Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Cape Canaveral

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

My garage door opener self-destructed a couple of days ago. I've hired a local Melbourne, FL based garage door company on previous occasions with good results, but they were always very expensive and not exactly speedy. I decided to try Precision based upon very positive word-of-mouth recommendations from my neighbors in my condo community. From the start, Precision demonstrated the highest degree of professionalism. This is a company with their act together - from the young lady coordinating appointments to the on-site Technician that arrives to your home. They followed up by phone to remind me of the appointment, they called again to ask if the Technician could come early! Once our Technician, Keith, was on his way, he called to let me know he'd be at my location in 20 minutes. He arrived right on schedule. Keith visually inspected my problem. While I was prepared to pay $400 for a new garage door opener to be installed, Keith assessed the situation and repaired the garage door opener, adjusted the opening and closing settings and conducted an overall inspection - fixing my problem for under $25.00! This kind of consumer windfall rarely happens, and both my wife and I are thrilled with the reuslt. We're Precision customers now and highly recommend them. Professional, reliable, courteous, competent, and most of all - honest. Give them a try. Ask for Keith!

Ed J.


Response:

Ed J, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2016

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

Our garage door opener stopped functioning. Clayton Hall came out the same day, installed our new opener with key pads and rolls and our garage door works beautifully. He was professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain maintaining the new unit and our warranty. Thank you for your quick response and professionalism! I would highly recommend his services!

Rose Demott


Response:

Rose Demott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2016

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

Robert was our technician, he arrived on time as scheduled and called to let me know when he was ten minutes away from our location. He was courteous, professional appearance and was knowledgeable about exactly what we needed done which was change out our defective keypad. He was able to match up a universal keypad to our door opener and was completed with the job in a half hour, he made sure I could operate prior to his leaving and also went over all the keypad information for future reference etc. I will definitely use Precision Door again if needed and would highly recommend using this company for any garage door needs.

Roxie Cooper


Response:

Roxie Cooper, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2016

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

The serviceman was very courteous and did a good job. I got the Noisy Garage Door service. I will give you a 5 for time, work performed and friendly.

Danny Cook


Response:

Danny Cook, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2016

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

What a great experience! Not only did the Technician arrive on time, he notified me that he was on his way. When he arrived he did a very thorough job of reviewing my particular situation and provided a couple of options. We ended repairing the existing door because of my situation. It really was the best option for my situation. Clayton was awesome! He really made the effort to explain and show me the work that was completed . My door and new opener work fantastic. Thank you Precision for your professionalism.

Katarina Guerrero


Response:

Katarina Guerrero, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2015

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

Our garage door was bugging us for years with its annoying screeching and rumbling when it was opened and closed. Clayton did an excellent job, with the "silencing project". He also answered all our questions regarding the maintenance of the garage door.

Sandra Schlott


Response:

Sandra Schlott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2015

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

Utah did a fabulous job of replacing my ancient garage door opener on a Sunday. He was very polite, courteous, and most importantly knew how to install a garage door opener. Thanks. I purchased a garage door opener, keypad, remotes, safety spring cables.

Kim Madden


Response:

Kim, thank you for your kind review of our company. So glad Utah was able to take care of all your garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2015

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

I give Clayton Hall a 5 star rating! Where do I start? Courteous, prompt, well-spoken in explaining everything needed etc..... Finished product amazing! Least amount of stress I have ever had while employing someone I had never met before. We will need another garage door in a while on another unit and I am definitely calling Mr. Hall when it is time to install. I thank him for working so hard on a Sunday and being so positive and upbeat. He made our lives infinitely easier... Sincerely, Mr. and Mrs. Michael j. Allen

Yvonne Allen


Response:

Mrs. Hall - we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 660 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts