Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Tinley Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

Greg, the service representative was very thorough in explaining options so I can choose the one that best suited my needs.

John Satkas


Response:

John Satkas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

GREG VALADE AND HIS PARTNER DID A GREAT JOB AND PROVIDED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

John Dulkowski


Response:

John Dulkowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

Had a new garage door installed today, the guys were very fast, professional and courteous . I highly recommend Precision for any garage door needs!

Bob Witas


Response:

Bob Witas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

Excellent work, got my door back on track and adjusted in 20 min. The tech, Mike was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for getting out later in the day on a Friday going into a holiday weekend. Great aervice.

Paul J.


Response:

Paul J, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

My wife had previous work done on another garage some time ago by this company. She didn't hesitate to suggest we have them come out when our garage stopped opening all the way. She called in the morning and was able to schedule an appointment for that afternoon between 1 and 4. I received a call from Ryan shortly after 11 am letting me know he had one call before me and he asked if it would be okay if he arrived earlier than scheduled. WOW! Of course I said yes. He called shortly after to let me know he was in route and upon arrival accessed our garage door issue (broken spring). He explained clearly what my repair options were. I chose to replace both springs and he went to work. He was both fast and efficient replacing the springs and had the door working again in no time. Ryan was very knowledgeable and personable enough for me to rate my experience easily 5 stars.

Terry W. Spurlin


Response:

Terry W. Spurlin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

Garage door torsion spring snapped. Repair tech did a full rebuild on the door in an hour. Very happy with the result.

James Wilson


Response:

James Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

David did a great job. Precision lucky to have David as an employee.

melburn r anglin


Response:

Melburn R Anglin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

Fast service and Corey was great!

Dawn Frausto


Response:

Dawn Frausto, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2017

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

I chose your company because I wanted somome local and I liked your website. I liked that someone was available to chat with me and set up the appointment right away. Both Bobi and Roger were vety polite and efficient overall I will call you for future needs and I would recommend you to my friends. L

Patricia Young


Response:

Patricia Young, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2016

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

I am very pleased with the service. The technician was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind.

Lina Troxell


Response:

Lina Troxell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Tinley Park, IL

Review:

Excellent response time. Made the small repair to get the door working. Recommended a new door, but not a hard sell. Sent a receipt via email and estimate for new door within minutes of completing the service call. I'll take their advice on the new door and call them back.

Steve M


Response:

Steve M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 33 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 170 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 81 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 6 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 40 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 9 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts