Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 209 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Service was great installer was excellent my only negative is the price to replace center bracket seems a little high.

Peter Sacco


Response:

Peter Sacco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was the installer that came to the house and he was very professional and did a great job. He warned me about a certain door opener that people were having a lot of trouble with. I took his advise and exchanged it for a different one. I will definitely recommend to other people.

Bruce Van leeuwen


Response:

Bruce Van leeuwen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I would like to say this. First, the workers were very nice but owning a 117 year old contracting company in Mass I'm stunned at something I, my father or grandfather would never think of doing. Before work begins I'm asked if I have checks or credit card. Almost make one feel your not trusted. We do the work if agreed by customer then send a bill when completed. The one problem that troubles me is trying to open the door with it being programmed in my car. If it continues I'll call tomorrow. Thank you, Carl

Carl Bottcher


Response:

Carl Bottcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Repairman performed professionally and curtiously.

Norma and richard Mcgann


Response:

Norma and Richard Mcgann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I gave Precision Garage Door Services a 5 star rating. From placing a service call to the job repair being completed was outstanding. Casey the Precision Door Technician was superb. His explanation of the garage door problem along with his job knowledge and expertise to fix it, made me confident in knowing I made the right call to a company I could trust and count on. Casey fixed the rails, rollers, and bearings. You should be very proud to have Casey on your team Precision Door Service. Reward him well. So if you have a garage door problem whether big or small contact Precision Door Service.

Wendy Carrera


Response:

Wendy Carrera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Five star rating Excellnet service

Edward Anthony


Response:

Edward Anthony, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician was awesome and did a great job.

Hunter Collins


Response:

Hunter Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Replaced sensors. Keith did a great job. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely will use Precision again!

John Salter


Response:

John Salter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service, and what a bargain at 99 dollars for service package, new rollers , 25 point safety check, lube and quieting the door, advice for maintenance I can do myself. And the most professional, and friendly serviceman (serviceperson). Thanks Precision.

Maryanne Mcquarrie


Response:

Maryanne Mcquarrie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent job!

Joe Johnson


Response:

Joe Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

My service technician was Keith. He was on time and very courteous. Repair was done quickly which allowed be to get back to my business. Would definitely refer them and call if needed for any future repairs

James & gina Watson


Response:

James & Gina Watson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I greatly appreciate the service provided by Kevin. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and quick. I'm definitely grateful for his service and will keep Precision on my list of go to companies. Thank you very much Kevin!

Monique Wright


Response:

Monique Wright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/23/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Outstanding Customer service!!! Great service by Corey!!

Kenneth Sammons


Response:

Kenneth Sammons, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Wouldn't use anyone other than Precision our our garage doors! Have had nothing but excellent service for many years!

Patti Eubank


Response:

Patti Eubank, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Prompt, polite and gets the job done.

Brittany Streufert


Response:

Brittany Streufert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Can you believe it. Garage door spring broke last night, called Precision Garage Door at 10:00 am and I have a fully functional garage door at 4:30 - on a Saturday. Professional all the way!

Roger Catron


Response:

Roger Catron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Repe3at customer. Will use again! Came promptly, worked fast, worker courteous and informative.

Margaret Rosche


Response:

Margaret Rosche, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Response 24 hrs a day. Keith was a very honest and professional in his work. He suggested different options and at no point was pushy in decision making. I will recommend your company to my me in hours and friends.

Bachu Patel


Response:

Bachu Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service and my tech took the time to explain in easy to understand terms what I needed to get my garage door back to operating. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody who's having garage door issues. Thank you

Norman Maynor


Response:

Norman Maynor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Dear Casey C, Thank you for all the information you provided that helped me make an informed decision about purchasing a new garage door. Never in my long life time have I ever received such a thorough presentation in the sale of a product. Wow, you covered every detail leaving me with no questions to ask. I like that and I am sure all your other customers doing business with Precision Garage Door share my feelings. Best wishes for much success to you and your company now and always. Bill

William Loftus


Response:

William Loftus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Fast same day service

Tom Riley


Response:

Tom Riley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service!!

Cindy Carter


Response:

Cindy Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I'd used your company before with great satisfaction so I had no hesitation in choosing you again when I upgraded to a hurricane rated door and new opener. The technicians Destin and Walker worked together seamlessly, arrived as scheduled and completed work in the estimated time, and showed me everything I needed to know about the new door and opener. I definitely recommend this company.

June F


Response:

June F, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was personable and knowledgeable as he explained all of our options in the repair of the spring on our garage door. His work was impeccable!

Rita & Kevin Hays


Response:

Rita & Kevin Hays, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service, thanks!

Xiaofeng Wang


Response:

Xiaofeng Wang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician Keith arrived early with a smile . He examined the situation and suggested a cure without pressure. He was very professional during his time here and cleaned up before leaving. Would give him a 5 star rating !

Pat Rogers


Response:

Pat Rogers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith Couch was very professional and helpful. He solved my problem quickly and was able to fix it. Thank You

Fred Lukens


Response:

Fred Lukens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Saw their ad for a silencing package, $99, lowest in town especially for a reputable company like Precision. Keith showed up earlier than planned, called ahead, love it when a contractor is early rather than late. He did a great job and was informative. The office girls who make appointments are also friendly and professional.

David R


Response:

David R thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith was very professional. He took time to explain the equipment we had in place, what we could do to fix it and other options we had. We made the decision to replace all the hardware and insurance all a new opener. We could not be happier! Once he finished, he took time to show us the work he had done and reviewed the new device with us. Thank you Keith! Because of you my husband and I would not hesitate to refer Precision.

Lori Migliore


Response:

Lori Migliore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The technician was great, he did a fantastic job. my only problem was I was charged for a service call when it was supposed to be free when mentioning the website.

Dale Osinski


Response:

Dale Osinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 713 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts