Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Cocoa

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

On 8/22/2017 Mr. Couch arrive very professional, polite , with knowledge of what he was doing and fix my garage in a timely matter. we was grateful for him and his service. Mr. David Young Jr.

Connie Young


Response:

Connie Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

My garage door was making quite a bit of noise going up and down. Keith took care of the problem. Keith was very professional and friendly, took the time to give me useful information that was very informative and there was no pressure. Will contact Precision again and will recommend them to family and friends. Five "Stars" for Precision!!

Ron C.


Response:

Ron C thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great job and thanks for the same day service. tech replaced the springs, rollers, and cables. 5 Stars

Robert Poore


Response:

Robert Poore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I would rate the Servive an A+ (5). The technician was skilled and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this Company.

Andrew A.


Response:

Andrew A, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

We called on Sunday and a technician was sent out on Monday. Keith was scheduled to arrive between 11-1 and actually came earlier with a phone call to notify me he was able to be here earlier. After his arrival he was very professional and had a great sense of humor!! He went straight to work and made sure I understood what he did and even gave a demo on how to use the manual pull to open the garage door. I would highly recommend this company to everybody!! They go a step above for the safety of their customer in identification of their employees.I am extremely satisfied!! Thank you Keith and it was a pleasure meeting you and Thank you Precision for honoring your advertisement!! Blessings to all, Stephanie

Corey Johnson


Response:

Corey Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The guys who came to my house were awesome. They were professional, funny and went over everything with me. I even recognized them on your website. Thank you!

Sandra Davey


Response:

Sandra Davey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

both installers were wonderful, polite and efficient. The sales man who came ( Claton) was a sweetie. I would recommend them highly to anyone. P.S. Precision dorrs installed garage doors for us many years aga at another address on Pine street, we felt the same then. star rating 5+. Thank you donna Vandergrift

Donna Vandergrift

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent service, an outstanding rep for your company.

Tom Burke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

To be honest, I stumbled upon Precision by accident. It was the Angie's List rating that convinced me to give 'em a call. And the service that was provided lived up to the rating. Time will ultimately tell; but, as of now I have no complaints about the work that was performed.

Eugene Apicella


Response:

Eugene Apicella, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Clayton has worked on my doors before. As usual he was very professional and was able to replace my opener belt and got everything up and running. You guys are great and will be sure to use again when needed.

Charlie Mister


Response:

Charlie Mister, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

TECH'S WERE VERY HELFUL AND POLITE

Richard Gerlach


Response:

Richard Gerlach, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great response! Spring broke at 3pm when leaving my home. Went on internet to locate a garage door company to make my repairs. When I saw Precision's name I remembered seeing their trucks so I gave them a call. The initial conversation was very responsive and I was very surprised that they could accommodate me that evening. Made the appointment for 6pm and just before that time the technician called to confirm his arrival. When he looked at my system he explained exactly what needed to be done and proceeded. Although my garage was packed with furniture due to house renovations he managed to complete the work in a very timely manner. When finished I have to say it was like a new garage door. The technician was definitely a 5 STAR employee! I will definitely recommend Precision to anyone needing a garage door repaied

Jim Statlick


Response:

Jim Statlick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The response was excellent.. Repairman here on time and was done with repair in no time. We are very pleased with this company and would use them again.

Kay and Kathy


Response:

Kay and Kathy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I just want too thank Jeremy R. for coming over and fix my springs that I need a lot on my garage door now. I'm very happy that everything was done right. Jeremy really knows his stuff when it came to get the job done.

Angel Rivera


Response:

Angel Rivera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Very courteous technician, completed repair in less than an hour.

Jeanne Knight


Response:

Jeanne Knight, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great tech. Arrived early after calling to check. Not high pressure for doing more than needed. Hot springs replaced and back in business.

Andrew Weiner


Response:

Andrew Weiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent Professional Work

Alan Mccormick


Response:

Alan Mccormick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I called because of seeing your ads in Saving Safari and your good reputation. I never expected you to come only 2 hours after I called on a Sunday. Serviceman was polite, honest and explained everything to me. I don't think I've ever had such a good, easy experience in any repair/maintenance work at my home. Thank you!

Rita Glassmire


Response:

Rita Glassmire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Repeat customer because I trust this company. I had issues with garage door opener. Called in afternoon for appointment and got same day service! Tech arrived early. Unfortunately my opener was shot (17 years old so not surprised). I was given choices, selected one and the new opener was installed and tech even programmed Home Link in car for the new opener, and explained the process so I could repeat it with another car that was in the shop... Great service; great company; great tech! Thanks!!

Lee Windschitl


Response:

Lee Windschitl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Brent came out and fixed are broken springs on are garage door. I was surprised they worked on a Sunday but was very pleased.

Sonny Wardlow


Response:

Sonny Wardlow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/16/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

prompt quick efficient!

Craig Fulton


Response:

Craig Fulton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Arrived early - polite, well-groomed and did a great job on the door. Would use again and would recommend.

Susan Dornellas


Response:

Susan Dornellas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/18/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great quality for the money.

Jerri Sioutis


Response:

Jerri Sioutis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the service and time management of your service tech. His knowledge and informative experience created a very pleasant customer satisfaction experience. Thank You, Mrs. Brenda L. Cox

Brenda Cox


Response:

Brenda Cox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, efficient and friendly. Price to service ratio was excellent. Will definitely use this company again.

Terry Dalton


Response:

Terry Dalton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

What a great experience dealing with Precision. Service was quick and the tech was polite and efficient. Next time I have a garage door problem you can be sure that I will be calling Precision.

Jodi Filardo


Response:

Jodi and John Filardo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I rate the service and the Technician a 5. Clayton came to perform the annual maintenance service and realized that there were several broken parts on the door, which he repaired and replaced the weather strip along the bottom of the door. My husband and I appreciate his attention to the details. Thanks again!

Valencia Mitchell


Response:

Valencia Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent service Excellent technician Highly recommend

Bruce Paulson


Response:

Bruce Paulson. thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

We've been using Precision Garage Door for many years. Josh did an excellent job today and explained what he did & how to maintain the new rubber piece at the bottom. Great job, Josh!

Beth Stacy


Response:

Beth Stacy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Clayton and Brad did a great job. From advice on what to purchase and all the way through installation, they were professional and extremely helpful in meeting my needs.

Jim H.


Response:

Jim H., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brad and Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 665 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts