Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Orland Park

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Orland Park, IL

Review:

I previously purchased a garage opener in June of 2010 from Precision and was very satisfied with the professional way they handled the project. So when I needed to replace my old opener Precision was my choice. I would recommend Precision to anyone. They are a first class company and they are there when you need them.

Gerald Luzi


Response:

Gerald Luzi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Orland Park, IL

Review:

Good web site. Needed same day service. Person answering phone very helpful.

Chuck Dangelo


Response:

Chuck Dangelo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2018

Orland Park, IL

Review:

very satisfied

Tony Disanto


Response:

Tony Disanto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Orland Park, IL

Review:

Prompt service. Knowledgeable, courteous service representative. Explained what he could do to fix the problem. After agreeing to terms presented He fixed the problem. Yours truly. R.Dolph

Robert Dolph sr


Response:

Robert Dolph Sr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Orland Park, IL

Review:

I called this morning (Saturday) and some one was here within 3 hours. Gary was very knowledgeable and efficient. The gear was replaced in the motor. Scale: 5 Thanks Gary

Nancy Shunt


Response:

Nancy Shunt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Orland Park, IL

Review:

Great Service...our tech was very helpful and honest.

Healy


Response:

Healy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Orland Park, IL

Review:

He explained everything real well. Fixed the problem. Very polite.

Carol Curtis


Response:

Carol Curtis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2016

Orland Park, IL

Review:

Not knowing anything about Precision Door I was very impressed by the prompt response to our broken door situation. The entire process from the initial phone call to the actual installation was extremely professional and responsive to my needs. The technician who actually did the garage door opener installation was very knowledgeable and explained fully what he was going to do. When the job was done he gave me a quick tutorial of the functionality of the new opener and cleaned up to the point you wouldn't know he was there. I would recommend the use of Precision Garage Door to others.

James Wall


Response:

James Wall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 38417 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 41 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 237 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 97 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 10 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 54 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 13 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 63 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts