Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 140 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service, the technician was fantastic.

David Ridgley


Response:

David Ridgley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank you Keith! Awesome job, you are an extremely valuable asset to your company. Will do business again in the future, hopefully not for a few years :)

Donald Poussard


Response:

Donald Poussard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I wouldn't have any other company for garage doors. You are all very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable . I give you 5 stars

Laura Lowe


Response:

Laura Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Cory did a great job. Replaced door security beam sensor. Second time I've used Precision Garage Door. I will call them again when I need garage door service.

Howard Schuneman


Response:

Howard Schuneman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Tech did a great job

Gary Routhier


Response:

Gary Routhier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great response when I asked for someone to come out and give a quote for new doors. The technician was knowledgeable and very curteous.

Janet Hecker


Response:

Janet Hecker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Prompt, reasonable, friendly service. Couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them.

John Staubly


Response:

John Staubly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service.

John Manuel


Response:

John Manuel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Before I called the company I checked all reviews and company history to be sure that is going to be the best selection for me. I called the company to make an appointment to have the garage door opener maintenance and change the back up battery. They surprised me with same day appointment on Sunday. The technician Keith C called me 20 minutes before arriving to let me know that he was in the way to my home. He was very professional, efficient, friendly and checked all the system doing the necessary adjustments to the best performance. The job was well done. I am so grateful with his service.

Katy Di michele


Response:

Katy Di Michele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with the service performed by Casey Crane. His performance, expertise and professionalism was excellent. We would recommend your company to anyone who asks.

Morton Sweeney


Response:

Morton Sweeney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent! Prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Technician: Keith C

Richard Suarez


Response:

Richard Suarez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door and opener installed. The team arrived early and the job was completed within a couple of hours. The installers then went over all the functions and helped me set up both my car and and my iPhone. I highly recommend Precision Overhead Doors and will let my friends and relatives know. Outstanding service and price.

Jeff Smith


Response:

Jeff Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Prompt and Courteous!

Richard and Jeanne Keeling


Response:

Richard and Jeanne Keeling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The tech was knowledgeable and honest. The work exceeded my expectations and that is the main reason why only Precision will do work on my garage door in the future.

John Dukarm


Response:

John Dukarm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent Service

Cale Bullock


Response:

Cale Bullock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service, your service technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks

Gordon Wallace


Response:

Gordon Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

If five stars are good, Keith gets six! My almost new door was inoperable and in no time Keith whipped it into shape, better than when new without exaggeration. And so reasonably priced. Can't speak well enough of your service.

Helene Shapiro


Response:

Helene Shapiro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Outstanding service, very professional, timely and friendly. This company achieves excellence on every level.

Susan Lynch


Response:

Susan Lynch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Casey did a full overhaul on my garage door. He was prompt, courteous, professional, and did a great job! I would recommend Precision to anyone. *****

Richard Bernhardt


Response:

Richard Bernhardt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

On time. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough. Quickly diagnosed problem and able to. Are repair efficiently.

Edwin Palmar


Response:

Edwin Palmar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Our technician, Neil, was awesome! Showed up earlier than expected, diagnosed the problem immediately and had the garage door working in no time. Very nice guy and very professional, too!

John Kendall


Response:

John Kendall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neil and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We have used Precision before and were pleased. We especially like your quick response to our call. Our service person was extremely courteous and accommodating working with Mr. Akin to find the right door opener remote for his golf cart. 5 stars.

Travis Akin


Response:

Travis Akin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I needed a new remote garage door opener. Precision tech was right on time, he programmed the new remote and was out in a few minutes. I have used Precision before and trust me it won't be the last. The techs are knowledgeable, fast and courteous. What more could you ask for?

Stanis Mihm


Response:

Stanis Mihm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I'm very satisfied with the work on my new opener. Rob was very nice and was here early to do the job. I highly recommend Precision to do your work.

Lonnie Pruitt


Response:

Lonnie Pruitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I had a garage door opener wall bracket break, and it cut my garage door opener belt in the process. Cory came out on Sunday for a service call, and he was great. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond for me; beside replacing the broken bracket and belt, he also installed extra bracing, as well as relocated my manual lock. In short, thanks to Cory for the fantastic work.

Bruce Lea


Response:

Bruce Lea, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Corey was very professional and seemed to really know his business, you can expect we will be repeat customers!

Larry Keebler


Response:

Larry Keebler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I would rate this service a big 5. He was a special tech. Thank you.

Loretta Furlong


Response:

Loretta Furlong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Just bought the house. Garage door in good condition but noisy and jerking up and down movement. Have seen your adds, your service vehicles around town, and received a flyer offering discounts, and a $99.00 quieting package using new rollers. Called and made an appointment. Your Technician, Ty, was prompt. Once we ran the door and he did his inspection, to my surprise, he suggested I consider doing more than just new rollers, as that alone would be a waste of time, $$$, and would do nothing to correct the issues. Ty's absolute knowledge and explanation of what's what with the door satisfied me, not that I wanted or expected to spend $750.00, I'm happy I did. New bearings, cables, new springs, soft rollers, adjustments to the electric motor, chain, lubricating everything, and a lesson on how to take care of and maintain a garage door, which, we all take for granted and really don't maintain or give much thought to do... So, in reality, I have a garage door that runs better than new, and it did need the new parts. Ty deserves a brand new truck, a raise, a new drill, and real mags not hubcaps, on his truck! Enough said!!

Steven Shoer


Response:

Steven Shoer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Above and beyond what l expected. No charge for spring and cable replacement. Even though the cost of replacing the bottom door seal was excessive, l had it done. Kevin did a great job and really seemed to enjoy making things right. I would use Precision without question on the future.

Chuck Vitialie


Response:

Chuck Vitialie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

After 16 years, our original garage door springs, cables, and bearings finally put too much of a load on our door opener---stripping the belt. Clayton from Precision showed up on time, explained all of the issues, and performed an entire rebuild of the door mechanisms within a very short time. We are very satisfied with his service and the kind attention paid by Precision.

Edward Schwieterman


Response:

Edward Schwieterman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clayton and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 493 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...