Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 51 Reviews in:

Merritt Island

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Great service. Thank you

Andrew Tuttle


Response:

Andrew Tuttle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Five "STAR" service--as always. We have had Precision perform preventive maintenance on our garage door for several years. It has help us avoid any problems with the door.

Jerry York


Response:

Jerry York, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Great and timely service. Clayton is the best! Certainly recommend Precision.

Beverly Richey


Response:

Beverly Richey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Clayton Hall performed the annual service on my 18 by 8 foot garage door and adjusted the springs. The garage door is nolonger to heavy to lift up. He did an excellent job, called ahead and arrived on schedule. Clayton was easy to converse with and knew what he wes doing. He explanded what he was doing and why. He is a credit to Precision Garage Door organization Thank You.

Chuck Hannan


Response:

Chuck Hannan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

The technician provided superb service. Keep an eye on him for promotion.

Frank Fortney


Response:

Frank Fortney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Selected Precision because they were the installer of my garage door. Garage Door Technician was extremely courteous and competent.

Anthony Ippolito


Response:

Anthony Ippolito, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

This is such a quality company. I have used them for all of my rental properties as well as my personal residence. I have purchased doors, openers and have had many repairs done throughout the years. Highly recommend! They make it right if problems show up after and repair or installation.

Diane Grieves


Response:

Diane Grieves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Kevin arrived on time, and professional. 5 star rating. Presented him with some perplexing problems for our garage door. He repaired the broken parts, leveled the door, and it is quieter than it has ever been. Very professional the entire time.

Dan Harris


Response:

Dan Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/04/2017

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Awesome service

Yolard Eveillard


Response:

Yolard Eveillard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Our service professional was wonderful. Very nice and informative. Your company is the best!!

Kathy Cobb


Response:

Kathy Cobb, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/21/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

#5

William Bancale


Response:

William Bancale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Keith went far beyond what was required. The door looks and sounds new. I don't know where Precision Doors finds such good mechanics, and how they get here within hours, but thank you!!!

Robert Campbell


Response:

Robert Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Precision has been our "go to" company for any garage door related tasks. Clayton arrived as scheduled, assessed the task and went right to work. We had him install a jack shaft system to replace an old gear drive system. Efficient, neat worker. Had all the tools required and used them properly. Answered all technical questions in a professional, knowledgeable manner. Performed a complete system checkout and gave a thorough explanation of system operating procedures. Highly recommended!!!!

Roger V.


Response:

Roger V, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Cory called in advance and arrived on time. Went right to work troubleshooting the problem. He told me exactly what was wrong and gave me three different options. He went right to work and completed the job pretty quickly. He was neat,courteous, and best of all very very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

Terry Brown


Response:

Terry Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Cory called before the appointment to confirm. He gave me an estimate to address my needs, fixed everything promptly and efficiently. I am very pleased with Precision! I am a customer for over 10 years.

DW


Response:

DW, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

I used Precision is the past, very reliable, excellent work, affordable. The Tech (Clayton Hall) that installed my garage door opener was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous. Have recommended them to other neighbors.

Nicholas Brando


Response:

Nicholas Brando, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Very professional sales rep who answered all question very directly.

Craig Smoot


Response:

Craig Smoot, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

We had a door spring break and were unable to open the garage door. We called Precision Service and within an hour we had a technician at our ready to replace the broken grade door spring. Within an hour the spring was replaced and working again.

Karin Kraus


Response:

Karin Kraus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Best garage service I have had - Neil is a great tech and very knowledgeable - my garage door is working great.

Greg Stephens


Response:

Greg Stephens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neil and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

I have used Precision twice now and have been extremely satisfied. They are always on-time, courteous, and knowledgeable. They even call ahead to let you know when they are on their way. And their prices are very reasonable!

James Smith


Response:

James Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Precision Door Service was really easy and friendly to work with from my initial call to the end of the installation. They did a fantastic job installing a new garage door opener and explained the functionality of the wifi capabilities. The installation was seamless and the old opener and all trash were disposed of prior to their leaving. I can not say enough of what a great experience it was having Precision Door Service installing my new opener. I would undoubtedly refer them if you need a garage door or garage door opener install and/or any maintenance. Thanks again... :)

Joanna Rigney


Response:

Joanna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Same day service on repairing two garage door springs, removing one garage door opener & installation of two new belt drive door openers. Very happy with the results.

Mike Taylor


Response:

Mike Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

5 star service! I highly recommend using this company. The service tech, Brent, explained everything and I was very satisfied.

Bill Correllus


Response:

Bill Correllus, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

I asked for Clayton and he came to repair my garage door. He explained everything about what needed to be fixed. I appreciated his information and even though I know about garage doors I like his explaining every detail. He is very knowledgeable and very nice. If and when I needed more repairs or service I would like Clayton to do it.

Carole Roberts-wilson


Response:

Carole Roberts-Wilson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

The technician was very efficient and went over & above to make sure we were very satisfied. They responded quickly to our call. We have used their services in the past as well and will continue to do so.

North Merritt Island United Methodist Church


Response:

North Merritt Island United Methodist Church, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Clayton Hall did a great job repairing and servicing our garage doors. He provided prompt, professional service and made sure that the job was done to my satisfaction. Thanks!!

Scott Jones


Response:

Scott Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

on time and very fast, good job.

Michael Deardoff


Response:

Michael Deardoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Nice professional technician. But I was sticker shocked. $160 to change a drive belt??? Telling me bearings and springs are already bad on an 8 year old door that looks and feels new? $500 to fix that - no way! I'll get the parts and do it myself. I found you from the sticker on the garage door opener the original owner left on it. I'm peeling it off.

Frank Golan


Response:

Frank - Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Although it may seem odd, garage door products dont last like they used to as evidenced by the fact that we previously serviced the door. Door openers typically break due to weak springs. We sell the highest quality parts in the industry backed by the longest warranties available. Please be careful if you attempt the repair personally. We trust that this has not soured the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Have used your service multiple times. Service personnel are very helpful and courteous. Always on time. 5 star

Mary Rodon


Response:

Mary Rodon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2016

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Clayton was super at replacing top and side door seals, and door bottom seal. He was on-time, worked efficiently, caulked a couple of spots, and made a couple of pertinent suggestions for door care.

Ed Priselac


Response:

Ed Priselac, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 548 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...