Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 113 Reviews in:

Palm Bay

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Thank you so much! Your technician was prompt, friendly, courteous and professional, his explanation of the service was clear and precise we are pleased with the repair!

Ed Torres


Response:

Ed Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

.

Randy Wagner


Response:

Randy Wagner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

David was courteous and professional. He was a very clean worker as he made sure to not leave a mess by cleaning up while working and afterwards. He seeed knowledgeable and was able to make some recommendations for future consideration. My garage door works and sounds much better then before the work was done. I have recommended to friends.

Annette McDaniel


Response:

Annette McDaniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had one on another garagr that we have

Ted Krus


Response:

Ted Krus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

A perfect experience with this company,Precision Garage Doors. Our day began with a spring breaking on our garage door,my car being inside the garage. Yikes ! Panic ! until I found this company on the internet. Very courteous response to my phone call and telling me someone would be at my house between 12 noon and 2 pm. A technician and his assistant,Casey and David arrived. Wonderful polite,professional and courteous young gentlemen,promptly got to work on my estimate and soon thereafter the job was done. I could not be more pleased with their proficiency and the quality of service,will be happy to recommend this company to anyone requiring this type of service. Thank you Precision Garage Doors,you have a customer for life

Barbara and charles Broadhurst


Response:

Barbara and Charles Broadhurst, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey and David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent team and service!! Did a great job!

Linda Hodnett


Response:

Linda Hodnett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Rob is a great technician; very polite and friendly he did a wonderful job for us today.

William Busching


Response:

William Busching, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The serviceman arrived as scheduled and was very professional. Replaced both springs and installed new rollers. He took time to answer my questions and left the work site clean upon completion of the job.

Sue J.


Response:

Sue J, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Precision was awesome. The technician was very friendly. We even joked together as he worked. He was very detail-oriented, even making new screw holes so the pulley would be held firmly in place, and properly lubricating the moving parts. Thanks Keith.

Hilleret Knight


Response:

Hilleret Knight, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Chris G was great! I was very impressed he showed up so fast! I was crying and very sad about my garage.I was very impressed with the service I really appreciate it!.

Erika Danas


Response:

Erika Danas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Cassey and David from your company came primarily to replace my missing garage door remote control. But they also checked thoroughly the condition of the door, showed me how to grease the hinges,etc. I am very pleased with their work and their courteous manners. They were dressed professionally for the job.'and answered all my questions effectively to the level of my understanding. Thank you so much. More success to your company. Rating- 5 star

Lourdes Lapira


Response:

Lourdes Lapira, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I hope all your technicians are as knowledgeable, thorough, informative and clean as Rob. He was not pushy and gave options and explained, so that I was able to understand. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone that needs any type of garage door repair.

JoAnn Price


Response:

JoAnn Price, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because of their excellent rating on Angie's List and I had a broken garage door spring. The technician reviewed with me what he was going to do before performing the repair. I felt confident that he was going to do the task well.

David Norris


Response:

David Norris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I was pleasantly surprised that I got an appointment the next day after calling. Plus finding out that fixing my garage door issues could be done immediately rather than waiting for another appointment. I ended up getting an overhaul of the garage door, new garage door opener and bottom seal. I had complete confidence in Chris, my technician. Any supplies needed to complete the job was on his truck. I truly appreciate that I can rely on this company. I plan to recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to all my co-workers. Thanks again!

Marsha Tabor


Response:

Marsha Tabor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Keith, the technician, was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He installed the silencing package (replaced rollers, lubricated and inspected), made quite a difference in the noise level when opening and closing. Would recommend Precision Garage Doors to friends and family. Would also recommend others get this noise reduction maintenance performed, it is well worth the money.

Otis Sides


Response:

Otis Sides, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent job!

Paul Cushman


Response:

Paul Cushman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent! I will recommend you to everyone.

Deborah Smith


Response:

Deborah Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Good reliable service tech was on time and knew his stuff Thank you

Richard Mecabe


Response:

Richard Mecabe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

SUPERIOR service from start to finish. Rob the technician was extremely professional explaining everything. The initial repair was for a broken torsion spring. After Rob explained the different types of repairs, I decided to have everything from cables, rollers, etc replaced. He had everything he needed on the truck to do a complete service. It was worth the little extra money to get all new parts for the garage door and the price was very reasonable. The warranty that comes with the service was icing on the cake This company has "SERVICE" done right and my technician Rob was the epitome of it!. I would recommend this company for any and all garage door services. THANKS for a great experience and if I need any services for my garage door again I am calling PRECISION.

Scott


Response:

Scott, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Service tech was on time, courteous and explained what he was doing. This is a great service.

Kenneth Laporte


Response:

Kenneth Laporte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The best guys in the business. This will be the third garage door installed by them. Professional, on time and reliable

Mary Aragones


Response:

Mary Aragones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

WAY overpriced. Said I needed parts and the kit would be $664. This kit purchase elsewhere is $109. The tech was here for about 2-1/2 hours, maybe just under 3. I would think this would come to about $225. That totals about $334 which is half of what I was charged, AWFUL! I will say the tech did a good job.

Brian Macgregor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Great product, professional installation, quick service.

William Ibarra


Response:

William Ibarra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

John was an excellent Service Tech! I would ask for him again. Detailed, efficient, knowledgeable. Willing to explain alternatives. Precision's reputation is what brought me to your web site. John only enhanced that reputationl.

Merritt Cogswell


Response:

Merritt Cogswell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent service, explained everything thoroughly, showed me what was wrong with my door and what was necessary to get it working correctly. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a garage door fix!

Derick Moore


Response:

Derick Moore, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I called for an estimate for a new garage door. Was disappointed that Precision would not match other quotes...as the salesman/tech was awesome. He introduced himself as Leigh, and was knowledgeable and helpful. He represented company in a professional and friendly manner.

Debbie Hager


Response:

Debbie - Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate. We also appreciate your kind words regarding Leigh. He is certainly an asset to our organization. We regret that you are disappointed that we do not match pricing. We upgrade certain parts of the door before it's ever installed because it's the right thing to do. Doing so up front prevents unnecessary service calls in the near future. Inevitably, those parts and employing great staff like Leigh come with a cost. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and would certainly look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Called early Saturday morning and worked out a time for Sunday afternoon that worked with our busy schedule. The friendly and knowledgeable specialist arrived on time and explained what he would be doing and had the job completed in less than an hour.

Barry Culp


Response:

Barry Culp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

5 stars

Ed Rondon


Response:

Ed Rondon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The technician for Precision was on time and worked quickly while repairing the garage door. He took his time examining the door but also took the time to hear my observations and explained what had to be done. He prioritize what had to be done first and what I could do later according to my budget.

Dorcas Ramos


Response:

Dorcas Ramos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I chose precision because they installed the garage door and the work was very professional so why not stay with the best.

Rodney Critzer


Response:

Rodney Critzer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 873 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts