Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Titusville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Wonderful service and very thorough and fast.

William


Response:

William, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Cory was EXCELLENT. I can't say enough good things about him. He was a perfect representative of the company and did a super job. I will be recommending him and Precision Doors. Thank you.

Vicki Hudson


Response:

Vicki Hudson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Knowable and friendly and they fixed it right with no mess. I will use them when I replace the door

Steve Ferrara


Response:

Steve Ferrara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Service technician was great.

Jackie Brooks


Response:

Jackie Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician showed up on time knew what he was doing and did a great job, very friendly and professional ,replaced springs and pulleys and made sure everything was working right. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Richard Wegner


Response:

Richard Wegner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/15/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

SERVICEMAN WAS ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR. Ad in phone book quotes a price for service call is 19.95. Was charged 24.95.

George Parker


Response:

George Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Clayton was great! After finishing a professional quality job he took the time to explain the preventive maintenance of keeping the door at a high quality. Thank you.

Mariann/michael Alloway


Response:

Mariann & Michael Alloway, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

Casey was very knowledgeable, polite and answered all my questions.

Susan Stefanov


Response:

Susan Stefanov, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Titusville, FL

Review:

On Sunday morning, January 15, 2017 my wife and I attempted to leave our home and the garage door would not open. We looked and noticed the tension spring had broken during the night preventing the door from going up. I immediately called Precision because I had done business with them before and knew they responded 24/7. This was at 7:30 am on a Sunday Morning. At 8:45 Keith Couch arrived and was absolutely awesome. He was so friendly and reassuring that everything would be ok that he made my wife and I feel so relieved. In one hour he had the tension springs replaced, the garage door aligned and completely working again. As with his arrival, he left with a smile on his face and a reassurance that if Precision was needed someone would be just a phone call away. I can't thank Precision and Keith enough for being there at a time when my wife and I really needed help. Thank you to the whole Precision team.

Stan Fletcher


Response:

Stan Fletcher, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Precision was recommended after original company went under. As an elderly person, I find that we are often treated with intolerance. Casey Crane showed me consideration, kindness,and explained what had happened to cause the need for repairs. He is an asset to your company!

Mrs. Madeline Baker


Response:

Mrs. Madeline Baker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/18/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Great guy and knows his product and was very helpful. Look forward to my new door in Jan. Thanks Clay, you sold the door! George.

George Hinkel


Response:

George Hinkel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

As far as I'm concerned, Clayton is the best in the business!!!

Bill Mccune


Response:

Bill Mccune, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Repaired the key pad controls after the Hurricane. Realigned the door. Now operates so quiet you can't tell when the door is moving. Great cleanup afterwards.

Rob Earl


Response:

Rob Earl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Thank you for sending Clayton out to repair our garage door opener. After explaining our problem to him, Clayton knew exactly what to do to solve it. He was very professional, explained what the problem was and what he had to do to complete the repair. Thank you for sending us a knowledgeable mechanic. If we should need Precision again, Clayton is the man we want you to send out to our home.

Dave Henderson


Response:

Dave Henderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

I have been a Precision Doors customer for years and have always been very satisfied with the service and the people who have provided service. Always five stars. I wouldn't even consider anyone else. Thanks.

Morris Peterson


Response:

Morris Peterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Excellent Job!

Ron Philpot


Response:

Ron Philpot, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Very good service. Thank you J Rocker

John Rocker


Response:

John Rocker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Arrived at time we arranged, offered several options to fix/replace door, and provided meaningful savings on new door.

Carl Redding


Response:

Carl Redding, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Tech called before arriving and was here on time. He made sure to check if anything was still covered under warranty from previous work. Repairs were done the same day. Really appreciate the courteous, friendly, professional service tech, Clayton.

Dawn M.


Response:

Dawn M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Customer service is exceptional

Patti Morgan


Response:

Patti Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Casey Crane was excellent. He was well mannered. He assessed the situation and the did the repair. I was impressed with the approach of diagnosing first then quoting price. He went over and beyond expectations.

Kim Thornton


Response:

Kim Thornton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

I needed a complete overhaul of our large 2+ door; couldn't ask for better work - totally exceptional

Dave Stockman


Response:

Dave Stockman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

The technician was able to get to our home a lot sooner than was previously estimated. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the problem with our garage system. He was quick to solve the problem and get our garage door back into service. It now works very nicely and a lot quieter than before. They fixed it on the same day and with a very fast service while still maintaining a high level of workmanship and friendly disposition. Would highly recommend their services.

Jose De hoyos


Response:

Jose De hoyos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

The service was great. Clayton is a very good rep of your company. Thank you for your services. I will call again if I need you and will not hesitate to recommend your company.

Santiago Bulnes


Response:

Santiago Bulnes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Brent was throughly professional & knowledgeable. He arrived on time which means a lot ! Would call them again.

Henry


Response:

Henry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Great job, the worker was awesome (you should be proud of him) he did a fantastic job. I couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job.

David Lake


Response:

David Lake, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

I contacted precision door on the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend because my garage door opener had started to come loose from the ceiling and they said they would have a technician out the next morning. I received confirmation that the tech would arrive the next day by email along with a picture of the tech. Jeremy Rossi called prior to arriving right on time and quickly assessed the problem and recognized it was a workmanship issue and made the repair and confirmed everything was operating correctly.

Jim Wise


Response:

Jim Wise, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Very disappointed with the repair man that was sent out. He was more concerned with selling me a complete overhaul of my door at $900. Plus, than a small repair that only costed me $45. The cord came off. And he refused to put it back in place. I had to call someone else to fix my small repair. Unable to give a 5* no services or products were purchased because the repair man refused to fix my door.

Cheryll Bunyon


Response:

Cheryll - We are so sorry that your previous door repair company installed your counterbalance system in a dangerous manner. There is never a time when a torsion and extension spring system should be coupled together. We regret that we couldn't do business on such a dangerous product. While we regret that you didn't get to experience the job being done properly, we are glad that you're at least up and running.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, courteous, efficient. I will definitely call precision doors again. I will refer to my friends.

Ted Beck


Response:

Ted Beck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Titusville, FL

Review:

Great service and very prompt. Was honest about what was necessary and appeared to have given us a good deal in fixing the issues. We will recommend to others who may need this kind of service. The service guy told us it would take 2 hrs., and he was right on time with that.

Jerry Thovson


Response:

Jerry Thovson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 521 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...