Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

South Holland

Average Rating: 4.89


Install Garage Doors

04/27/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

I was very impressed with the expertise and quality of service. Keep up the good work, Precision Door Service!

Linda Douglas


Response:

Linda Douglas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

Neighbor, Tom Cipich, recommended I call Precision to fix my garage door. Dan Reinert, the techniction, took care of the problem. Ask Dan to explain the situation. Dan was very accomodating and full of information....5 Stars for Dan and service. Carol Hanson

Carol Hanson


Response:

Carol Hanson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

Very professional so far. Purchased new garage door and motor. After installation on Tuesday I will know if I'm satisfied

Shirley Carter


Response:

Shirley Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

The tech (Adam) was extremely friendly and helpful. Not only did he do the job professionally but thoroughly. He checked to make sure all parts on the door were in good condition and working properly, besides installing the new springs. Very helpful.

Larry Warner


Response:

Larry Warner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

Perfect. Knew exactly what the issue was and was very courteous.

Edwin Tate


Response:

Edwin Tate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

Very professional young man.

Reginald Chandler


Response:

Reginald Chandler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

The spring on my door broke. The service technicians arrived at my house, the same day I called about my issue, on time and got the job done. They told me I needed a new door. Since that wasn't in my budget, they gave me an affordable option that would extend the life of my door until I was ready to purchase in a year or two. They were nice and easy to work with.

Vida Summers


Response:

Vida Summers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

5 star He did a great job the service was excellent.

Daphne Blackman


Response:

Daphne Blackman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

South Holland, IL

Review:

We chose Precision because of the reviews on Angie's List. We were very satisfied with the service and the technician Dan Reinert. We give you 5 stars for a job well done and quick service. Would definitely call Precision again.

Michael Gerdzos


Response:

Michael Gerdzos, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 26 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 132 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 56 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 1 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 5 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 31 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 8 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 38 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...