Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 62 Reviews in:

Cocoa

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

5 very happy.

Debbie Hopponen


Response:

Debbie Hopponen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The technician was on time. Saw the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thumbs up

Linton Banwell/Dianne Banwell


Response:

Linton Banwell/ Dianne Banwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Fast, knowledgeable and very efficient

Chris Berry


Response:

Chris Berry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

He was very polite and answered all my questions. He even left his ladder which I didn't notice till I was leaving the house. I put it in front of the garage and when I got home it was gone so I hope he was the one who got it. Remind him to send me the estimates he figured up on a new opener and then what a new door and opener would be.

Donna Cook


Response:

Donna Cook, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I liked reviews from former clients.

Tamaria Crabtree


Response:

Tamaria Crabtree, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I called to have my Genie Garage Door opener repaired. Keith called and came slightly earlier than my quoted time slot which I greatly appreciated. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to replace a part on my opener, make some minor adjustments and got it working. I give him a very high rating. Unfortunately why I am only giving a 4 star review of the company is, after he left and later that day my opener went back to the original "control board interrupt" error that I was experiencing when I called. Keith stated that they do not carry or replace Genie Boards as the receptionist who scheduled my appointment had said they do, so I now need to decide whether to pursue repairing or replacing.

Elizabeth Gravuer


Response:

Elizabeth Gravuer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Your technician was out here today01/24/18. He did a little work on straightening my garage door gable. He also worker on my outside Garage keypad. It only worked about 5 times after he left.. My Wife made the decision to keep the old keypad but I personally believe it should have been replaces' Can you have the technician bring and install a new keypad tomorrow. Thanks Mr. Logsdon.

Reba Logsdon


Response:

Mr. & Mrs. Logsdon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We hope the new keypad eases your worries!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Keith was right on time and very professional. Explained why he felt new springs were advised for a better balanced door. Very pleased with install and the warranty on new parts.

Karen Dean


Response:

Karen Dean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

5 star

Pat Burgett


Response:

Pat Burgett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great job

John Henwood


Response:

John Henwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

honest and reliable

Wilma Poole


Response:

Wilma Poole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Tour technician was fantastic.

Bill Hantz


Response:

Bill Hantz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Jay did a great job and was very professional and resolved the issue in a timely manner.

Louis Smith


Response:

Louis Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jay and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Our tech. Keith arrived early on a Saturday (WOW, how often does that happen), had the right parts, repaired quickly, works better than before, price was right. We just got a early Christmas gift. Thanks Norm & Debby

Norman Wiechnick


Response:

Norman Wiechnick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Keith did a fantastic job. Very knowable and efficient. Always am pleased with Precision Garage Doors. I give you a five star rating. Will recommend you to others. Thanks again for a great job Keith.

Frances Rudd


Response:

Frances Rudd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Keith C. and his co-worker did an excellent job on our garage door. We are so happy they were able to get it done. When we set the appointment, we were told it would take about 4 hours, but these guys knocked it out in 3! I am so happy that we have a working garage again. Thank you Keith!

Christy Mulligan-Willey


Response:

Christy Mulligan-Willey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Kevin, Dustin and Keith were just extraordinary! They are wonderful representatives of your company ! They were professional,polite,courteous and all did an outstanding job for us !! We are so happy with the quality of our new garage door and do happy with the quality of your employees! We are so pleased that we picked your company !!!

Diane Jenkins


Response:

Diane Jenkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/16/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Outstanding service

Don Feeser


Response:

Don Feeser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

On 8/22/2017 Mr. Couch arrive very professional, polite , with knowledge of what he was doing and fix my garage in a timely matter. we was grateful for him and his service. Mr. David Young Jr.

Connie Young


Response:

Connie Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

My garage door was making quite a bit of noise going up and down. Keith took care of the problem. Keith was very professional and friendly, took the time to give me useful information that was very informative and there was no pressure. Will contact Precision again and will recommend them to family and friends. Five "Stars" for Precision!!

Ron Chieffe


Response:

Ron C thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great job and thanks for the same day service. tech replaced the springs, rollers, and cables. 5 Stars

Robert Poore


Response:

Robert Poore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I would rate the Servive an A+ (5). The technician was skilled and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this Company.

Andrew Alibocus


Response:

Andrew A, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

We called on Sunday and a technician was sent out on Monday. Keith was scheduled to arrive between 11-1 and actually came earlier with a phone call to notify me he was able to be here earlier. After his arrival he was very professional and had a great sense of humor!! He went straight to work and made sure I understood what he did and even gave a demo on how to use the manual pull to open the garage door. I would highly recommend this company to everybody!! They go a step above for the safety of their customer in identification of their employees.I am extremely satisfied!! Thank you Keith and it was a pleasure meeting you and Thank you Precision for honoring your advertisement!! Blessings to all, Stephanie

Corey Johnson


Response:

Corey Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The guys who came to my house were awesome. They were professional, funny and went over everything with me. I even recognized them on your website. Thank you!

Sandra Davey


Response:

Sandra Davey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

both installers were wonderful, polite and efficient. The sales man who came ( Claton) was a sweetie. I would recommend them highly to anyone. P.S. Precision dorrs installed garage doors for us many years aga at another address on Pine street, we felt the same then. star rating 5+. Thank you donna Vandergrift

Donna Vandergrift

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent service, an outstanding rep for your company.

Tom Burke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

To be honest, I stumbled upon Precision by accident. It was the Angie's List rating that convinced me to give 'em a call. And the service that was provided lived up to the rating. Time will ultimately tell; but, as of now I have no complaints about the work that was performed.

Eugene Apicella


Response:

Eugene Apicella, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Clayton has worked on my doors before. As usual he was very professional and was able to replace my opener belt and got everything up and running. You guys are great and will be sure to use again when needed.

Charlie Mister


Response:

Charlie Mister, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

TECH'S WERE VERY HELFUL AND POLITE

Richard Gerlach


Response:

Richard Gerlach, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great response! Spring broke at 3pm when leaving my home. Went on internet to locate a garage door company to make my repairs. When I saw Precision's name I remembered seeing their trucks so I gave them a call. The initial conversation was very responsive and I was very surprised that they could accommodate me that evening. Made the appointment for 6pm and just before that time the technician called to confirm his arrival. When he looked at my system he explained exactly what needed to be done and proceeded. Although my garage was packed with furniture due to house renovations he managed to complete the work in a very timely manner. When finished I have to say it was like a new garage door. The technician was definitely a 5 STAR employee! I will definitely recommend Precision to anyone needing a garage door repaied

Jim Statlick


Response:

Jim Statlick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 873 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts