Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 232 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service. Your tech was very professional and knowledgeable.

James Guinn


Response:

James Guinn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Casey Crane is most knowledgeable and personal. He takes the time to answer all questions and give recommendations after establishing confidence with the customer. Excellent service and representative of your company.

Paul Sawyer


Response:

Paul Sawyer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

It was an unexpected fast response to my request. Leigh McCallister the technician was very professional, showed knowledge and extraordinary ability to do the job. I appreciated his explanation and recommendation. He was courteous and friendly.

Maggy


Response:

Maggy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leigh. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend.

Shelby Douglass

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very professional, explained what needed to be done and gave 2 options. The work was done in a timely manner.

Don Martin


Response:

Don Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great Service, thank you. No service performed, sales item

Ruben Gonzalez


Response:

Ruben Gonzalez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Both technicians were very polite and professional in their work, explaining everything, step by step, as to what they were doing to repair the problem with garage door. Was very pleased with their workmanship. rating. Would highly recommend them to friends and neighbors. A FIVE STAR rating.

Darrell Brown


Response:

Darrell Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob the technician was very professional and covered all my options regarding the door repair. Reasonable pricing and the repairs were done efficiently.

Jim Klaman


Response:

Jim Klaman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

What can I say.....I’m so impressed. I called at 4:45pm on a Sunday because my old spring snapped....should have called before it broke seeing that I’ve been staring at it for the past 10 days saying to myself I need to get this thing fixed and updated. Anyway, called at 4:45 Sunday evening, tech was at my front door by 5:10pm.....asked him to replace everything that needed to be replaced including the lifter seeing that neighbors 10 doors down could hear my garage. New spring, all new rollers, new lifter, new cables, added a key pad outside, I got the works! Tech was done by 7:45!!!! I can’t even hear my garage anymore!!! Top notch service I can’t say enough good things, I am very happy. A+ top notch all the way around!

Matthew Rogers


Response:

Matthew Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service. Came at the agreed upon time. Corey did a super job. Door works like new. Thanks.

Steve Satterfield


Response:

Steve Satterfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We were impressed with tech knowledge of g doors. We pursed the overhaul of the door ($525) with five year warranty. I think he did a fine job.

Bill Hertzog


Response:

Bill Hertzog, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Fantastic service. Keith was prompt & thorough. Explained everything along the way & the job was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use & recommend Precision in the future! Thank you!

Kelli Collins


Response:

Kelli Collins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician (Chris) arrived punctually, was very courteous and attentive to my problem description. He was very methodical in addressing necessary adjustments, noted items that may need attention in the future, but did not try to sell any parts/service not required now. Made sure I was satisfied with completed repair.

Phil Stripinis


Response:

Phil Stripinis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very happy with service and Tech (Casey). Very professional and took time to explain what he was doing and why. Price seemed fair, although I do think that the $5 fuel surcharge was unnecessary.

Paul Rennie


Response:

Paul - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We regret that you felt that the fuel surcharge was unnecessary. We use those meager funds to cover costs like vehicle maintenance, fuel, and disposal expenses. We constantly monitor all of our fees to make sure we are operating within professional and industry bounds. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Not charged for parts not used Could have easily stayed with original quote and i would not have known. Cannot express enough how much that means to me. Appointment on time. Very professional service.

William Hungate


Response:

William Hungate, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The technician was a true professional and very informative. I was so impressed that I conveyed to the tech that I want Precision to be my permanent company for all my garage door needs. The Technician, Chris Green was truly exceptional and I am recommending him to all my friends. Thank you precision for your expedient service and commitment to customer service excellence conveyed by Chris Green

Maria Figueroa


Response:

Maria Figueroa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The technician Christopher Green was very polite knowledgeable. Very good on what he was doing. I wish that every person that comes to repair something were so nice like Chris. Next time I need service on my garage door, I would like Chris to be the one. Thank you Christ.

Damian Oneill


Response:

Damian Oneill, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay was awesome and explained everything he was doing.

Yvette Coleman


Response:

Yvette Coleman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The serviceman was prompt/early, was very friendly, and even returned promptly to make an adjustment...good job

Joseph D


Response:

Joseph D., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Your technician, Casey Crane, arrived at our home and immediately knew what our problem was. He Checked everything and gave us an estimate which we accepted. He did all of the work and we were very pleased. He is definitely an asset to your company.

Marilyn Dietz


Response:

Marilyn Dietz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Robert Stephenson serviced our garage door and replaced our trim. He was very professional , friendly and helpful and helped us to find the bottom rubber so we could order a new one. Thank you Rob and our rating for the service he provided is a 5(excellent)

Hans Woitinas


Response:

Hans Woitinas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Your tech was here shortly after 8 a.m. today, and was very pleasant to work with. I only needed two remotes as I had purchased a newer vehicle which didn't have an automatic one in the car. Had lost previous ones to my Lift Master over the years. So happy to have this taken care of.

Eve Parkhurst


Response:

Eve Parkhurst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Had a door overhaul done. After the work was done the door did not operate correctly and I called it in. The problem was found and fixed. Both installers that visited were courteous and professional. This is the second time I have used Precision and will continue to do so in the future.

Timothy Reynolds


Response:

Timothy Reynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Service was great installer was excellent my only negative is the price to replace center bracket seems a little high.

Peter Sacco


Response:

Peter Sacco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was the installer that came to the house and he was very professional and did a great job. He warned me about a certain door opener that people were having a lot of trouble with. I took his advise and exchanged it for a different one. I will definitely recommend to other people.

Bruce Van leeuwen


Response:

Bruce Van leeuwen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I would like to say this. First, the workers were very nice but owning a 117 year old contracting company in Mass I'm stunned at something I, my father or grandfather would never think of doing. Before work begins I'm asked if I have checks or credit card. Almost make one feel your not trusted. We do the work if agreed by customer then send a bill when completed. The one problem that troubles me is trying to open the door with it being programmed in my car. If it continues I'll call tomorrow. Thank you, Carl

Carl Bottcher


Response:

Carl Bottcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Repairman performed professionally and curtiously.

Norma and richard Mcgann


Response:

Norma and Richard Mcgann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I gave Precision Garage Door Services a 5 star rating. From placing a service call to the job repair being completed was outstanding. Casey the Precision Door Technician was superb. His explanation of the garage door problem along with his job knowledge and expertise to fix it, made me confident in knowing I made the right call to a company I could trust and count on. Casey fixed the rails, rollers, and bearings. You should be very proud to have Casey on your team Precision Door Service. Reward him well. So if you have a garage door problem whether big or small contact Precision Door Service.

Wendy Carrera


Response:

Wendy Carrera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Five star rating Excellnet service

Edward Anthony


Response:

Edward Anthony, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician was awesome and did a great job.

Hunter Collins


Response:

Hunter Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 794 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts