Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 177 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service and follow-up, our technician was Brent, and I cannot say enough good things about a real pro that knows his business and a pleasure to do our emergency garage door repair. Our spring to our double wide garage door broke last night, on a Saturday, called the 24 hour service repair number around 7:45 on a Sunday morning to check if anyone could do the repair, and Brent showed up early before the 3:00 pm first available service repair time; by 4:00 pm we were back in business again. The entire process from start to finish was easy, professional, on time and done right at an affordable price! Don't call anyone else but Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Edward Sanders


Response:

Edward Sanders, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith was professional. . Will rate with a "5" for excellent service.

Marlene Fyre


Response:

Marlene Fyre, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Booked thru Angies List, also had a positive referral from friend. Garage Door Service and Repair was completed in a timely manner. Technician, Cory was professional in demeanor and thorough in his work. Would refer or use again if necessary.

Elliott Smith


Response:

Elliott Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Brent did an awesome job. He was very informative and thorough in his work. Brent was on time, explained the options and completed the work quickly. I would not hesitate to reach out the Brent and team with any other issues in the future.

Richard


Response:

Richard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the product and the service. If the rest of your technicians are as nice and knowledgeable of the problem as Jay which we had with the door then your company can be really proud. I have no problem with recommending your company to others.

Lee Hennessey


Response:

Lee Hennessey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jay and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith, the service technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He was both helpful and informative . It was a pleasure to see customer service the way it should be.

Jeff Gardner


Response:

Jeff Gardner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rapid response on a Saturday. Very thorough and professional making sure the repair was successful.

Allen Dukes


Response:

Allen Dukes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Service was performed on a weekend with very short notice. The technician was very professional and explained all issues clearly. The price was reasonable

Peter Smith


Response:

Peter Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

From placing the service request to having the technician service our garage door everyone was very professional, knowledgeable , and speedy in getting our garage door concerns addressed and completed. Excellent company to do business with .

Melvin Mills


Response:

Melvin Mills, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Our technician, Casey, was thorough, polite and an outstanding young professional. He arrived ahead of our scheduled time, answered all of our questions and performed the necessary repairs in an expert and prompt manner. Casey GREAT JOB! Thanks for the 5 STAR SERVICE!!

Peter Bernstein


Response:

Peter Bernstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith very professional!

John Kane


Response:

John Kane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Outstanding communication and service. Rep arrived before the scheduled time (as requested) so I could be on my way earlier than expected. Everything works like new.

John Silis


Response:

John Silis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Garage door repair. Clayton was here in an hour and did a superb job!!! 5 stars.

Robert Doiron


Response:

Robert Doiron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Lee was amazing! Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! He took time to explain to me everything that he was doing and why it was important. Thank you so much for a job well done!

Tina Baxley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Tech explained everything clearly.

Matthew Porath


Response:

Matthew Porath, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Corey Hester came to the house to provide a quote for installing a hurricane garage door. He was professional and congenial. He explained all about the available products provided a quote which he said would be good for 3 months.

Arty Guerin


Response:

Arty Guerin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

5Stars Our garage door was damaged ( due to my car!) and was not working being off he rollers and a few bent areas. Keith was outstanding. He explained the damage, reassured us that he could fix the door and get it working again for less than $100.00. He had it fixed and working within 1 hour. Great service!

Arthur Carrizales


Response:

Arthur Carrizales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Your repairman was prompt, fast and friendly.

Jerry Gust


Response:

Jerry Gust, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Your Ad was complete, professional, and easy to understand. Your repairman, Cory, was very professional, knowlegeable, and couteous. The job was completed exactly how it was explained to me, on-time, and with an excellent demo to test the repairs and to explain the differences we will see with the new parts. Very satisfied.

Dave Fashenpour


Response:

Dave Fashenpour, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Lee serviced our garage door today. He was excellent , I would definitely give precision garage doors a 5 for their service. He was professional and fully explained what needed to be fixed. Thanks Lee!

Dianne Carroll


Response:

Dianne Carroll, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Leigh did a great job? He was extremely polite and very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Nelson Nance


Response:

Nelson Nance, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leigh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Keith called prior to arriving to let me know he was enroute to my residence, which I appreciated very much. When he arrived, he introduced himself and was eager to inspect my garage door. Throughout his job, Keith was professional, very knowledgeable, informing me of the issues I had and the price to repair them. He completely fixed each issue in a minimum amount of time and totally to my satisfaction. He demonstrated a great attitude and a great work ethic.

Russell Pace


Response:

Russell Pace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

very nice, very knowledgeable about his work and pleasant. 5

Norma jean Scullin


Response:

Norma Jean Scullin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Precision's tech called to say that he was ahead of schedule and could start my repair if it was convenient and I was more than happy to get this appointment started early. Keith Couch the tech was pleasant, clean and his job knowledge was impressive. Keith saved me money but brought to my attention areas that needed to be worked on so it was a win win situation.

Joy Gabriel


Response:

Joy Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very efficient, professional

Joseph Hartwick


Response:

Joseph Hartwick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Just an estimate at this time. Keith was polite, well-mannered, and knowledgeable.

Fred Ankerson


Response:

Fred Ankerson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

This is by far the best company to do business with that I have experienced in years. I would never hesitate to recommend them the anyone. My service was performed by a young gentleman, Casey Crane. I can't tell you how great he was at his job and what a respectful person he was to deal with.

Valerie Saunders


Response:

Valerie Saunders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I am a repeat customer having had a new opener inastalled a couple years ago. The technicians were invariably prompt, well dressed, courteous, and well trained. I would give them six stars.

Peter Beeble


Response:

Peter Beeble, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Always excellent service. I try to have an annual maintenance check every year. Replaced the rollers on the door at the recommendation of Rob the service tech; the rollers were over 10 yrs old and we're worn down. Everything else was in good shape. Thanks

Carolyn P., Melbourne


Response:

Carolyn P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

First let me say, I have never sent a review on services done in the past from any company good or bad. With that being said, I probably just had the best repair/service done on my house to date. From the time I called to the services performed, it had to be the most stress-free non pressured purchase I experienced. Casey was my repair man and he was on time, with a courtesy call before arrival, professional and friendly. He greeted my wife and I as well as our two kids and dogs. He made us feel very comfortable from the get go by doing so. I knew the obvious what was wrong with garage being the spring loader. He confirmed the same problem but took the time to do a full safety inspection. He pointed out a couple more issues I could run into by not just telling me but showing me the other problems with a walk-through of how they work. He gave me alot of options on what I can do to to just get the door up running and also options to have the door running safely with no worries for 5+ years/warranty with new parts besides just the spring that had broken. I was confident if I spent the money for the best package, I knew I wouldn't have to worry about it with my kids running around in the garage playing for a very long time since its an older garage. I was surprised the cost was very affordable to what I had pictured in my head. The price packages were explained to me before any work was perform. During the time of repairs he was working on, he was nice enough to have talk to me and my 4 year old son the whole time. Usually repairmen want to just hurry and get done. I must say I will be recommending Precision Garage Door to anyone that needs work or just someone that needs theirs look at to explain what's wrong as they have a very small service fee even if u don't have any work done at all. Thanks Precision

Ian R


Response:

Ian R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26873 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 610 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts