Precision Garage Door of The Triad

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Gibsonville

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

10/19/2016

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

good service

Gary Mcpherson


Response:

Gary Mcpherson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

Kevin did a great job. He was punctual, professional, and personable. Would use you again.

David Bender


Response:

David Bender, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

Scott Lowder had amazing customer service and was great with our repair!

Jonthan Thompson


Response:

Jonthan Thompson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2016

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

Scott was very efficient in determining the problem quickly which was with the sensor being obstructed..he serviced my door several years ago and was very pleased resolving the problem and the quick service provided. Would recommend your company to anyone.

William Hughes


Response:

William Hughes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2016

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

Had a coupon.

Dwight Barnette


Response:

Dwight Barnette, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2016

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

Aaron did a fantastic job. He is very knowledgeable about the product and is friendly and helpful. I recommend him for president of the company. :-)

William Menikheim


Response:

William Menikheim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2015

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

We give Josh a 5, he was prompt, professional, and courteous! He was very detailed in what was causing the problem with our garage door and how to correct the problem. He discussed in detail what could happen in the near future and what we need to do to prevent it as well as cost.

Mary Cook


Response:

Mary Cook, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

When I selected Precision for my garage door repair in 2002, I was unsure that I would get value out of the lifetime agreement. After my repair experience today, I am now certain that it was a wise investment. I highly recommend Precision and their lifetime warrantied equipment.

David Harrison


Response:

David Harrison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2015

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

We are very pleased with our garage door repair. It works just like new .

David Seigfred


Response:

David Seigfred , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2015

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

Very prompt service. Called at 8:00 AM and told the person who answered the phone that the spring broke on my garage door and I needed to get it fixed today. The appointment was made for between 10:00 AM and noon. Kyle showed up at 10:00 AM and I decided to have both garage door systems refurbished (springs, rollers, cables, etc.). He was very efficient, personable and thorough. I told him that when the motors gave out I would be giving him a call. I am very happy with Precision Garage Doors and look forward to using them in the future.

Glenn Goss


Response:

Glenn Goss, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2015

Gibsonville, NC

Review:

I had previous experience with the service technician, Kyle West, and contacted him directly because he was courteous, professional and efficient. He is a real asset to your company

Ray Soyars


Response:

Ray - We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle. Thank you for again choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Greensboro, High Point, Winston-Salem Area (336) 275-9707 454 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triad

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triad

7341 W. Friendly Ave Suite K
Greensboro NC, 27410
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts