostarly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Thank you!! For coming through on a tight time issue for me - as an early doctor appointment in Merritt Island and I was unable to get my car out of garage after spring broke. A phone call, explained the issue for a making it in time for a critical doctor appointment, and the wonderful tech called to tell us he was on his way. He finished in time to get us to Merritt Island without pressure. We love Precision Garage Door!

Sally-ann Dimuzio


Response:

Sally-ann Dimuzio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional, on time, job well done. Best garage door service in town.

Steven Midwood


Response:

Steven Midwood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Great service

Harry Morales


Response:

Harry Morales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Repair man showed up as promised, fixed the problem and charged a reasonable price. the repair didn't hold. They sent another tech. He showed up on time and made a different fix. No charge. Polite, clean cut.

Carl Mccalley


Response:

Carl Mccalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician Casey evaluated the situation, discussed the repair and cost then fixed the problem, in and out. Good job!

Dennis Crawford


Response:

Dennis Crawford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excellent tech

Nick Brando


Response:

Nick Brando, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician was professional, personable. He recommended to change out the rollers. Everything else was fine. Did the job in no time at all. Lubed the springs. Quieter now. Thank you

Torsten Luchten


Response:

Torsten Luchten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 873 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts