Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Satellite Beach

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Rob Stephenson was very courteous and knowledgeable. He found the initial problem which led to our troubles. This prevented us from doing a basic fix which would have come back to bite us in the future. A good tech doing a great job. Thanks, Ray Young carrying for our neighbors house while out of town. Also appreciate your rapid response in these busy times.

Rodger Croell


Response:

Rodger Croell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I am a repeat customer, and Kevin was awesome today. The belt on the opener of the larger of our two doors broke at 12:30 PM; by sheer chance I saw Kevin parked in his Precision truck in the Lowe's parking lot at 1:00 PM, he was at our house by 1:15 PM, and our door was repaired and operating smoothly by 2:00 PM. THAT is excellent service, and I highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Mark Gustetter


Response:

Mark Gustetter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

THE TECH, KEITH, WAS ON TIME AND DID FIX THE DOOR WHICH I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS HE JUST LEFT WITHOUT TELLING ME. I WAS WAITING FOR HIM TO KNOCK ON THE DOOR TO LET ME KNOW HE FINISHED. IF I DIDN'T HAPPEN TO LOOK AT MY E-MAILS AND SAW THE INVOICE THAT YOU SENT, I STILL WOULDN'T HAVE KNOWN THAT HE LEFT! I THINK THAT'S VERY RUDE. IN THE FUTURE, I THINK THAT THEY SHOULD LET YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE FINISHED AND TELL YOU WHAT THEY DID. HE PROBABLY THOUGHT THAT SINCE I WAS STILL UNDER THE WARRENTY AND DIDN'T OWE HIM ANY MONEY, IT WASN'T NECESSARY. BUT I AM GLAD I AM NOT HEARING THAT SCREECHING NOICE ANYMORE!

Margo Glickman


Response:

Margo Glickman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Two polite young men came for a repair and did an excellent job. Professional and well trained.

Lincoln Salvador


Response:

Lincoln Salvador, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The job was done well & on time but the price was outrageous. On top of ripping me off for $149 springs they put in a $10.00 energy charge when gas prices are very low. They also have a $25 coupon on their web site that they could of advised me to print. This company definitely takes advantage of you when you need help. Make sure to quote others before using Precision. I called them 1st and scheduled the repair without getting a quote - big mistake thinking they were a reasonable company. I don't expect this review to be on their site but I will put it on FB, Instagram, Twitter, Angie's list, Home advisor and any other site I can find.

Paul Vorndran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was friendly, professional and on time. Evaluated, serviced and finished in 15 minutes. No fuss- no muss!

John Kovary


Response:

John Kovary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was very friendly. He got the job done quickly. I will define using Prescion again!

Clifford Ledford


Response:

Clifford Ledford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technician arrived exactly on time, performed the repair, and charged a very fair price. I won't hesitate to recommend your company. Thanks. George Haven

George Haben


Response:

George Haben, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

This is the second time I've used Percision door and I have to say that the gentleman that came in here to work on the door was professional, highly intelligent, and generous with his time. Further, he was informative and made me feel that I was in good hands. The door works perfectly now. I'm not surprised!

Bridget Eestoso


Response:

Bridget Eestoso, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Keith was prompt and did a good job fixing our opener. Thanks for 5 Star performance.

Ray Young


Response:

Ray Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I am very happy with the service I received, and would HIGHLY recommend PRECISION OVERHEAD GARAGE DOOR SERVICE to anyone needing this type of service.

Shelby Kirkland


Response:

Shelby Kirkland, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I went to open the garage door the other day--only to find it didn't work. Siri on my Iphone led me to Precision and from the call with the representative who was kind and patient and made sure I would have prompt service to Keith who diagnosed and repaired expertly and efficiently that I had -- beside a broken belt to rotted torsion springs and stripped roller balls. He listened patiently to all my questions and explained what needed repair/replacement in a way I could fully understand (garage door mechanics are not my area of expertise LOL) I also thought the website was one of the most professional I have seen and it was very reassuring to know who I had been assigned to and to be able to link to their bio and certifications. All in all, I feel this is a 5 star company and I am more than pleased with the interactions on every level. A final shout out/thank you to Keith!!

Bobbie A.


Response:

Bobbie A, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. It is so refreshing to work with such great people and a company that really cares about customer satisfaction.

Louis Mcdowell


Response:

Louis Mcdowell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians arrived when they said they would and were courteous, friendly and fixed the door problem promptly

Jeff Knickerbocker


Response:

Jeff Knickerbocker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Quick, courteous service from the phone call representative to the polite, professional technician, Casey, who diagnosed and solved my garage door problem. Will definitely be calling this company again should by door need repairs. Thank you!

Kim Rubel


Response:

Kim Rubel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Awesome service. Prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. Casey was a great technician. He thoroughly checked all the components of the garage door opener and instructed me on the best way to lubricate the right parts to avoid future wear and tear or damage. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Dery


Response:

Jeanne Dery, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technicina, Rob, was on time, friendly and knowledgable. He noted I was using LED light bulbs in the opener, and advised me not to use them, as they may interfere with proper functioning. He inspected, tightened and oiled the door. Works great now.

Brian Nemeth


Response:

Brian Nemeth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

We have always been more than pleased with Precision. We use only Precision for our garage door repairs.

Charles and joyce Antoni


Response:

Charles and Joyce Antoni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

My repair technician was great. Keith was very informative and friendly and got the job done extremely quick. Great service and I will be sure to recommend to others.

Taylor Rassmann


Response:

Taylor Rassmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Awesome company!! On time, extremely knowledgeable, and fast service.

Michael Hance


Response:

Michael Hance, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I give the Precision Team who installed my new garage door 5 STARS. I have never been happier with the whole experience. The technicians were thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of a garage door or service. I want to sleep in my garage.

Beth Fisher


Response:

Beth Fisher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technician, Kevin Barr, arrived right on time and was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was very quick to determine what the issue was, and he even gave me a full quote for all the parts and labor I would need. Even though I cannot afford what is needed at this time, due to Kevin's professionalism and knowledge, I will DEFINITELY use Precision Doors in the future once I am able to afford it.

Terry Davidson


Response:

Terry Davidson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Thank You so much for your SPEEDY & EXCELLENT Garage door service. Your product warranty support is perfect. We appreciate professionals such as your company & employees! Super & Timely Service!

Maurice Mandeville


Response:

Maurice Mandeville, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you for your quick response tonight request for service. Mr Keith Couch, our Technician, did a wonderful job diagnosing our problem and making the repair. Our garage door system now works the way it is supposed to! He also made recommendations on future improvements Precision could do to improve and continue our garage door system.

Bill Burleigh


Response:

Bill Burleigh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Cory arrived on time, was very professional and friendly, quickly identified the problem and fixed it! Precision has helped us before and we are very satisfied customers. Thank you!

Cathy Sapourn


Response:

Cathy Sapourn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Brent was prompt, efficient, and friendly. He also knew what he was doing ... you can't ask for more than that.

Charles Scott


Response:

Charles Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

You came when you said you would and you did the job as specified.

John Abernathy


Response:

John Abernathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Installer professional, knows the product, and explained it completely!

Steve Abernathy


Response:

Steve Abernathy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I am completely satisfied with the new garage door. Great installation by Billy. He is knowledgeable and courteous. Precision Garage Door is so efficient with prompt service. I will definitely recommend this company.

Carol O'connor


Response:

Carol O'connor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Cory was very knowledgeable, honest and hard working. We really appreciate him getting here so quickly and taking care of the situation so professionally. We would highly recommend you to our neighbors!

Doreen Kwader


Response:

Doreen Kwader, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 660 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts