Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Indialantic

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Picked you from research on internet. Needed a repair on garage door opener. Clayton was great and got it taken care of as well as gave some tips on simple maintenance on opener and door.

Bob Galloway


Response:

Bob Galloway, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

I have a 12 year old door. Both times I had Precision come fix my door, they were prompt, courteous and professional. Each time, they explained what was wrong and what they would do to fix it. The first time it was to replace a broken spring, and this time to replace a damaged drive belt. They never tried to upsell or push repairs that were not needed. I would recommend them to anyone with a door issue.

James - Indialantic


Response:

James, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

We requested a bid from your office on the Dab door Rob Stephenson showed us.

James Montgomery


Response:

James Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

5 Stars! The technician, Kevin, was prompt, knowledgeable and very courteous. Thank you for the prompt response after hurricane Matthew!

Sara Schenk


Response:

Sara Schenk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Despite this being the weekend after a major hurricane, your technician arrived promptly (as scheduled), and completed the work quickly. The door works perfectly!

Brian Rice


Response:

Brian Rice, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

WOW!!! Precision is their name and their game. Our noisy door is no more. Thank you for the superior service.

Tandy Copps


Response:

Tandy Copps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

You've done a great job every time I've called.

David Franco


Response:

David Franco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Wonderful service! The phones were answered promptly, courteous service, answered all of my questions. Jeremy and his assistant (manager Kevin) were prompt, professional, polite, and most of all capable. My door was operating 30 minutes after the service call was scheduled. There trucks were attractive, well equipped, technicians were well groomed and uniformed. Very well run company. I will certainly use Precision again if need be and highly recommend them.

Angela Barden


Response:

Angela Barden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

*****. You guys are the kind of people I would want to have a beer with after work. As for the work ethic and workmanship... FAST and they get it right the first time. Doesn't get any better.

Spike Wilson


Response:

Spike Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

The technician Rob arrived on time and had the spring replace and was very neat and courteous. He explained everything he did to get us up and running again. It's nice to know that you hire true Professionals. We have been using Precision for for about 4 years and are very satisfied. Regards, Bob Sobers

Robert Sobers


Response:

Robert Sobers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

The service has vary great and when something happens they are there to make sure everything is fine

Charles Maurice


Response:

Charles Maurice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

5 Stars...The technician, Robert Stephenson was professional and very knowledgeable. I had a broken wall mount opener. Not only did he replace it, he replaced the wiring. He double-checked the efficiency of both remotes and replaced a battery in one of them. he was very thorough. I am very satisfied and will recommend Precision to my friends.

Francine Deluca


Response:

Francine Deluca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Robert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Excellent Service and technicians. Very hard working, precise, quick, and clean up before they depart.

Tad Fisher


Response:

Tad Fisher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Did a wonderful job. Very happy with the expertise and professionalism of your technician. I would recommend your company and the technician as well. Definitely a "Five Star" rating!

Eileen Schaap


Response:

Eileen Schaap, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Technician called before arrival, was professional and gave me several options with detailed pricing. He replaced door springs and hardware and installed a new door opener. Very satisfied.

Edwin Plummer


Response:

Edwin Plummer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Service tech spotted what was wrong with door opener. Jake installed new opener and was accommodating in moving equipment out of garage to fix door. Very courteous, answered all questions relating to installation.

Bill Lewis


Response:

Bill, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

So helpful and kind!! Came over last minute at the end of a work day to help me get my car out of the garage when my garage door had broken on me. Grateful for their help and wonderful service!

Cate Murray


Response:

Cate - thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your positive Precision experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2015

Indialantic, FL

Review:

The service was excellent. Our technician Ty was very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions. He also provided us some much needed advice on the maintenance of our existing doors which should extend it's use. I highly recommend these guys for anything related to garage doors both new and repairs.

Bill Parker


Response:

Bill - we appreciate all the great feedback. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 521 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...