Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 194 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Can you believe it. Garage door spring broke last night, called Precision Garage Door at 10:00 am and I have a fully functional garage door at 4:30 - on a Saturday. Professional all the way!

Roger Catron


Response:

Roger Catron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Repe3at customer. Will use again! Came promptly, worked fast, worker courteous and informative.

Margaret Rosche


Response:

Margaret Rosche, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Response 24 hrs a day. Keith was a very honest and professional in his work. He suggested different options and at no point was pushy in decision making. I will recommend your company to my me in hours and friends.

Bachu Patel


Response:

Bachu Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service and my tech took the time to explain in easy to understand terms what I needed to get my garage door back to operating. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody who's having garage door issues. Thank you

Norman Maynor


Response:

Norman Maynor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Dear Casey C, Thank you for all the information you provided that helped me make an informed decision about purchasing a new garage door. Never in my long life time have I ever received such a thorough presentation in the sale of a product. Wow, you covered every detail leaving me with no questions to ask. I like that and I am sure all your other customers doing business with Precision Garage Door share my feelings. Best wishes for much success to you and your company now and always. Bill

William Loftus


Response:

William Loftus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Fast same day service

Tom Riley


Response:

Tom Riley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service!!

Cindy Carter


Response:

Cindy Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I'd used your company before with great satisfaction so I had no hesitation in choosing you again when I upgraded to a hurricane rated door and new opener. The technicians Destin and Walker worked together seamlessly, arrived as scheduled and completed work in the estimated time, and showed me everything I needed to know about the new door and opener. I definitely recommend this company.

June F


Response:

June F, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was personable and knowledgeable as he explained all of our options in the repair of the spring on our garage door. His work was impeccable!

Rita & Kevin Hays


Response:

Rita & Kevin Hays, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service, thanks!

Xiaofeng Wang


Response:

Xiaofeng Wang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician Keith arrived early with a smile . He examined the situation and suggested a cure without pressure. He was very professional during his time here and cleaned up before leaving. Would give him a 5 star rating !

Pat Rogers


Response:

Pat Rogers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith Couch was very professional and helpful. He solved my problem quickly and was able to fix it. Thank You

Fred Lukens


Response:

Fred Lukens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Saw their ad for a silencing package, $99, lowest in town especially for a reputable company like Precision. Keith showed up earlier than planned, called ahead, love it when a contractor is early rather than late. He did a great job and was informative. The office girls who make appointments are also friendly and professional.

David R


Response:

David R thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith was very professional. He took time to explain the equipment we had in place, what we could do to fix it and other options we had. We made the decision to replace all the hardware and insurance all a new opener. We could not be happier! Once he finished, he took time to show us the work he had done and reviewed the new device with us. Thank you Keith! Because of you my husband and I would not hesitate to refer Precision.

Lori Migliore


Response:

Lori Migliore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The technician was great, he did a fantastic job. my only problem was I was charged for a service call when it was supposed to be free when mentioning the website.

Dale Osinski


Response:

Dale Osinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The technicians were knowledgeable, knew what had to be done and did it. They were very personable, friendly and efficient.

Dorothy Bobowicz


Response:

Dorothy Bobowicz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

i have a very good young men to fix my garage door let me kow the parts the haveto be fixed i am very happy with the bill and have to call for next app. in2 weeks to fix the other problems with the door i will recommend this company to any body thank you exelent service Lita Ristra

Lita Riestra


Response:

Lita Riestra, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service and follow-up, our technician was Brent, and I cannot say enough good things about a real pro that knows his business and a pleasure to do our emergency garage door repair. Our spring to our double wide garage door broke last night, on a Saturday, called the 24 hour service repair number around 7:45 on a Sunday morning to check if anyone could do the repair, and Brent showed up early before the 3:00 pm first available service repair time; by 4:00 pm we were back in business again. The entire process from start to finish was easy, professional, on time and done right at an affordable price! Don't call anyone else but Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Edward Sanders


Response:

Edward Sanders, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith was professional. . Will rate with a "5" for excellent service.

Marlene Fyre


Response:

Marlene Fyre, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Booked thru Angies List, also had a positive referral from friend. Garage Door Service and Repair was completed in a timely manner. Technician, Cory was professional in demeanor and thorough in his work. Would refer or use again if necessary.

Elliott Smith


Response:

Elliott Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Brent did an awesome job. He was very informative and thorough in his work. Brent was on time, explained the options and completed the work quickly. I would not hesitate to reach out the Brent and team with any other issues in the future.

Richard


Response:

Richard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the product and the service. If the rest of your technicians are as nice and knowledgeable of the problem as Jay which we had with the door then your company can be really proud. I have no problem with recommending your company to others.

Lee Hennessey


Response:

Lee Hennessey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jay and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith, the service technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He was both helpful and informative . It was a pleasure to see customer service the way it should be.

Jeff Gardner


Response:

Jeff Gardner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rapid response on a Saturday. Very thorough and professional making sure the repair was successful.

Allen Dukes


Response:

Allen Dukes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Service was performed on a weekend with very short notice. The technician was very professional and explained all issues clearly. The price was reasonable

Peter Smith


Response:

Peter Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

From placing the service request to having the technician service our garage door everyone was very professional, knowledgeable , and speedy in getting our garage door concerns addressed and completed. Excellent company to do business with .

Melvin Mills


Response:

Melvin Mills, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Our technician, Casey, was thorough, polite and an outstanding young professional. He arrived ahead of our scheduled time, answered all of our questions and performed the necessary repairs in an expert and prompt manner. Casey GREAT JOB! Thanks for the 5 STAR SERVICE!!

Peter Bernstein


Response:

Peter Bernstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith very professional!

John Kane


Response:

John Kane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Outstanding communication and service. Rep arrived before the scheduled time (as requested) so I could be on my way earlier than expected. Everything works like new.

John Silis


Response:

John Silis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Garage door repair. Clayton was here in an hour and did a superb job!!! 5 stars.

Robert Doiron


Response:

Robert Doiron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 660 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts