Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Whitsett

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

03/22/2017

Whitsett, NC

Review:

The technician's where super friendly and professional.

Samuel Smith


Response:

Samuel Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2017

Whitsett, NC

Review:

Kevin was very courteous and effecient. We are very satisfied with the work done.

Ron Culp


Response:

Ron Culp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Whitsett, NC

Review:

The service was wonderful and the technician was awesome and answered questions that was asked of him and very respectable.

Gloria Brown


Response:

Gloria Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Whitsett, NC

Review:

Your technician gets a 5 star for his work, a job well done.

Mabry Young sr


Response:

Mabry Young Sr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Whitsett, NC

Review:

Kevin is 5 star Kevin is a tremendous asset to your company

Mark Richardson


Response:

Mark Richardson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2016

Whitsett, NC

Review:

We have had a very noisy double garage door, for almost the entire 3 years of owning this new house. We called Precision Garage Door Service and made an appointment for the very next day. Kevin, our technician, was thorough and explained all that he wanted to do. He replaced the parts that needed replacement, and told us about your lifetime guarantee on your products. His work probably saved us much more money in buying a completely new system within the next year.

Betty Hubschman


Response:

Betty Hubschman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2015

Whitsett, NC

Review:

Josh was awesome. Knowledgeable,efficient and very personal. Five stars all the way.

Paul Francis


Response:

Paul Francis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2015

Whitsett, NC

Review:

Needed new spring and also garage motor. Technician was very informative with us, explaining all he was doing. Had everything he needed so process, though costly, went smooth.

Michael and joann Chester


Response:

Michael and Joann Chester, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Whitsett, NC

Review:

Very quick and convenient. Our door broke on a Sunday and it was repaired on Monday afternoon.

April Marklin


Response:

April, so glad you are pleased with the service. Please call us again if you need us in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 23928 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 418 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...