Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Graham

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

Good job

Tommie Loy


Response:

Tommie Loy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

The spring broke on our double wide garage. I called the company that originally installed it and the earliest they were able to get a technician out was two days later. I scheduled an appointment but wasn’t happy about the two days w/o a garage. I went to Google and searched for garage door repair and Precision showed up first at the local listings. I called them and I explained what happened and the lady said she could have someone come over from 2 to 4. I said today, she said of course. That was at 1 PM. The technician shortly after called and introduced himself. He said he would be there in about 20 minutes. When he showed up he introduced himself with a handshake and we looked at the problem. He fixed the spring, replaced the rollers, replaced the steel cables and the door is working better than ever. I was very impressed with the professionalism from start to finish. I will keep them in mind if I have another problem with my garage door.

Frank H


Response:

Frank H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

The technician was excellent, on time, courteous, and most importantly fixed the problem! Thanks, Tim

Donna & Tim Roupe


Response:

Donna & Tim Roupe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

Aaron was my tech . I was very very pleased with him and his work. He was very professional in his work and his knowledge of garage doors. I was very pleased with your company. Previously I used Overhead Door, but now I;m switching to Precision Door. Keep up the good work with your techs. Thank you, Shirley Pettigrew

Shirley Pettigrew


Response:

Shirley Pettigrew, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

Quick. Professional. Dependable.

Barry Lane


Response:

Barry Lane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

I had used Precision another time in the past. I had such good service then, that I chose to use their service again. We needed a garage door repair. The work was performed efficiently and quickly. As a matter of fact, I received same day service! You don't get that often. Josh was very professional. I recommend Precision highly.

Barbara


Response:

Barbara, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

Very precise work thanks!

Fred Roberts


Response:

Fred Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

Very pleased with service and technician. Josh was there when he saidhe would be and was out the door in less than 30 minutes. I would rate both service and tech a 5.

Darryl Clark


Response:

Darryl Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Graham, NC

Review:

The fact that you could come in the evening was a real plus for me, another company could not come until next week! I also definitely was appreciative of the fact that the representative arrived at the appointed time and went right to work. Afterward he went over with me the price of possibly replacing the door. 5 stars

Judith Allen


Response:

Judith Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2015

Graham, NC

Review:

Josh was great. He called to confirm he was on his way as I was unable to be home. He walked me through everything that he thought was wrong & diagnosed the problem & didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Everything done in a quick & timely manner. Will recommend precision garage door any day!

James Suttles


Response:

James Suttles, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/16/2015

Graham, NC

Review:

I found you in the Real Yellow Pages. Your add looked smart so I gave you a call.

Beverly Taylor


Response:

Beverly Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2015

Graham, NC

Review:

Very well pleased with the work done, and also the worker.

Mary Bailey


Response:

Mary Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2015

Graham, NC

Review:

We were very pleased with our new door. Scott and Kevin were very nice and did a great job.

Wilton Finch


Response:

Wilton, thank you for your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 409 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...