Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Merritt Island

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Jay came to my house to repair the Liftmaster opener. He arrived on time, had all the tools and parts he needed. Very polite and knowledgeable. He troubleshot and replaced necessary parts. He was quick and efficient. I would recommend you company and Jay to anyone.

Ken


Response:

Ken, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Sorry to say we were not taken care of. We were surprised that he left without repairing the door especially with a hurricane coming. All that was wrong with the door was one of the springs was broken. He was very professional but it was evident all he wanted to do was sell us a new door. We have since had the door repaired and are able to use our vehicles.

John Poole


Response:

John Poole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Technician was great!! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Had the part replaced quickly, showed me the worn part and explained what had happened. Very pleased with your service and the price was reasonable. Would recommend your company with no hesitation!! Thank-you, Barbara Bristol

Barbara Bristol


Response:

Barbara Bristol, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

5 star rating - outstanding tech, showed me how to properly maintain door mechanism and lubed track and spring. definitely would ask for him again.

Gail Hicks


Response:

Gail Hicks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Brent replaced the chain, chain rail, and release bar. Also adjusted the travel distance and did some lubricating. Was able to get to the house earlier than estimated. Happy with the work performed and thought the price was reasonable. Brent is very friendly and personable. Would use this vendor again if needed.

Thomas Thaden


Response:

Thomas Thaden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Brent was fast courteous and professional. He has a great personality for concern of your problems and doesn't try to sell you something that is not necessary , but is observant in showing me potential problems that could get worse over time and solutions and maintenance to help keep a small problem from getting worse

Jim Sargent


Response:

Jim Sargent, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Very prompt and professional.

Susan Reed


Response:

Susan Reed, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

I chose Precision following an on line search which showed many excellent reviews and a few bad ones. I took a chance for a repair on my door which was hanging down about 6 inches preventing my Tahoe from clearing. My call resulted in a next day appointment for 4 pm on Saturday, but their tech, Casey, tried me at 10 am after a local appointment had to reschedule. The earlier appointment freed up my day so that was great. Casey was professional and pleasant and got right to it. I knew my system was "an antique" so I was ready for whatever. He made calls to other seasoned techs about my olive green Sears craftsman opener which probably looked like a rotary phone by comparison. One guy had SEEN one before. Instead of just throwing hands up on the old system, he took on the challenge, worked tirelessly adjusting the limit switch and fixed it !!! Now HE is the "go to guy" on the old technology. Instead of a new unit, I am still running for just $84 ! Hats off to Casey ! I know a new garage door system is in my future - and so is Precision. I highly recommend them.

Diana Gianturco


Response:

Diana Gianturco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

He did a good, professional job. I'm very satisfied. A 5 on the scale of 1 to 5 Thanks

Gladys Jason


Response:

Gladys Jason, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Very happy I could get a sunday appointment. Tech was here on time and did a fantastic job.

James Sullivan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Clayton was here on time and identified the problem quickly. He has serviced our door in the past. We were very pleased. Very reliable service.

William Sasher


Response:

William Sasher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

We were very happy with Precision Door Service. They responded to our inquiry very quickly, were very knowledgeable and completely professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for garage doors or openers.

Anthony Clatterbuck


Response:

Anthony C, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Great service. Thank you

Andrew Tuttle


Response:

Andrew Tuttle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Five "STAR" service--as always. We have had Precision perform preventive maintenance on our garage door for several years. It has help us avoid any problems with the door.

Jerry York


Response:

Jerry York, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Great and timely service. Clayton is the best! Certainly recommend Precision.

Beverly Richey


Response:

Beverly Richey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Clayton Hall performed the annual service on my 18 by 8 foot garage door and adjusted the springs. The garage door is nolonger to heavy to lift up. He did an excellent job, called ahead and arrived on schedule. Clayton was easy to converse with and knew what he wes doing. He explanded what he was doing and why. He is a credit to Precision Garage Door organization Thank You.

Chuck Hannan


Response:

Chuck Hannan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

The technician provided superb service. Keep an eye on him for promotion.

Frank Fortney


Response:

Frank Fortney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Selected Precision because they were the installer of my garage door. Garage Door Technician was extremely courteous and competent.

Anthony Ippolito


Response:

Anthony Ippolito, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

This is such a quality company. I have used them for all of my rental properties as well as my personal residence. I have purchased doors, openers and have had many repairs done throughout the years. Highly recommend! They make it right if problems show up after and repair or installation.

Diane Grieves


Response:

Diane Grieves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Kevin arrived on time, and professional. 5 star rating. Presented him with some perplexing problems for our garage door. He repaired the broken parts, leveled the door, and it is quieter than it has ever been. Very professional the entire time.

Dan Harris


Response:

Dan Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/04/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Awesome service

Yolard Eveillard


Response:

Yolard Eveillard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Our service professional was wonderful. Very nice and informative. Your company is the best!!

Kathy Cobb


Response:

Kathy Cobb, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/21/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

#5

William Bancale


Response:

William Bancale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Keith went far beyond what was required. The door looks and sounds new. I don't know where Precision Doors finds such good mechanics, and how they get here within hours, but thank you!!!

Robert Campbell


Response:

Robert Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Precision has been our "go to" company for any garage door related tasks. Clayton arrived as scheduled, assessed the task and went right to work. We had him install a jack shaft system to replace an old gear drive system. Efficient, neat worker. Had all the tools required and used them properly. Answered all technical questions in a professional, knowledgeable manner. Performed a complete system checkout and gave a thorough explanation of system operating procedures. Highly recommended!!!!

Roger V.


Response:

Roger V, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Cory called in advance and arrived on time. Went right to work troubleshooting the problem. He told me exactly what was wrong and gave me three different options. He went right to work and completed the job pretty quickly. He was neat,courteous, and best of all very very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

Terry Brown


Response:

Terry Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Cory called before the appointment to confirm. He gave me an estimate to address my needs, fixed everything promptly and efficiently. I am very pleased with Precision! I am a customer for over 10 years.

DW


Response:

DW, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

I used Precision is the past, very reliable, excellent work, affordable. The Tech (Clayton Hall) that installed my garage door opener was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous. Have recommended them to other neighbors.

Nicholas Brando


Response:

Nicholas Brando, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Very professional sales rep who answered all question very directly.

Craig Smoot


Response:

Craig Smoot, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

We had a door spring break and were unable to open the garage door. We called Precision Service and within an hour we had a technician at our ready to replace the broken grade door spring. Within an hour the spring was replaced and working again.

Karin Kraus


Response:

Karin Kraus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 665 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts