Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 136 Reviews in:

Greensboro

Average Rating: 4.88


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Great service technician. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Scott Pharr


Response:

Scott Pharr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

The service repairman was professional, knew what was needed and perform the repair in no time at all and was on his way and my garage door was going up and down with no signs of any problem. Great job and I will use this company in the near future when its time to replace my garage door. Reasonable price given with estimate before beginning the repair. Conducted a pre-inspection as well and explain everything in terms I could understand.

Dennis Covington


Response:

Dennis Covington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Called another company and it was going to be five days before they could get to me. Called Precision and they could see me same day. Adam called and said he finished appointment early and could see me within the hour. Adam was very friendly and professional. I needed a new main spring but went with complete rebuild. I will call Precision first next time and recommend to all friends and family.

Benjie Nunn


Response:

Benjie Nunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Work was more than I anticipated, but in this situation the door needed to be repaired. I would normally shop around but I believe the price appeared reasonable and the availability of a technician was important.

James Holmes


Response:

James Holmes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Kevin was prompt and very professional. He explained the difference between replacing parts in the motor and installing a new one.

Sally Weeks


Response:

Sally Weeks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Technician was very thorough and had excellent knowledge of his job. He was very friendly and it showed that he loved his job.

Ron Tennant


Response:

Ron Tennant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Adam was very informative and helpful. He knew what was wrong immediately and presented different options to fix it!

Lindsy Hicks


Response:

Lindsy Hicks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Prompt, Quick, efficient, and reasonable, highly recommended

Vaughn Phipps


Response:

Vaughn Phipps, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Was very pleased with the timely service and the customer service and the detailed information provided.

Betty Burton


Response:

Betty Burton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Service was on time as scheduled and the service technician could not have been more professional or competent.

Mary Rogg


Response:

Mary Rogg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Scott arrived on time , quickly identified the problems, promptly developed two estimates and then completed the repairs within the hour promised. Your drop down menus do not provide for overhaul.

Roy Phipps


Response:

Roy Phipps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Your service is prompt and professional. I had many parts upgraded with your company 6+ yrs. ago and during the recent "tune-up", Scott recommended some parts needed replacement. Your lifetime warranty covered the parts! I recommend you to all of my neighbors.

Ernie Simmons


Response:

Ernie Simmons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

I'm totally satisfied with the services Precision provided for me. Scott was very professional, he worked from start to finish. Would highly recommend him.

Pauline Austin


Response:

Pauline Austin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Was very pleased with service personnel. He did a great job repairing our garage door. Door works great now. Would use again.

Kim Whitley


Response:

Kim Whitley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Excellent service within a couple of hours after my call the technician came. He was very polite and professional. I very much appreciated the Veteran discount service fee waiver that was given to me as recognition.

Kent Riddle


Response:

Kent Riddle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

5 star throughout the service. Timely, professional and prepared. Scott was excellent.

Jim Stratten


Response:

Jim Stratten, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

I was very pleased with the service of the tech and company. I will tell my friends about them.

Mary Robinson


Response:

Mary Robinson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Very pleased with the work. When I got back home, it was finished.

Joanne Harrelson


Response:

Joanne Harrelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

I USED YOUR SERVICE PREVIOUSLY AND WAS WELL SATISFIED AND WHEN THE PROBLEM CAME ABOUT YOU WERE THE ONLY COMPANY I THOUGHT TO CALL.

Shirley Hines


Response:

Shirley Hines, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Excellent service and advice. Very pleased,

Gary Anderson


Response:

Gary Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Wow!! Between the time I called and the service was completed was under two hours. Kevin, our tech, was friendly , knowledgeable and very efficient. I really liked that he laid out my options for fixing the issue with our garage door.

Maureen Carrey


Response:

Maureen Carrey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Kevin was awesome today.... It was great, he was in and out in no time and let me know what he was going to do before he started .......

Jeff Stone


Response:

Jeff Stone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/20/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

We are impressed and pleased. Technician was very good and explained our options to our best interest.

Johnny Hodges


Response:

Johnny Hodges, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Great job, done efficiently and quickly. I do need them to come back and fix my light that was working before they came tho.

Lanie Broadway


Response:

Lanie Broadway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We see you called in and made and cancelled an appt in regards to the light, feel free to give us a call if any other issues arise.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

The servicemen were great, fast and efficient. However, your fees are outrageous; replaced a bolt, sprayed silicone to lubricate, I had a $39.50 coupon and the balance was still $160.02---really?

Becky Tessau


Response:

Becky Tessau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

I would give the entire experience a 5. The customer service rep was great and gave me a few options for an appointment. The service technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. He repaired the garage quickly, cleaned up all items, and showed me how everything worked.

Shantia Shackelford


Response:

Shantia Shackelford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Is very good and fast service.

Bintu Patel


Response:

Bintu Patel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision, from their promptness at arriving at the agreed-upon appointment time, to the quickness at doing the needed repair. The technician Josh was knowledgeable, polite, and quick. I would definitely use them again, and recommend them highly.

Debra Fox


Response:

Debra Fox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

five stars

Phyllis Johnson


Response:

Phyllis Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2016

Greensboro, NC

Review:

Very prompt service. Called on Sunday evening and technician was here first thing Monday morning. Scott was very efficient and friendly. Excellent customer service!

Gina Decker


Response:

Gina D., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 409 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...