Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

South Holland

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2018

South Holland, IL

Review:

The service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this company. The person making my repairs seemed very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process.

Sherwen Moore


Response:

Sherwen Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

South Holland, IL

Review:

Very professional estimate appointment. I appreciate that after having not the best with another company. Keep up this kind of great work!!

Monique Williams


Response:

Monique Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

South Holland, IL

Review:

I looked at the reviews and they impressed me, and you’re close to me. I am very pleased with your professional employee (Glenn.) He did a great job!

Beverley Akogu


Response:

Beverley Akogu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Glenn and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2018

South Holland, IL

Review:

The technician (Adam) provided outstanding service. He was very efficient and professional. The price was more than I anticipated paying. I thought perhaps the company offered the parts at a lower price, but other than that the service was great.

Sandra Hodges


Response:

Sandra Hodges, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

I was very impressed with the expertise and quality of service. Keep up the good work, Precision Door Service!

Linda Douglas


Response:

Linda Douglas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

Neighbor, Tom Cipich, recommended I call Precision to fix my garage door. Dan Reinert, the techniction, took care of the problem. Ask Dan to explain the situation. Dan was very accomodating and full of information....5 Stars for Dan and service. Carol Hanson

Carol Hanson


Response:

Carol Hanson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

Very professional so far. Purchased new garage door and motor. After installation on Tuesday I will know if I'm satisfied

Shirley Carter


Response:

Shirley Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

South Holland, IL

Review:

The tech (Adam) was extremely friendly and helpful. Not only did he do the job professionally but thoroughly. He checked to make sure all parts on the door were in good condition and working properly, besides installing the new springs. Very helpful.

Larry Warner


Response:

Larry Warner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

Perfect. Knew exactly what the issue was and was very courteous.

Edwin Tate


Response:

Edwin Tate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

Very professional young man.

Reginald Chandler


Response:

Reginald Chandler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

The spring on my door broke. The service technicians arrived at my house, the same day I called about my issue, on time and got the job done. They told me I needed a new door. Since that wasn't in my budget, they gave me an affordable option that would extend the life of my door until I was ready to purchase in a year or two. They were nice and easy to work with.

Vida Summers


Response:

Vida Summers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2016

South Holland, IL

Review:

5 star He did a great job the service was excellent.

Daphne Blackman


Response:

Daphne Blackman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

South Holland, IL

Review:

We chose Precision because of the reviews on Angie's List. We were very satisfied with the service and the technician Dan Reinert. We give you 5 stars for a job well done and quick service. Would definitely call Precision again.

Michael Gerdzos


Response:

Michael Gerdzos, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 38417 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 41 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 237 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 97 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 10 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 54 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 13 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 63 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts