Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Burlington

Average Rating: 4.77


Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Burlington, NC

Review:

Kevin was very nice and very efficient. Went above and beyond. Answered questions my husband had unrelated to the direct problem we were having. Will definitely use Precision again.

Mindy Cain


Response:

Mindy Cain, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Burlington, NC

Review:

Absolutely great customer service. The technician was on time... he called before he came out.... I have never dealt with a better company to do business with. Thank you!!!

Leslie Horn


Response:

Leslie Horn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

Burlington, NC

Review:

The technician from Asheboro (sorry I have already forgotten his name) who installed my opener arrived ahead of schedule, was quick, thorough, and courteous. The door opens quietly and seals my crack at the bottom as I desired. The cost and operation of the door opener was explained to my satisfaction.

Jim Seals


Response:

Jim Seals, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Good and quick service. Far more expensive than Lowes/Home Depot. In general you will pay 2x more for Precision Door.

Nick


Response:

Nick - Thanks for reviewing our recent service in your garage. You are correct when you indicate that our invoice is typically twice the cost of a Lowe's or Home Depot opener. Our invoice has tax and installation included on top of the cost of the opener. Although it's not typical, we occasionally are asked to install one of those lesser brands. We will glad do so at our clients asking. We appreciate you choosing Precision and we will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Fast service!

Penny Canady


Response:

Penny Canady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Precision door responded to my call and fixed my garage door before the other company I contacted even called me back. Now that's great service.

Karen Chasnis


Response:

Karen Chasnis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

One of our garage doors was not working, so we searched for a reliable company to repair it. After reading the reviews about Precision, we decided to call them. We couldn't believe we received same day service! Kevin, our technician was wonderful! Definitely recommend Precision Door Service!

Eddie/lisa Foster


Response:

Eddie & Lisa Foster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Excellent service, fast work, cleaned up area and left everything neat. Door works great now!

Holt Davis


Response:

Holt Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

The service exceeded my expectations. They came the same day as the call, at the appointed time. Scott was very professional and gregarious. I will use them again in the future for upgrades, and will highly recommend their services to family and friends. 5 stars is the highest, but Scott deserves a 10.????

Calvin Kendrick


Response:

Calvin Kendrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

I chose you because I have been dissatisfied with the high prices of Overhead Doors. Your prices, too, seem high to me, but maybe all of you are. As senior citizens, we find we must try to get the most value for our money and usually use companies which give seniors discounts. Your salesman seemed sure we needed the two surgers ($42 each) so we bought them. Your guys were courteous and efficient. Thank you for giving good service. fb

Faye Boswell


Response:

Faye - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We certainly understand your fixed income and trust that our higher quality parts will mean that our service may be the last you need. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Prompt service. Knowledgeable technicians, quality work, very pleased with service. 5 star

Jerry Holyfield


Response:

Jerry Holyfield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Very knowledgable technician Very professional and polite Appreciate response time for service on weekend. I would and have recommended Precision Door

William Haynes


Response:

William Haynes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

very professional and was on time.

Charles Earter


Response:

Charles Earter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

My garage door broke this morning and I called Overhead Door, which I have used for a number of years in the past. After Overhead told me it would take them a week to get to me, I called Precision. Precision was there quickly and had my door operating before Noon. Scott, my technician, explained everything clearly to me and gave me the choices to make. He was very professional and respectful. Other than this being an expensive repair, this was a very good experience. I would recommend Precision to anyone who needs repair quickly with good customer service.

Greg Grayson


Response:

Greg Grayson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Service was excellent. Replaced everything but the doors themselves

Holden Rose


Response:

Holden Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Was very pleased with your customer service. I would give a #5. thank you.

Janet Feeney


Response:

Janet Feeney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Josh was very polite and professional

Sharon Hopkins


Response:

Sharon Hopkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Burlington, NC

Review:

Returning customer based on the good service I have received in the past. Certainly I would rate the whole service as 5 Star. Josh was very through and answered all my questions completely, a real professional.

Bj Adams


Response:

Bj Adams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2015

Burlington, NC

Review:

Certified technician and being fully insured are requirement. Josh was personable and polite. He was very competent and went about the job quite efficiently. Rating: 5 stars

Philip Mann


Response:

Philip Mann, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2015

Burlington, NC

Review:

Door is under warranty - but great service, very prompt, arrived at time specified and technician , Scott, very good and obliging. All round 5-star performance!!!

Arthur Vanbiljon


Response:

Arthur Vanbiljon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2015

Burlington, NC

Review:

5: My wife and I were very pleased with the professional manner and expertise of the work Josh did in installing our new door opener. It was incredible that he responded and installed all in one day.

Charles Stanley


Response:

Charles Stanley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015

Burlington, NC

Review:

Thank you, as a repeat customer, we had numerous parts replaced. The excellent and courteous service is once again appreciated.

Madeleine Wade


Response:

Madeleine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 454 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts