Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Rockledge

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

FIRST CLASS!...CAME RIGHT ON TIME...DID A GREAT JOB.

John Toohey


Response:

John Toohey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The service was fast and very professional.

Harry Beaver


Response:

Harry Beaver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The teak did a very good job on the door. I am very happy.

Bob Tyler


Response:

Bob Tyler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Tech was polite and competent. Very happy with product and service.

Michael Porreca


Response:

Michael Porreca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Corey,called as I had been advised about fifteen minutes prior to his arrival. Upon arrival I, found him polite, personal,professional, he surveyed the problem, and completed its repair within thirty minutes . Good experience. Will use again, as needed.

Rob Barry


Response:

Rob Barry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Had my garage door spring replaced 2 years ago and found technician and services good. Had a very good technician and service with today's service call.

Alexander Biamonte


Response:

Alexander Biamonte, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Sunday service and the nicest service person I think Keith?

Sharon Robbins


Response:

Sharon Robbins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

A lightning strike disabled the garage Door receiver system (1996 model) which had to be replaced. Keith Couch arrived at our home on time and fixed it in about 40 minutes. He was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. Two other neighbors also suffered the same damage. Upon their return, we will highly recommend Precision Garage Doors and Keith to do their repair work. He processed the job on his laptop and accepted our credit card on the spot! No hassles.

Jerry Stanfield


Response:

Jerry Stanfield, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Keith did a great and clean job. When he left all working great.

Dom Scaturro


Response:

Dom Scaturro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I was originally unhappy with the customer service when I first called (no call back), but when John A. and Kevin showed up to take care of my problem (which was an unbelievably loud squealing when the door opened and shut) the repair was quickly and efficiently done and their smiles and attitudes made me more than happy to be a customer of Precision Door.

Robert Schneider


Response:

Robert Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service the technician called to give estimate as to when he would arrive and arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable and had the parts to make the repair on his truck.

Larry Ostarly


Response:

Larry Ostarly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Thank you!! For coming through on a tight time issue for me - as an early doctor appointment in Merritt Island and I was unable to get my car out of garage after spring broke. A phone call, explained the issue for a making it in time for a critical doctor appointment, and the wonderful tech called to tell us he was on his way. He finished in time to get us to Merritt Island without pressure. We love Precision Garage Door!

Sally-ann Dimuzio


Response:

Sally-ann Dimuzio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional, on time, job well done. Best garage door service in town.

Steven Midwood


Response:

Steven Midwood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Great service

Harry Morales


Response:

Harry Morales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Repair man showed up as promised, fixed the problem and charged a reasonable price. the repair didn't hold. They sent another tech. He showed up on time and made a different fix. No charge. Polite, clean cut.

Carl Mccalley


Response:

Carl Mccalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician Casey evaluated the situation, discussed the repair and cost then fixed the problem, in and out. Good job!

Dennis Crawford


Response:

Dennis Crawford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excellent tech

Nick Brando


Response:

Nick Brando, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician was professional, personable. He recommended to change out the rollers. Everything else was fine. Did the job in no time at all. Lubed the springs. Quieter now. Thank you

Torsten Luchten


Response:

Torsten Luchten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Tech was on-time, called ahead and completed the repair quickly. I was very happy with my experience. (Repeat customer)

Randall O'neill


Response:

Randall O'neill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Same day service. Technician was very polite and fixed the problem immediately. I would certainly use your service again.

Ferne Vandenbelt


Response:

Ferne Vandenbelt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Neil Trepanier was the Technician who repaired our garage door. The service provided was outstanding in every respect. The problem with our garage door system was explained in detail; including all the potential costs, the warranty and the time necessary to complete the overhaul. We were very impressed by the prompt response late on a Saturday afternoon and the professionalism and courtesy with which Neil conducted the repair.

Tone Deal


Response:

Tone Deal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Neil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Ron inspected the springs and the other mechanical parts. We agreed a full service was needed. He did a great job and obviously is an expert since he explained and showed me the need for the obviously worn out parts and did the entire job in less than 1.5 hours. Your website is great, informative. I was also happy your service is 24/7. The door/system works as good as new. Thanks, keep up the good work.

David Weber


Response:

David Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Clayton was a very nice, knowledgeable technician. Price was fair and the work performed professionally.

Bill Hanney


Response:

Bill Hanney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

This is the best spur of the moment decision that I have made in my life The product is excellent, and so was the service.

John Anderson


Response:

John Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/01/2017

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Same day service on my garage door in Rockledge.

Brett Tomlinson


Response:

Brett Tomlinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Called at 10:00 am because of a loud noise at point of beginning to open door. Arranged for 4:00 pm appointment, but after calling me because he was running ahead of schedule the technician arrived at 2:45 pm. We discussed the needs for the door installed in 2005 and decided on a complete overhaul/replacement of the door operating mechanisms. The job was completed ahead of the estimated completion time by a technician who was very professional and cordial in our preliminary discussion. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service!

Larry Booth


Response:

Larry Booth, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excelent Service ! Fast, honest and low-cost :) 5 Stars

Laura Bryant


Response:

Laura Bryant, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/26/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Your scheduling service was excellent and understood my concerns about being alone with a garage door that would not close. Your technician, Cory, was polite and went straight to work. He figured out there was a very rare computer board board malfunction and quickly replaced it from a unit in his truck. He then reset the controls in the house and on the car opener. I was very impressed with that young man. He well represents Precision Garage Door Service and he should be commended for that.

Katherine Robinson


Response:

Katherine Robinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service received today. Technician was fully knowledgeable, explained exactly what was wrong, what was needed and why, and what he was doing during the repair process! Went beyond expectations! Thank you.

Ray


Response:

Ray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2016

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Five Star rating. Price was fair.

William Marr


Response:

William Marr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 709 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts