Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Cocoa

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The response was excellent.. Repairman here on time and was done with repair in no time. We are very pleased with this company and would use them again.

Kay and Kathy


Response:

Kay and Kathy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I just want too thank Jeremy R. for coming over and fix my springs that I need a lot on my garage door now. I'm very happy that everything was done right. Jeremy really knows his stuff when it came to get the job done.

Angel Rivera


Response:

Angel Rivera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Very courteous technician, completed repair in less than an hour.

Jeanne Knight


Response:

Jeanne Knight, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great tech. Arrived early after calling to check. Not high pressure for doing more than needed. Hot springs replaced and back in business.

Andrew Weiner


Response:

Andrew Weiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent Professional Work

Alan Mccormick


Response:

Alan Mccormick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I called because of seeing your ads in Saving Safari and your good reputation. I never expected you to come only 2 hours after I called on a Sunday. Serviceman was polite, honest and explained everything to me. I don't think I've ever had such a good, easy experience in any repair/maintenance work at my home. Thank you!

Rita Glassmire


Response:

Rita Glassmire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Repeat customer because I trust this company. I had issues with garage door opener. Called in afternoon for appointment and got same day service! Tech arrived early. Unfortunately my opener was shot (17 years old so not surprised). I was given choices, selected one and the new opener was installed and tech even programmed Home Link in car for the new opener, and explained the process so I could repeat it with another car that was in the shop... Great service; great company; great tech! Thanks!!

Lee Windschitl


Response:

Lee Windschitl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Brent came out and fixed are broken springs on are garage door. I was surprised they worked on a Sunday but was very pleased.

Sonny Wardlow


Response:

Sonny Wardlow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/16/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

prompt quick efficient!

Craig Fulton


Response:

Craig Fulton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Arrived early - polite, well-groomed and did a great job on the door. Would use again and would recommend.

Susan Dornellas


Response:

Susan Dornellas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/18/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great quality for the money.

Jerri Sioutis


Response:

Jerri Sioutis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the service and time management of your service tech. His knowledge and informative experience created a very pleasant customer satisfaction experience. Thank You, Mrs. Brenda L. Cox

Brenda Cox


Response:

Brenda Cox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, efficient and friendly. Price to service ratio was excellent. Will definitely use this company again.

Terry Dalton


Response:

Terry Dalton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

What a great experience dealing with Precision. Service was quick and the tech was polite and efficient. Next time I have a garage door problem you can be sure that I will be calling Precision.

Jodi Filardo


Response:

Jodi and John Filardo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I rate the service and the Technician a 5. Clayton came to perform the annual maintenance service and realized that there were several broken parts on the door, which he repaired and replaced the weather strip along the bottom of the door. My husband and I appreciate his attention to the details. Thanks again!

Valencia Mitchell


Response:

Valencia Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent service Excellent technician Highly recommend

Bruce Paulson


Response:

Bruce Paulson. thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

We've been using Precision Garage Door for many years. Josh did an excellent job today and explained what he did & how to maintain the new rubber piece at the bottom. Great job, Josh!

Beth Stacy


Response:

Beth Stacy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Clayton and Brad did a great job. From advice on what to purchase and all the way through installation, they were professional and extremely helpful in meeting my needs.

Jim H.


Response:

Jim H., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brad and Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I was happy with both the timeliness and the quality of the work and replacement parts.

Francis Pane


Response:

Francis Pane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

We just purchased a new garage door from Precision and I can't wait to have it installed. I choose them due to reviews on Angie's list & employee screenings. I actually had 2 different estimates done about 2 months apart due to my own indecisiveness and both of the gentlemen that came out were helpful, thorough and really helped to make a decision that was right for me and my home. They call on their way, they are on time and very easy to work with. For my experience so far I would highly recommend precision.

Amy Ellington


Response:

Amy Ellington, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Top notch service.

Jerry Hayes


Response:

Jerry Hayes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2016

Cocoa, FL

Review:

5 stars = deserved and well earned!

Joseph Prycodzien


Response:

Joseph Prycodzien, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The person who performed the repair, was Neal, and he was very professional. He did a complete overhaul of my garage door. Before he began he did a walk thru of the repairs required and gave me a estimate of the costs. The opener only required a coupler, but the door installation was 12 years old and the repairs were needed. I am very pleased with the service and the company is lucky to have someone as skilled as Neal.

Lloyd Pierce


Response:

Lloyd Pierce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neal and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Service was excellent!! Much appreciated!!

Rick Zinger


Response:

Rick Zinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I contacted Precision Door Service for installation of a Garage Door Bottom Seal with a Sweep. The Technician (Clayton) arrived on time as scheduled. He explained to me what I needed and installed the bottom sweep accurately. There were some minor irregularities in my garage foundation, which caused the seal to not seal perfectly. Clayton explained further how to address this issue with a work around that sealed perfectly. He also answered questions about my door that may need work other than the seal. He provided me with additional info that informs me how I can address this at a later date. I was very impressed with Clayton technical knowledge as well as his professional and courteous manner. Please convey my deep appreciation for his work today. I would highly recommend Precision Door for any of the services they provide.

Steve Craig


Response:

Steve Craig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

I want to thank Brent for a great job done on my garage door. After a few repairs we are back in working order which is a such a relief. Thanks again.

Margaret Twomey


Response:

Margaret Twomey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Great Service ! Thank You.

Glen Edwards


Response:

Glen Edwards, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

5 star service! The service was easy and quick to schedule. I did not write down the lady's name who took my call, but the she was very helpful and knowledgeable. The service was timely and efficient. Clayton Hall called ahead, and arrived when he said he would. He explained everything, walked me through all of the features, and answered my questions. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door service and its people.

Arleen Bounds


Response:

Arleen Bounds, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Impressive Yellow Pages advertising, as well as great reviews on Angie's List, prompted me to call Precision Door Repair. I wasn't disappointed - Clayton carefully explained what the problem was and offered to repair it. Since my opener was into its 17th year, I opted to have it replaced along with a garage door overhaul. Clayton immediately got busy and performed the overhaul and replacement with great efficiency and professionalism. I am extremely happy with my new opener and especially with how quiet it is! I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service to others.

Margaret Taylor


Response:

Margaret Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2015

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Arrived promptly, worked quickly, explaining each step of the process and gave advise on maintenance.

Ron Heggemann


Response:

Ron Heggemann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 521 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...