Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Cocoa Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was very helpful in fixing my problem and showed me what I could do to prevent the problem from reoccurring. I will go back to them if we have any additional problems with our garage door.

Albert Gordon


Response:

Albert Gordon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Keith was here in less then one hour, and fixed the door. Five stars.

James Friel


Response:

James Friel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2016

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Technician called before he arrived and was on time. He was very thorough in servicing the door and the opener. Professional all the way!

Gail Macdonald


Response:

Gail Macdonald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt service. Called at 7:45am was told the tech would be here between 8am and 10am today, the tech arrived before 8am. The tech was very professional, well informed, very courteous, and friendly. The drive belt job was completed in a timely manner. Would Definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Company. Thank you for your prompt service.

Karen Washington


Response:

Karen Washington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2016

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Installer was very well qualified and responsive to all my questions.

Don Miller


Response:

Don Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Josh & Kevin came out for a simple annual lube and maintenance adjustment. They also quoted on new bearings. I have a heavy hurricane garage door and it operates quite noisily. They noticed that the track was improperly installed from 10 years ago. They took the time which was significant to reinstall the track. The door has never operated so quietly! Thank you guys for a very professional job. I will always use your services! I'm a customer for life.

Diane Grieves


Response:

Diane Grieves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and Josh and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

These guys were great. Able to come out on the weekend with short notice and did an awesome job fixing up my wrecked garage door. The technician Cory was a total professional and very polite. Did great job! They use professional quoting tools right onsite so no surprises on the cost. Recommend highly to anyone with a garage door fiasco!!

Mark Harris


Response:

Mark Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2015

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

The installers were courteous, professional and fast. The job was completed quickly and the area was cleaned.

John Osborne


Response:

John Osborne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2015

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

The repairman was here when he was scheduled and was very courteous and efficient. The price was very reasonable and the keypad works great now.

Donald Highbarger


Response:

Donald Highbarger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2015

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent prompt service by Clayton. Spring was broken. All parts replaced. 5 star rating. Company chosen from previous experience.

Jim Joyner


Response:

Jim Joyner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2015

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

Very impressive service response. Work estimate provided in less than 2 hours from the time I called. Jake provided a detailed list of work to be performed including cost for parts. Very fair estimate!

Chip King


Response:

Chip King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 493 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...