Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Kernersville

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2017

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Was very satisfied with tech. Work, just as we have been in the past.

Marilyn & ron Werner


Response:

Marilyn & Ron Werner , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Very impressed. A representative came out on a Sunday afternoon when both of our cars were "locked" in the garage. Kevin had two broken springs replaced in 45 minutes. Awesome workmanship and customer service...

Donald Miller


Response:

Donald Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

The spring on our garage door broke late in the afternoon on Saturday. Precision was the only garage door service listed in the Yellow Pages that had 24/7 phone response. You were able to get us a technician on site the next day. He had the parts and the skills to do the job quickly and professionally in less than 2 hours after arriving. A year ago one of my neighbors experienced the same garage door problem. It took him five days to get the problem fixed. Thanks for your speedy and complete response.

Richard Dunnington


Response:

Richard Dunnington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Tech was excellentl.

George Bushmann


Response:

George Bushmann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

I've had Scott out several times to do repairs. He's very efficient and I always ask for him. He's very personable and that certainly makes a difference as far as I am concerned.

Randy Burks


Response:

Randy Burks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

The service was prompt and courteous. Precision was able to fix my broken garage door springs within 24 hours and for a competitive price. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable about my door, the necessary repairs and yearly maintenance needed to ensure it is working properly. I would highly recommend Precision.

Tammy Moore


Response:

Tammy Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Good technician fast service

Candace Warner


Response:

Candace Warner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Precision has always provided excellent service for all my garage door needs. My family and neighbors rave about how quiet my garage door operates. Their pricing is fair and they always stand behind their work and products. They're always prompt and professional when I need them. I would highly recommend them for all your garage door needs.

LaMont and Laura Williams


Response:

LaMont and Laura Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

The technician did a great job and explained everything in detail.

Joe Tiano


Response:

Joe Tiano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

I called and received immediate service. Scott was friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient.

Marilou


Response:

Marilou, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Scott was awesome! Everything installed expertly and explained in a very simple manner for us. We appreciate the work that he did.

Leon Barber


Response:

Leon Barber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Excellent service provided. Professional and efficient! Five stars!

Barry Williams


Response:

Barry Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Been a customer for many years. Tech very nice and service very good. Thanks! 5 star!

Bennie Mills


Response:

Bennie Mills, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2016

Kernersville, NC

Review:

I had a service coupon and decided to give your company a try. My garage door would not close all the way and kept going back up, and finally knew I had to call for service. Josh did a good job of explaining the problem with the opener.

Marion Collins


Response:

Marion Collins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2015

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Excellent work by obviously knowledgeable workers. They immediately found the problem and quickly fixed it.

Ted Bryant


Response:

Ted Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2015

Kernersville, NC

Review:

The technician is very professional and honest. We like dealing with Precision Door.

Jan and bradley Burwick


Response:

Jan and Bradley Burwick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Very pleased with service! Precision was 1 of 5 companies we called who could provide same day service. The technician who came out was very friendly and explained all the options, and was very easy to understand. He was here and made the repair in under 2 hours. Would definitely recommend.

Denise Oakman


Response:

Denise Oakman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

Kernersville, NC

Review:

Precision door was excellent, service, timing, professional and a great job. Young man worked hard, in a very hot garage and was excellent. I would give them 5 stars and i would call them back anytime. Professional, repaired motor, replace rollers, etc. Its like a new door. thank you so much

Jan Sherrell


Response:

Jan, we appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with the technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 409 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...