Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 150 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

This is by far the best company to do business with that I have experienced in years. I would never hesitate to recommend them the anyone. My service was performed by a young gentleman, Casey Crane. I can't tell you how great he was at his job and what a respectful person he was to deal with.

Valerie Saunders


Response:

Valerie Saunders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Always excellent service. I try to have an annual maintenance check every year. Replaced the rollers on the door at the recommendation of Rob the service tech; the rollers were over 10 yrs old and we're worn down. Everything else was in good shape. Thanks

Carolyn P., Melbourne


Response:

Carolyn P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

First let me say, I have never sent a review on services done in the past from any company good or bad. With that being said, I probably just had the best repair/service done on my house to date. From the time I called to the services performed, it had to be the most stress-free non pressured purchase I experienced. Casey was my repair man and he was on time, with a courtesy call before arrival, professional and friendly. He greeted my wife and I as well as our two kids and dogs. He made us feel very comfortable from the get go by doing so. I knew the obvious what was wrong with garage being the spring loader. He confirmed the same problem but took the time to do a full safety inspection. He pointed out a couple more issues I could run into by not just telling me but showing me the other problems with a walk-through of how they work. He gave me alot of options on what I can do to to just get the door up running and also options to have the door running safely with no worries for 5+ years/warranty with new parts besides just the spring that had broken. I was confident if I spent the money for the best package, I knew I wouldn't have to worry about it with my kids running around in the garage playing for a very long time since its an older garage. I was surprised the cost was very affordable to what I had pictured in my head. The price packages were explained to me before any work was perform. During the time of repairs he was working on, he was nice enough to have talk to me and my 4 year old son the whole time. Usually repairmen want to just hurry and get done. I must say I will be recommending Precision Garage Door to anyone that needs work or just someone that needs theirs look at to explain what's wrong as they have a very small service fee even if u don't have any work done at all. Thanks Precision

Ian R


Response:

Ian R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Response time was excellent and Clayton if knowledgeable, customer-focused and thorough. He explains the issues and gives you the options available to fix the problem.. fully recommend his services..

Lou Rivera


Response:

Lou Rivera, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I was very pleased. They came out in emergency, earlier than expected. Gave me estimate with options . Fixed and we are so pleased. Highly recommend. Very professional. 5 star anytime

Bonnie Leach


Response:

Bonnie Leach, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Your repair technician (Kevin) is very knowledgeable and efficient. He replaced the spring, cables, and bearings in short order. I again have a good operating system. Thanks.

Thomas Clawson


Response:

Thomas Clawson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Kory was on time and called when about 15 minutes away. Personable and knowledgeable in examining the broken spring and assessing the overall condition of the opening components. Showed me the other parts that were marginal such as most of the rollers who's bearings had failed. Job was done quickly and throughly for a reasonable price. Very Pleased

Woodruff Crandall


Response:

Woodruff Crandall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Tech was excellent. Our garage door is a lot less noisy on the closing mode. Thanks for the great service.

Bill Rubensteim


Response:

Bill Rubensteim, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great work and friendly.

Pete Colangelo


Response:

Pete Colangelo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The technician who repaired/replaced a broken spring, and all of the rollers went over and above my expectations. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Excellent experience for me. Highly recommend Precision, especially Mr Cory Keenan! 5 stars plus!!!

Tim Wingfield


Response:

Tim Wingfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service, the technician was fantastic.

David Ridgley


Response:

David Ridgley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank you Keith! Awesome job, you are an extremely valuable asset to your company. Will do business again in the future, hopefully not for a few years :)

Donald Poussard


Response:

Donald Poussard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I wouldn't have any other company for garage doors. You are all very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable . I give you 5 stars

Laura Lowe


Response:

Laura Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Cory did a great job. Replaced door security beam sensor. Second time I've used Precision Garage Door. I will call them again when I need garage door service.

Howard Schuneman


Response:

Howard Schuneman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Tech did a great job

Gary Routhier


Response:

Gary Routhier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great response when I asked for someone to come out and give a quote for new doors. The technician was knowledgeable and very curteous.

Janet Hecker


Response:

Janet Hecker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Prompt, reasonable, friendly service. Couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them.

John Staubly


Response:

John Staubly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service.

John Manuel


Response:

John Manuel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Before I called the company I checked all reviews and company history to be sure that is going to be the best selection for me. I called the company to make an appointment to have the garage door opener maintenance and change the back up battery. They surprised me with same day appointment on Sunday. The technician Keith C called me 20 minutes before arriving to let me know that he was in the way to my home. He was very professional, efficient, friendly and checked all the system doing the necessary adjustments to the best performance. The job was well done. I am so grateful with his service.

Katy Di michele


Response:

Katy Di Michele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with the service performed by Casey Crane. His performance, expertise and professionalism was excellent. We would recommend your company to anyone who asks.

Morton Sweeney


Response:

Morton Sweeney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent! Prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Technician: Keith C

Richard Suarez


Response:

Richard Suarez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2017

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door and opener installed. The team arrived early and the job was completed within a couple of hours. The installers then went over all the functions and helped me set up both my car and and my iPhone. I highly recommend Precision Overhead Doors and will let my friends and relatives know. Outstanding service and price.

Jeff Smith


Response:

Jeff Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Prompt and Courteous!

Richard and Jeanne Keeling


Response:

Richard and Jeanne Keeling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The tech was knowledgeable and honest. The work exceeded my expectations and that is the main reason why only Precision will do work on my garage door in the future.

John Dukarm


Response:

John Dukarm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent Service

Cale Bullock


Response:

Cale Bullock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service, your service technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks

Gordon Wallace


Response:

Gordon Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

If five stars are good, Keith gets six! My almost new door was inoperable and in no time Keith whipped it into shape, better than when new without exaggeration. And so reasonably priced. Can't speak well enough of your service.

Helene Shapiro


Response:

Helene Shapiro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Outstanding service, very professional, timely and friendly. This company achieves excellence on every level.

Susan Lynch


Response:

Susan Lynch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Casey did a full overhaul on my garage door. He was prompt, courteous, professional, and did a great job! I would recommend Precision to anyone. *****

Richard Bernhardt


Response:

Richard Bernhardt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Melbourne, FL

Review:

On time. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough. Quickly diagnosed problem and able to. Are repair efficiently.

Edwin Palmar


Response:

Edwin Palmar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 521 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...