Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 80 Reviews in:

Palm Bay

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I purchased the Silencing Package and my garage door is now much quieter. My tech, Casey Crane, was very professional and knowledgeable, and completed the work in a very short amount of time. Very pleased.

Michael T


Response:

Michael T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The Service was professional and thoughtful in his explanations of the working of the garage door. The service person pointed out areas of the door and mechanics I needed to pay attention to in the future while doing the safety inspection. It was a great experience overall and I appreciated the experience.

James Iaquinto


Response:

James Iaquinto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The technician was very efficient. He explained the problem and kept me updated each step of the repair. I highly recommend your service.

Pat Gaume


Response:

Pat Gaume, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I had a roller come off the rail. Precision did a very good job that included routine maintenance of the other components, all at a very reasonable price.

Paul Kohn


Response:

Paul Kohn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Kevin was on time and he explained the issues I had with my garage door. He was very courteous and knew exactly what the problem was. He not only fixed the issues but made some adjustments as well. He did an analysis and explained what I may need in the near future. I felt right at home with Kevin and definitely will do business with his organization.

Aubyn


Response:

Aubyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Our garage door opener hadn't worked in several years. We decided it was time to call Precision to have a new garage door opener installed. Kevin showed up at the scheduled time, gave us all our options and costs, and started the installation immediately. We can't say enough about the great work that Kevin did! New opener, new springs, new rollers, etc. Talk about the smile on our faces when he was done, showed us everything he did and pressed the button to open the garage door. What a huge difference! Can't think of any other word, but perfect! Kevin was awesome! He was very personable and friendly, showed us everything he replaced, and ran through everything with the new opener. Definitely would recommend Precision and Kevin for any work you may need on your garage door! Very, Very Satisfied!

Cindy Adams


Response:

Cindy Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had the springs, cables, and rollers replaced. Kevin was early, which I appreciated, he had everything that I needed on his truck and went straight to work. Door works great again. Great job. Would recommend Precision Garage Door very highly.

Harry Mccadden


Response:

Harry Mccadden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

please provide a bill for services renderd

Charlotte Abrahams


Response:

Charlotte Abrahams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. An email was sent with the requested invoice. Please check the spam as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Great and excellent

Madsen Mileon


Response:

Madsen Mileon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

My technicians name is Keith Couch. He gave me happy, cheerful, outstanding service. Rating 5+++ What drew me to your website was the fact that you continually educate your technicians. That's another 5 in my book.

Dee Collins


Response:

Dee Collins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Tech called on way, very knowledgeable, gave multiple Options and very trustworthy! Great experience from start to Finish...

S Banks


Response:

S Banks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Just watched Keith work magic with my broken garage door. Really good guy and obviously expert at his job. When he left I was the happiest dude on the block because I was totally confident in the work that was done. I had priced with other companies and there were others cheaper, but they did have the warranty to go with the work. And Brooke, who took care of me at the office, was sweet as can be and made things happen as quickly as possible. A great company to do business with.

Joseph Flynn


Response:

Joseph Flynn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Keith was very good! Very explicit and determined to figure out problem. He's a steeler fan but I can overlook that! Thanks

Scott Carter


Response:

Scott Carter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Awesome Company! Awesome Technician! Technician, Cory, was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explain why my garage door was not working properly and then he successfully got it functioning again. Cory also advised me of future service the door may require. Because of Cory and the quality service he provided, I will defiantly use this company again and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others. GREAT JOB! Cory.

Jeffrey Jensen


Response:

Jeffrey Jensen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Received an estimate for installing new garage door, opener. Young salesman was very thorough. Answered all the questions we had. Received an estimate comparable to other installers. We really believe they will do a good job for us.

James Hensley


Response:

James Hensley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Corey was prompt and very nice and explained what was going on. thank you

Marilyn Thompson


Response:

Marilyn Thompson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The technician, Casey was friendly and courteous. It was nice that he explained everything that was needing repaired with the door. He even took the time to answer my questions. And I feel confident to refer your company.

Ann Huffman


Response:

Ann Huffman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Garage door repair, excellent service, technician very thorough and knowledgeable.

Bobby Brinkley


Response:

Bobby Brinkley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

You guys are very good, I'll be the first referral. Thanks

Alex Jeanlouis


Response:

Alex Jeanlouis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Great professional friendly service.

David Ginsburg


Response:

David Ginsburg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The work was done quickly and professionally. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for getting me out of my garage.

Judy Gill


Response:

Judy Gill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Casey was polite and wonderful not pushy was very helpful. I will always use this company and give references out.

Elizabeth Neese


Response:

Elizabeth Neese, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2017

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

As a previous customer of precision door services I had no problem selecting your company to replace the door on my garage.

Vincent Evelyn


Response:

Vincent Evelyn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent service the technician was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Rosalie Fillbrunn


Response:

Rosalie Fillbrunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Your ad in "Savings Safari" caught my attention, and I am so pleased that it did. Keith was here within hours and quickly diagnosed the problem with my old, heavy wooden double door. After explaining my options, rather than a totally new system, I chose the repair, and at a very reasonable rate. I realize it is a temporary patch but when the time comes for a new door I will certainly be calling Precision! 5+ Stars !!!!!

Barbara Norris


Response:

Barbara Norris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Neil was fabulous as he handled everything very well. I own a rental home in Palm Bay and live out of state, but he communicated with me throughout the entire process and my renters said he did a great job. Great customer service!

Suzanne Harvey


Response:

Suzanne Harvey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Neil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Great service on the phone and with the technician that came to our house. Answered all our question and did a great job with the repair, was punctual and really nice.

Victor Nieves


Response:

Victor Nieves, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Very happy with service provided. Brent was knowledgeable, courteous and did an awesome job.

Noemi Rodriguez


Response:

Noemi Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Arrived at the scheduled time, explained the issues and provided several options in correcting problem. Very courteous and professional.

David Wilder


Response:

David Wilder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/14/2016

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Very polite technician, gave me step by step instructions on what they would be doing when they come out to install my new garage door!!!

Pamela Wilkes


Response:

Pamela Wilkes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 548 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...