Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Bartlett

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

10/12/2017

Bartlett, IL

Review:

PRECISION is the Best # 1

Jitendra Patel


Response:

Jitendra Patel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2017

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Great service. Would use again. Only draw back was they advertised same day service but that wasn't available

Ardis Brosted


Response:

Ardis Brosted, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Mike was a great and friendly person

Jennifer Diaz


Response:

Jennifer Diaz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Greg Valade was great. Very thorough, well spoken and clear in his explanation, and I felt he had my best interests on mind. Very happy.

Tony Lifonti


Response:

Tony Lifonti, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2016

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Excellent service. Clear explanation of options. Quick install. Friendly and helpful.

Matthew Griffiths


Response:

Matthew Griffiths, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2015

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Service prompt on a Sunday, tech did a great job on spring replacement and maintenance on both doors

Del Parsons


Response:

Del Parsons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Dan arrived on time and replaced our garage door weatherstrip under warranty. He was quick and courteous.

A. Oandasan


Response:

A. Oandasan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Bartlett, IL

Review:

Next day service. Tech was very friendly & professional. Work was done quickly. Only four stars because he left black hand prints on my white door. I had to wipe it off. Otherwise, I will definitely refer your company or call again if service is needed.

Dawn Malchiodi


Response:

Dawn, thank you for you favorable review of our company. Our apologies for the prints. We will review with the technician as job cleanliness is definitely part of our process.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 35 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 182 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 85 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 8 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 44 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 9 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts