Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 71 Reviews in:

High Point

Average Rating: 4.85


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Scot was very professional, arrived early and did all repairs need on the door. Thank you!

Steve Spillers


Response:

Steve Spillers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

5 Stars. He did a really good job. No paperwork was given. We need a receipt. Thanks,

Steve Campbell


Response:

Steve Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. The requested receipt was emailed, plus check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Scott was prompt and courteous. I only received by email the receipt for service call. I did not receive any proposal for new door, as was promised. Thank you, Dave Wright davewright@triad.rr.com

Dave Wright


Response:

Dave Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Great service!!!! Fast response and repair. Technician was excellent.

Chris Martin


Response:

Chris Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

I was very please with the same day service.

Jason Allison


Response:

Jason Allison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Scott Lowder was knowledgeable, courteous ,and friendly. He did a great installation and left no mess. He clearly explained options I had after the initial examination . I am comfortable with my choice.

Maryanne Wallace


Response:

Maryanne Wallace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Good prompt service by an excellent repairman.

James Dunham


Response:

James Dunham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Professional, prompt and flexible. Far surpassed my expectation and would highly recommend their service.

Nikki Griffith


Response:

Nikki Griffith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Adam is a very competent and reliable technician1 He is very personable and solicitous.

Patrica Morakis


Response:

Patrica Morakis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Great service. Scott was knowledgeable and quickly repaired our door.

John Mccrary


Response:

John Mccrary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/29/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

We were looking for a replacement for our garage opener and came to Precision as a previous customer. We were very pleased with the results. Scott was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We would be glad to recommend Precision for meeting any garage door needs!

Rodney Shipwash


Response:

Rodney Shipwash, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Adam was great did a great job and explained everything to me and when my next door goes now I'm going to redo it like we did the door today Springs and rollers and what ever the rest of the job was. I just want to say that your company and staff especially you Michelle are the most professional people I've ever worked with and if you ever want to use me for a reference please feel free to do so.

Sarah and scott Oakley


Response:

Sarah and Scott Oakley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Adam came on time and was friendly and professional in his work. Got it fixed in a minimum of time.

Al Neumann


Response:

Al Neumann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

I had a spring break on one side and contacted Precision Doors as the company that I have used before was unavailable. The technician, Scott, was early for his appointment, very polite, and did a wonderful job. However, the same fix that cost me 59.99 last year at the other company, (Overhead), cost almost 300.00 today! To say I was shocked would be an understatement. The springs that I was charged 200.00 for cost 16.99 at Home Depot, so that's upsetting that this company over charges the consumer with this type of mark up. I am on a fixed income and every penny counts, so although I was pleased with the technician and his work, I will use the other company next time, knowing that I could have saved at least 100.00.

June Slingerland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Very Pleased. Kevin did a great job. Explained in detail workings of new system. Overhead Door installed the original system some 30 yrs ago. Love to have a dollar every time those doors been up and down in 30 yrs. FIVE Stars

Jim Dobbins


Response:

Jim Dobbins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Adam did an excellent job servicing my garage door. He also made appropriate suggestions on possible future problems. He was knowledgeable and polite. He arrived actually early, and performed his duties in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with my visit by Precision Door.

Ann Dawson


Response:

Ann Dawson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

The Serviceman-Adam- was very professional. He explained what the problem was and gave me 2 estimates for repair (a better and best repair). He worked fast and was very efficient. If needed again I would ask for Adam to be my service technician.

George Lafaro


Response:

George Lafaro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

SCOTT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND MANNERLY. HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE.

Tony Engstler


Response:

Tony Engstler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Scott Lowder was professional as well as knowledge. He explained the options so we could make an informed decision.

Peggy Bumgardner


Response:

Peggy Bumgardner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Five star service. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired it. I was very pleased with the service provided.

Mike Flack


Response:

Mike Flack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Prompt courteous efficient service! Great professional you are lucky to have him!

Caroline Smith


Response:

Caroline Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

We experienced a problem with our garage door where it would not open completely. We immediately called Precision Garage Door and within an hour, a certified technician came to our residence. He was knowledgeable, professional and fast!!!! We would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone with garage door needs.

Larry Foust


Response:

Larry F, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

High Point, NC

Review:

Technician did a great job. Quickly fixed the problem and was friendly and courteous. I would certainly recommend Precision.

Al Stewart


Response:

Al Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

Very satisfied with the work. Scott did a great job.

mike &syretta simmons


Response:

Mike & Syretta Simmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

I had someone come to look at the door for an estimate to fix. I still have not received an estimate yet. There has yet to be any service preformed and other than 1call after I left 2 messages, I have heard nothing from your company. Your company installed the door 8 years ago when the house was built.

Valerie Brown


Response:

Valerie - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. We've sent multiple estimates and fear that they may be getting stuck in your spam filter. We appreciate your business and your patience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

Kevin was very professional and not condescending. Very good representative for your company.

Dianna Jicha


Response:

Dianna Jicha, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

I was very pleased with the service Scott preformed on our garage door system. We were given a repair estimate and a new system estimate. Since our system was dated, we went with the new system estimate. Scott was very professional and finished the job in a timely manner. He was very neat and cleaned up all the old parts of our dated system. He explained the new system and how it worked in user friendly terms and with demonstrations of each new function. I also appreciated the fact that the garage door matter was taken care of on the same day as I called about an appointment. He was even able to come earlier than the time I was originally given. Much thanks for a job well done and done so promptly and efficiently!

Pam Ledford


Response:

Pam Ledford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

Quick and great service.

Rick Saunders


Response:

Rick Saunders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

Very professional and courteous, accessed the problem and fixed promptly, glad to get this repaired.

Linda Hedrick


Response:

Linda Hedrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2016

High Point, NC

Review:

Mr. Nywening did a neat/quality job of installation. We think five stars would be in order for his work. And, hopefully, the new garage door opener will perform as well as Mr. Nywening did.

Robert Yount


Response:

Robert Yount, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 493 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts