Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Plainfield

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

We called, in what I'd say was short notice and Glenn arrived as expected, inspected the garage door opener (sprocket broke off) and offered two solutions. After answering all of our questions and concerns we decided to replace the unit (over 14 yrs old). Glenn went to work quickly. Finished the job as stated and we are very pleased with the outcome. We will be sharing your company with others.

Michelle+ Gregg Klein


Response:

Michelle & Gregg Klein, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Excellent service! Very nice!

Eleanor Kevin


Response:

Eleanor Kevin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Prompt, courteous and fast service.

Chuck Mansfield


Response:

Chuck Mansfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

The technician, Adam, that came to our house was really great. He promptly but thoroughly diagnosed the problem, provided a friendly and easy to understand description of the situation, and gave us many options on how to proceed. He completed all the work in a timely fashion and everything is now working perfectly. We will hopefully not need any additional repairs for a long time but if we do, I will certainly call this company again. Thanks!

Paul Ramsaier


Response:

Paul Ramsaier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Great service and quality work.

Dan Ruddy


Response:

Dan Ruddy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

The technician, Cody, called before he came, got here when he said, fixed the broken spring, also checked all other critical components of my garage door giving me good feedback and suggestions. Cody knew what he was doing and got the job done and done right!

Jerry Taylor


Response:

Jerry Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2017

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Adam is very professional and knows what he's doing. He is very informative about the parts that he installed, keep up the good work.

Jj Juarez


Response:

Jj Juarez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Great service. Very polite and prompt even though it was zero degrees. Fixed it fast and right.

Mark Eichelberger


Response:

Mark Eichelberger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

On time, quick work, job done right. Warranty sold the deal.

Robert Vivich


Response:

Robert Vivich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

My techs name was Danny. He was great. Prices a little steep during the holidays but the service was great!

Matt/amy Hastings


Response:

Matt & Amy Hastings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Great service and profesional technician, timely appointment and superb workmanship.

Juan Arciniega


Response:

Juan Arciniega, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

One of my springs broke so I wanted the 2 replaced along with the 3rd one from my other garage door. Easy and quick to make appointment. My worker was Glenn McCory who kept in contact with me to let me know when he would be there and he was there exactly when he said he would be. He was very professional and courteous- completed the job quickly and did a simple fix on another problem I had with one of my doors. Great service, would absolutely recommend.

Tom Mcdonald


Response:

Tom Mcdonald, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Cody was our tech, nice guy, very knowledgeable. He was on time, worked quickly and efficiently, made great recommendations and gave good advice on how to keep the system running well. We really appreciated how quick we were back up and running.

Dan Mytnik


Response:

Dan Mytnik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Polite, well informed service man

Nancy/john York


Response:

Nancy & John York, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Plainfield, IL

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable!!! Fast repair, I am extremely satisfied with the service.

Ina Slaveva


Response:

Ina Slaveva, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 37 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 185 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 88 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 8 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 45 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 10 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 53 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts