Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Naperville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Chatted on Sunday with Amy about our garage door not closing. Mike came out today and did a great job explaining our options regarding our garage door opener. We discussed repair vs replacement. Completed and cleaned up in 1 1/2 hours. Will refer Precision to all I know in IL!

Amy Brown


Response:

Amy Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Mike Koch did a great job of explaining what needed to be repaired and what options were available. He was on time and finished the repair quickly.

David Biddson


Response:

David Biddson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Great job; prompt, professional and courteous. I give five stars.

Paul Rewerts


Response:

Paul Rewerts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

5 STARS!!! Mike Koch was friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way and went above and beyond in providing an amazing customer experience. I will continue to use Precision for my future needs. Thank you for hiring quality people who do phenomenal work!

Greg Luzinski


Response:

Greg Luzinski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

So glad you could come on the weekend. Mike Koch did a great job.

Mary Ellen Burkart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Very friendly and precise!

Jin Chung


Response:

Jin Chung, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Mike was professional and courteous. He laid out my options for me without any pressure, and had my door completely replaced within 24 hours. If I ever have any garage door issues again, Precision will be my first call.

Beth Wawrzaszek


Response:

Beth Wawrzaszek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Very responsive and able to work with me. I needed repair at a rental town home I own and they adjusted my appointment to a later time the same day when I had trouble reaching my tenant. Quick & wonderful to work with.

Ken


Response:

Ken, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the services of Precision. Scheduling was prompt and easy. The technician came the same day to analyze the problem and returned 2 days later to install a new opener. Ryan was awesome! He was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. He had the new opener installed in less than an hour! I would definitely recommend Precision to friends or neighbors. If I could give more than five stars, I would!

Janet Schild


Response:

Janet Schild, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

Perfect service! Came to appointment on time, went over everything and got right to work! No problem. It doesn't get any better than this.

Scott Pollock


Response:

Scott Pollock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

My garage sensor had failed and Dan came over on July 3rd to diagnose the problem. After getting the part in a few days later, it was easily and professionally replaced. Dan was personable and knowledgeable.

Jason Preder


Response:

Jason Preder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

Adam did a great job. Great explanations. I would go with them again because of Adam.

Paul Dzieginski


Response:

Paul Dzieginski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

Fast and friendly service. They worked with my schedule, gave me a few options on repair choices but not overly pushy to sell extras.

Tracy


Response:

Tracy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2015

Naperville, IL

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and quickly repaired the problem. The cost was a little more than I would have liked to pay for an issue that took less than 10 minutes to fix.

Barbara Christ


Response:

Barbara Christ, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 35 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 182 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 85 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 8 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 44 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 9 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts