Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Thomasville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Thomasville, NC

Review:

Very seldom do I have a home repair that I would rate "EXCELLENT". From the 1st phone call everything was perfectly smooth. Time of service 1 1/2 hours from calling with a call from the technician 30 min. before arrival so I could meet him from work. Very knowledgeable technician. Made repair and did complete inspection and service. Paid with a card through his table and done in 30 min. Gave options for upgrades and quotes on his tablet on the spot, without a heavy sales pitch. Very fair price. I will and have already recommended Precision Overhead Door Service.

Joey Wilson


Response:

Joey Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2016

Thomasville, NC

Review:

Rebuilt garage door. Did a nice job. The techs name was Aaron and he was super Nice. 5 star.

Jim Reams


Response:

Jim Reams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2016

Thomasville, NC

Review:

I USED THEM BEFORE . NO PROBLEM THE TECH WAS VERY NICE .

LINDA C


Response:

LINDA C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Thomasville, NC

Review:

Precision far exceeded my expectation! They are super easy to work with and very efficient. Our repair technician was Scott - and he was phenomenal!!! He called when in routed and arrived on time. He was very thorough in accessing and explaining our issue, while providing the best possible solution choices. Appointment took less than 45 minutes.

Robert Tillman


Response:

Robert Tillman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Thomasville, NC

Review:

Scott was very much appreciated and completed the needed repair promptly and to our satisfaction. He was professional, curtious and offered good advise. We appreciated the evening appointment and quality of service. You have quality service professionals and can be proud of their reflection of your company. Thanks

Frank Patrick


Response:

Frank Patrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2015

Thomasville, NC

Review:

The technician, Aaron, arrived right on time and was very friendly. He explained his observations very well, and offered the services he thought would be of most benefit to me. He was quick, thorough, and did a great job.

Matt Brady


Response:

Matt Brady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2015

Thomasville, NC

Review:

Garage door repair of a broken cable. Service was completed within hours of my call, even though it was a Sunday. Our technician was thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. We will use Precision Door Service for any future repairs or replacements. Excellent experience.

John & susan Schickling


Response:

John & Susan Schickling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Thomasville, NC

Review:

very impressed with the professionalism and the time to carefully examine the doors and their issues

Michael


Response:

Michael, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2015

Thomasville, NC

Review:

Bought new springs, rollers and cables with lifetime warranty. Technician was very friendly and business like. Very good experience even and to feel assured I will not have to worry about this anymore. I would give this service a five star.

Janet Winslow


Response:

Janet Winslow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 409 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...