Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 29 Reviews in:

Satellite Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. It is so refreshing to work with such great people and a company that really cares about customer satisfaction.

Louis Mcdowell


Response:

Louis Mcdowell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians arrived when they said they would and were courteous, friendly and fixed the door problem promptly

Jeff Knickerbocker


Response:

Jeff Knickerbocker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Quick, courteous service from the phone call representative to the polite, professional technician, Casey, who diagnosed and solved my garage door problem. Will definitely be calling this company again should by door need repairs. Thank you!

Kim Rubel


Response:

Kim Rubel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Awesome service. Prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. Casey was a great technician. He thoroughly checked all the components of the garage door opener and instructed me on the best way to lubricate the right parts to avoid future wear and tear or damage. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Dery


Response:

Jeanne Dery, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technicina, Rob, was on time, friendly and knowledgable. He noted I was using LED light bulbs in the opener, and advised me not to use them, as they may interfere with proper functioning. He inspected, tightened and oiled the door. Works great now.

Brian Nemeth


Response:

Brian Nemeth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

We have always been more than pleased with Precision. We use only Precision for our garage door repairs.

Charles and joyce Antoni


Response:

Charles and Joyce Antoni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

My repair technician was great. Keith was very informative and friendly and got the job done extremely quick. Great service and I will be sure to recommend to others.

Taylor Rassmann


Response:

Taylor Rassmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Awesome company!! On time, extremely knowledgeable, and fast service.

Michael Hance


Response:

Michael Hance, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I give the Precision Team who installed my new garage door 5 STARS. I have never been happier with the whole experience. The technicians were thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of a garage door or service. I want to sleep in my garage.

Beth Fisher


Response:

Beth Fisher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technician, Kevin Barr, arrived right on time and was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was very quick to determine what the issue was, and he even gave me a full quote for all the parts and labor I would need. Even though I cannot afford what is needed at this time, due to Kevin's professionalism and knowledge, I will DEFINITELY use Precision Doors in the future once I am able to afford it.

Terry Davidson


Response:

Terry Davidson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Thank You so much for your SPEEDY & EXCELLENT Garage door service. Your product warranty support is perfect. We appreciate professionals such as your company & employees! Super & Timely Service!

Maurice Mandeville


Response:

Maurice Mandeville, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you for your quick response tonight request for service. Mr Keith Couch, our Technician, did a wonderful job diagnosing our problem and making the repair. Our garage door system now works the way it is supposed to! He also made recommendations on future improvements Precision could do to improve and continue our garage door system.

Bill Burleigh


Response:

Bill Burleigh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Cory arrived on time, was very professional and friendly, quickly identified the problem and fixed it! Precision has helped us before and we are very satisfied customers. Thank you!

Cathy Sapourn


Response:

Cathy Sapourn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Brent was prompt, efficient, and friendly. He also knew what he was doing ... you can't ask for more than that.

Charles Scott


Response:

Charles Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

You came when you said you would and you did the job as specified.

John Abernathy


Response:

John Abernathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Installer professional, knows the product, and explained it completely!

Steve Abernathy


Response:

Steve Abernathy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I am completely satisfied with the new garage door. Great installation by Billy. He is knowledgeable and courteous. Precision Garage Door is so efficient with prompt service. I will definitely recommend this company.

Carol O'connor


Response:

Carol O'connor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Cory was very knowledgeable, honest and hard working. We really appreciate him getting here so quickly and taking care of the situation so professionally. We would highly recommend you to our neighbors!

Doreen Kwader


Response:

Doreen Kwader, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

12 years ago Precision replaced our garage door and we have been pleased with our door and the service we received.

Alan & bonnie Campion


Response:

Alan & Bonnie Campion, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

fast reliable service, thank you

Arnando Perez


Response:

Arnando Perez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Precision installed my door a few years ago, so I called them when the chain drive broke. Neal arrived within 30 minutes of my calling for emergency help and completed the repair in less than an hour. He also fine-tuned the system so I could raise the door if a power failure occurred. I am almost 91, and the steel door was too much for me to handle before Neal adjusted it. I am pleased.

Charles Mckusick


Response:

Charles Mckusick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service man that came and worked/checked to see what was wrong with my garage door. I will be getting a new door in a year or two. I hope I get the same young man; he was very easy to talk to and answered questions very respectfully.

Gloria Difabio


Response:

Gloria Difabio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was great, excellent job. thanks

Ed Osborne


Response:

Ed Osborne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

JEREMY YOUR REPRESENTATIVE CAME TO OUR HOUSE TO GIVE MY WIFE AND I THE INFORMATION AND QUOTE FOR YOUR DOOR. HE IS A VERY PERSONABLE YOUNG MAN AND HANDLED HIMSELF IN A MANNER THAT REFLECTS VERY WELL ON YOUR COMPANY. HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT YOUR PRODUCT AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANY PAUSE. HE DESERVES WELL DONE FROM YOUR MANGT.

Arden Crowder


Response:

Arden Crowder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy was outstanding and professional. Thorough, knowledgeable with clear explanations of the repair requirements. Most pleased with work performed.

Frank Mosramos


Response:

Frank Mosramos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Leading garage door company in our area. Our technician Jeremy was professional and thorough, making sure there will be no more issues in the coming months.

Dave Allison


Response:

Dave Allison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Fine job. Did an excellent job explaining what went wrong and how to prevent future issues. Prompt and courteous.

Steven Macukiewicz


Response:

Steven Macukiewicz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The repairmen were very courteous and very knowledgeable about our issue. The issue was identified and explained in layman terms for a broad understanding of the repair and why. Additional recommendations were explained which made perfectly good sense. Very pleased and will recommend your company whenever asked. Definitely a 5.

Victor Bilik


Response:

Victor Bilak, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I had the pleasure of meeting Ty today to give us an estimate on new garage doors. He was friendly, professional and impressed me with his expertise knowledge of your products. I look forward to working with your company. Thank you

Jennifer Jacobs


Response:

Jennifer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ty.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 521 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...