Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 64 Reviews in:

Titusville

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Spring Broke! Could not get car out of Garage! Called and excellent repair man arrived quickly and soon had it all fixed! Excellent warranty! Super Service! Thanks!

Tim LaMunyon


Response:

Tim LaMunyon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Your company was recommended by a local hardware store. My opener, an older model from 1998, broke on Friday. On Saturday, your technician, Keith, came to my home and was very efficient and professional. In less than two hours, he installed a new opener which is MUCH quieter. No high pressure sales tactics and very straightforward- I am very pleased with the service and the product! Great job!

Sandra Donihue


Response:

Sandra Donihue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Casey was very professional and knowledgeable, he answered all our questions and concerns. The job was finished quickly and we are very satisfied.

Frank Lahoz


Response:

Frank Lahoz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/25/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

excellent service

Frank Creamer


Response:

Frank Creamer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Our neighbor recommended you to us and we were not disappointed. Your technicians did a fabulous job for us. We are soo pleased with our new garage doors, and will definitely recommend your company to everyone we know. Giving you a 5 star rating

Berta Shrum


Response:

Berta Shrum, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

We selected your company because we originally purchased our garage door from you in 2006. The repairman Keith was very friendly and explained what needed to be done (our spring had broken) and the related repair. He did his work in a very efficient and timely manner. We give your service a five star rating. Please note we had used your service in February, 2017 to replace the door sensors and a tune up was done.

Thomas Mead


Response:

Thomas Mead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the new opener and accessories. I would like to express my thanks to Keith Couch who did the work. Excellent Tech!

James Womack


Response:

James Womack, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Five plus

Bill Pickens


Response:

Bill Pickens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

I've been a customer for 10 years and Precision Garage Door Service has NEVER disappointed me. I needed a repair today and was fortunate enough to have a tech named Keith. Not only was he an excellent technician, his customer service skills were extraordinary. He was polite, professional, informative, personable and an absolute pleasure to have in my home. He is the perfect liaison between your company and the customer therefore I respectfully request that he be commended for his job excellence. A little praise goes a long way in today's workplace especially since it's well deserved. Please note.....Keith and I discussed a new garage door opener. I feel better informed now so when I get ready to replace my garage door opener I will be using Precision and Keith. Please feel free to call me if you have any questions.

Terri Sawyer


Response:

Terri Sawyer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

I called because the door had the guide wires from the side wrapped around the spring. When I opened the door I heard a boing sound. They had their service tech at my house within an hour and I called at 430pm!! He explained what had happened to the door then gave me an estimate. I agreed to the repairs and he had it done fast and efficiently. He was very courteous and did an excellent job. I am really impressed with the customer service because so many companies don’t seem to care about it anymore. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for the fast and efficient service.

Betty Lanthorne


Response:

Betty Lanthorne, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

They actually answered the phone!

Thomas Bartt


Response:

Thomas Bartt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

It is such a pleasure to have professional, efficient people serve you! From calling for service to Jay explaining what my options were, to annual maintenance on my garage door, I would add a star to the 5 star rating being best! Bravo and many thanks to the Precision Door Team!!!!!!!

Linsley Pietsch


Response:

Linsley Pietsch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Super service and work! Keith was great, very professional and he called prior and did great work. I'll call him again!!

Jason Williams


Response:

Jason Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

We called today and amazingly they said they could get somebody out by 6. At 2 someone was at my door. 30 minutes later he was gone and our bill was 75 bucks. We are quite happy with this kind of service.

Jeremy Coppock


Response:

Jeremy Coppock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Open on Saturday with no extra charge. 5 Star rating

Carolyn Jones//bill coleman


Response:

Carolyn Jones & Bill Coleman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician was on time, efficient diagnosing and fixing the issue, and very pleasant. Great service.

Michael Coppola


Response:

Michael Coppola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

We checked Better Business Bureau ratings and selected Precision because of their good rating. Service was done promptly and competently.

Howard Deines


Response:

Howard Deines, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Great service.

George Clay


Response:

George Clay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Last night we were really in a bind. Spring on the garage door broke and it was so heavy we could not lift it (Hurricane proof!). Called Precision and not more than an hour later Brent had driven up from Melbourne. Another hour or so and he had completely fixed the door's springs, but had also tuned it up so it rolled smoother and didn't make as much noise going up and down. Brent is a terrific young man as well as very professional and knowledgeable. He is a credit to Precision and we enjoyed meeting him very much. Thanks for being so responsive. I know who to call the next time I need my garage door repaired.

Bill Johnson


Response:

Bill Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Very professional the quality of work performed was excellent

Peggy Johnson


Response:

Peggy Johnson thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because of their reputation here in North Brevard. I have used them on two occasions on two separate garages in the condo complex I live in. Clayton was our technician and he was excellent. He diagnosed the problems quickly and fixed them very economically. I highly recommend Precision and Clayton as a technician.

Joan McNeela


Response:

Joan McNeela, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Wonderful service and very thorough and fast.

William


Response:

William, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Cory was EXCELLENT. I can't say enough good things about him. He was a perfect representative of the company and did a super job. I will be recommending him and Precision Doors. Thank you.

Vicki Hudson


Response:

Vicki Hudson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Knowable and friendly and they fixed it right with no mess. I will use them when I replace the door

Steve Ferrara


Response:

Steve Ferrara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Service technician was great.

Jackie Brooks


Response:

Jackie Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician showed up on time knew what he was doing and did a great job, very friendly and professional ,replaced springs and pulleys and made sure everything was working right. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Richard Wegner


Response:

Richard Wegner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/15/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

SERVICEMAN WAS ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR. Ad in phone book quotes a price for service call is 19.95. Was charged 24.95.

George Parker


Response:

George Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Clayton was great! After finishing a professional quality job he took the time to explain the preventive maintenance of keeping the door at a high quality. Thank you.

Mariann/michael Alloway


Response:

Mariann & Michael Alloway, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Casey was very knowledgeable, polite and answered all my questions.

Susan Stefanov


Response:

Susan Stefanov, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

On Sunday morning, January 15, 2017 my wife and I attempted to leave our home and the garage door would not open. We looked and noticed the tension spring had broken during the night preventing the door from going up. I immediately called Precision because I had done business with them before and knew they responded 24/7. This was at 7:30 am on a Sunday Morning. At 8:45 Keith Couch arrived and was absolutely awesome. He was so friendly and reassuring that everything would be ok that he made my wife and I feel so relieved. In one hour he had the tension springs replaced, the garage door aligned and completely working again. As with his arrival, he left with a smile on his face and a reassurance that if Precision was needed someone would be just a phone call away. I can't thank Precision and Keith enough for being there at a time when my wife and I really needed help. Thank you to the whole Precision team.

Stan Fletcher


Response:

Stan Fletcher, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33036 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 756 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts