Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Jamestown

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Jamestown, NC

Review:

Kevin did an excellent job and was very professional.

Fred Meacham


Response:

Fred Meacham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Jamestown, NC

Review:

Great service tech. Found problem, fixed (for now), explained everything as he worked.

James Mooney


Response:

James Mooney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Jamestown, NC

Review:

Great Experience--This service call was my first contact with Precision having located them via the Internet. An appointment was arranged and told "Adam" would arrive between 10 and 12. On the morning of the service Adam called at 10 to inform that he was running a little behind but would be there by 11--He was. He corrected the problem by spring and chain adjustments, and a thorough lubrication.

Bruce Holcomb


Response:

Bruce Holcomb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Jamestown, NC

Review:

Adam was very informative, very professional, and did a great job. We're very pleased. He's an asset to your company. Purchased spring and two remotes. Five stars. We would highly recommend your company.

Oconnell Debra


Response:

Oconnell Debra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2016

Jamestown, NC

Review:

We were very pleased with the response to our call and the service we received. The inspection and advice/recommendations following the repair will help us with future maintenance. Kudos to Scott! This service call was refreshing compared to a competitor that was out 2 days earlier.

Carl Woodson


Response:

Carl Woodson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2016

Jamestown, NC

Review:

Scott came to my house prepared to work. He was thorough knowing that my problem was a warranty issue and wasted no time in accomplishing the job. He was done in 30 minutes replacing both springs. He thanked me for my business with Precision Door Service. I would not hesitate telling my friends what a good company this is. Jon

Jon Cruickshank


Response:

Jon Cruickshank, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2016

Jamestown, NC

Review:

I was impressed and pleased that Kevin showed up at my door less than two hours after my call for service. He was courteous and explained what needed to be done to repair the door. Very satisfied with the service and I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service.

Jack Bell


Response:

Jack Bell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2016

Jamestown, NC

Review:

This is a great company. I've had them do work at mine, my sister's and my mom's house. Very professional, knowledgeable, punctual, pleasant, quick, clean and fair price. Thank you for what you do.

Kathleen Thomas


Response:

Kathleen Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2016

Jamestown, NC

Review:

5 stars. Thank you, Precision. Your office lady returned the call quickly and so nice. Your communication through Angie's list was quick. Josh Brown, your technician, called ahead like we requested, came early (Yeah), diagnosed the problem, gave us the report with a quote and then fixed the door. Wonderful. We couldn't ask for anything more!. Will definitely use again as needed and recommend to family and friends.

Kathleen Thomas


Response:

Kathleen Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2015

Jamestown, NC

Review:

We used Precision in Ohio and was very impressed. Now in North Carolina needing garage door repairs, Precision was once again very impressive. The tech pointed out some issues he found while beginning the repairs he came out for. With this new info, it made our decision to get new doors easier and more beneficial for us. I love that we were able to get this all done in 1 day. Precision is my #1 choice for any garage door or opener need.

Julie Hughes


Response:

Julie Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2015

Jamestown, NC

Review:

I was very pleased with the efficiency and quality of the repair technician and the work that was accomplished. I will definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Thomas Heslin


Response:

Thomas Heslin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

Jamestown, NC

Review:

Very professional, everything was explained throughly.

Deborah Holland


Response:

Deborah, thank you for choosing our company!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 445 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts