Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Melbourne Beach

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Next day service for broken garage door. Appreciated the immediate scheduling of the repair. An overhaul was recommended for our aging and neglected door. Casey, our service technician, was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. Casey skillfully completed the overhaul in a short amount of time. The revamped door is quiet and works like new! Would definitely recommend Precision to door to others.

Denise Nesbitt


Response:

Denise Nesbitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Awesome service! Service technician came out the day after my call and did a great job fixing my garage door. Highly recommend!

Lynn Gronosky


Response:

Lynn Gronosky, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Keith was prompt, courteous and recognized the issue right away. Thank you!

Melissa Mefford


Response:

Melissa Mefford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Super job Called, & rec'd an appt right away. The tech on our service call was super! Thanks. Precision gets 5 stars!

Fran Dieterle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Your 2 technicians were very professional and courteous.

Michael Zoller


Response:

Michael Zoller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks for your wonderful assistance to help my garage door opener dilemma. Your company is the Best and I have been with you for many years... Keith came to my garage door problem... God bless you all

Barbara Lizardi


Response:

Barbara Lizardi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

I am completely satisfied with the work done to repair my garage door. These people are very professional and responsive. I will use their service again. 5 stars.

Barry Paige


Response:

Barry Paige, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Prompt response and good service!

Daniel Hasratian


Response:

Daniel Hasratian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

My garage door stopped working during the evening hours and I called Precision for their 24 hour repair service. The technician, Cory, arrived within 40 minutes of making the call. Cory was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and nice! I had a repaired door within an hour of Cory starting the work. I would recommend Precision to friends, neighbors and family, they are a top tier company!

Maria


Response:

Maria, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2016

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Kevin was excellent and timely. Thank you !

Lisa Jewell


Response:

Lisa Jewell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Five Star Rating! Precision and Kevin were a pleasure to work with. Our repair was relatively simple, but Kevin took the time to check out all the parts and pieces to make sure everything was in order. We were given suggestions without pressure. Kevin was punctual, polite and hard working in oppressive heat. We appreciate the fine work from Precision and would highly recommend them.

Janice Sims


Response:

Janice Sims, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Technician came within 1 hour of my initial call, fixed the problem, and also looked over my whole system to make sure everything was safe and secure. I would highly recommend them to anybody with a garage door problem.

Lisa Young


Response:

Lisa Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Great service and did an excellent job, will use in the future.

Daryll Palmer


Response:

Daryll Palmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

We've had previous experience with your company and have been completely satisfied. The technician, Cory Keenan, was very courteous and pleasant. He was very informative about our problem and options. I would definitely recommend your company to friends.

Richard Palermo


Response:

Richard Palermo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2015

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Had the Liftmaster Garage Door Opener installed. My wife was there while I was away on military duty. The website for Liftmaster proclaims "Quiet and Smooth Operation." The Rail bounces up and down when the garage door closes. I've never had a garage door opener do that before. It is also noisy when it closes, but seems smooth when it opens. Had a technician come out to make sure it was installed correctly. He stated that is how the "12 R"? system is supposed to work. Not as quiet or smooth as I had expected. Looks like it is going to shake itself apart after some time.

Michael Perry


Response:

Michael Perry, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Liftmaster makes a very quiet and smooth operator, but when it is put on a wind-loaded hurricane rated door it does lose a little of its smooth performance due to the sheer weight of the door. We do apologize if this wasn't communicated on our initial call. We assure you the installation is sound and under warranty. Thanks again for your feedback, and for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2015

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Picked Precision out of the Yellow Pages and what a good pick. Came out in a timely manner on a Saturday and corrected my problem while explaining the cause. A professional knowledgable service by their tech Ty. Thank you.

George Albu


Response:

George - we're glad you chose Precision! Thank you for the great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 660 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts