Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Mebane

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Mebane, NC

Review:

Punctual courteous, and efficient.

Ward Lockett


Response:

Ward Lockett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

My service guy was very professional he fixed and serviced my door quickly. Thank you.

Joe Maniace


Response:

Joe Maniace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

A spring broke. The door couldn't be lifted. Our two-door garage still allowed us to get one vehicle out, but we needed the other vehicle by the next day. Precision Door Service, a company with which I had yet to do business, responded quickly and kept me informed about their pending arrival. Josh, the tech that was assigned to our garage door problem, was quick, courteous and very knowledgeable. It's truly because of Josh that I will use Precision Door Service in the future.

John Churas


Response:

John Churas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Thanks for the fast response and Josh was very professional!!

Tim Earles


Response:

Tim Earles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Rate 5 stars: I had used you before, all work was done correctly. The same this time also. The repair guys knew what needed to be done and did a outstanding job.

Randy Manning


Response:

Randy Manning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

5 stars Precision's service was prompt, professional, and excellent. The repairman was courteous, knowledgeable and made the needed repairs quickly.

Odell Link


Response:

Odell Link, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

I found Precision door service online. I called and made an appointment for a spring adjustment. The technician, Scott, called ahead of time and arrived when promised. He was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Scott has sold me on Precision door service and I will be calling them exclusively for any future issues with my garage door.

Robert


Response:

Robert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Excellent service. Warranty covered the broken spring and manual pull rope breakage. Had a discount coupon that helped out with the price of the service call as well. Very pleased.

Vance Lowe


Response:

Vance Lowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Having used this company once before I tried them again and I couldn't be more happy I did. The tech was top notch and told me he'd check everything out. He did so and found the problem within minutes. He had the replacement part on his truck and it was repaired inside 45 minutes. Actually both doors were lubed and adjusted and checked. I'll be using this company again.

Lindsay Pattison


Response:

Lindsay Pattison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Very pleased with your service. Response time was quick, arrived on schedule, suggested the best course of action (no pressure). Went with complete rebuild of mechanical. Technician Scott Lowder was efficient, knowledgeable and neat!!! Completed service call in one hour!

George Spohn


Response:

George Spohn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

5 Star rating= Real estate inspector wrote that the reverse tension was too tight. This statement was disavowed after testing. Precision Door was very prompt courteous and dependable.

Jerry Carmichael


Response:

Jerry Carmichael, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your quick repair of our garage door.

Merichristi Craft


Response:

Merichristi Craft, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

This was my 1st time ever needing work on my garage door. I would highly recommend this company. They worked out a service call around my schedule & met me during my lunch break from work. The gentleman that came out (I think his name was Josh?) was very professional & knowledgeable. He was also well prepared & not only had everything to complete my repair on the truck, but was able to get it done while he was there. He was even able to provide & program a replacement remote for the one I had lost. Which we had not spoken about prior to the visit. He took the time to inspect & lubricate every hinge. He even honored the $100 dollar coupon I had received in the mail. Although I had referenced a less valuable FREE service call coupon when the appointment was set up. I feel the price was fair & the caliber of service far exceeded my expectations. You can enlist their service with confidence.

Eldon Moore


Response:

Eldon Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Aaron was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He discussed many options with me and helped me find the best to fit my budget.

Chase Schild


Response:

Chase Schild, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

Very pleased with the service, thanks.

Edna Davis


Response:

Edna Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

tech explained problem clearly and outlined options

Harvey Lanier


Response:

Harvey Lanier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2016

Mebane, NC

Review:

I had contacted another company who assured me three times they would be able to service my garage door over the holidays, but never showed. I called Precision on New Year's Eve and Scott was at my house within an hour. I needed to have the spring and all of the wheels replaced. Scott was informative, kind and efficient! With a lifetime guarantee on the product and the service, I will recommend Precision to anyone and use them for any future needs I have!

Darla Miller


Response:

Darla Miller, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2015

Mebane, NC

Review:

Very pleased with the "timely" service and friendly technician that provided the service. Good customer services is getting harder to find these days, but you will not have that problem with Precision!!

Dannie Shuler


Response:

Dannie Shuler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2015

Mebane, NC

Review:

We were very pleased with the service that we received. We would give it 5 stars

Richard Ling


Response:

Richard Ling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2015

Mebane, NC

Review:

I continue to call Precision for garage door service because of prompt, personal and professional service. I highly recommend you.

Shirley Arnold


Response:

Shirley Arnold, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2015

Mebane, NC

Review:

Professional trained employee repaired our garage door in a very timely manner and explained the problem where we could understand the problem.

Ron Cumbie


Response:

Ron Cumbie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2015

Mebane, NC

Review:

The ten or more year old door opener had a bearing failure; Mr Scott replaced the power shaft, springs, cables, and rollers using material on his truck. Now the door operates like a new one. Thank you for the prompt, courteous, service.

David Shanklin


Response:

David Shanklin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2015

Mebane, NC

Review:

We have to say that this has been one of the best decisions we have made in a long time to call Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. Our door just stopped working and we called on Saturday morning to get a service call put in thinking it would be at least Monday before we could get it fixed and they came on Saturday afternoon around 2 PM, fixed our problem and it is guaranteed for life!! Can't get any better than that! The service tech was an added plus as he was very nice and knowledgeable of his product. Five stars all the way around!

Richard Laster


Response:

Richard Laster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23928 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 418 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...