Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Wheaton

Average Rating: 4.70


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2017

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Outstanding experience. Timely response to my call. The technician called with an advanced estimated time for arrival then called again with a 20 minute notice. Suggested options with absolutely no pressure to up sell. Very efficient repair time. A pleasant friendly attitude in addition to a detailed knowledge of products.

Ken Spengel


Response:

Ken Spengel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2017

Wheaton, IL

Review:

I called at 8.00 am and the service guy showed up at 10.00 am. fast and efficient service!

Ruediger Schroeder


Response:

Ruediger Schroeder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Adam was very professional but $350 for a spring replacement and retightening of the remaining spring is excessive in my view. Adam reviewed the standard charges with me but I hope you can provide me a response as to why there were so many items charged for what appeared to be a simple repair.

Chuck Luse


Response:

emailed details to Greg Nenni 4-13-17 awaiting response GS

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Awesome! Great, trustworthy, knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others! 10 stars.

Elizabeth Logan


Response:

Elizabeth Logan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2017

Wheaton, IL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. The technician was very informative and made me aware of several options before he fixed my door. He was very quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company.

Frances Davy


Response:

Frances Davy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Mike was excellent! He explained the work clearly, had all of the right parts in his truck, and even took care of a last-minute request to install a keypad. I could not have been happier with the service.

Doug


Response:

Doug, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Absolutely loved my technician! He was wonderful. I will be using your services again soon for a brand new garage door! Thank you!

Janet Lewis


Response:

Janet Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2016

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Chose Precision because you had repaired my garage door several years ago. 5 - Installed new garage door opener motor. Technician very competent, however, as of Saturday the new keypad does not work.

Dave Vanden Brook


Response:

Dave Vanden Brook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Professional visit. Arrived same day call for service was made. Truck and technician's shirt carried the company's logo. Cody listened to my concern. Checked and lubricated all moving parts on the door. Also removed cover of door opener to look for wear or damage to internal parts. Suggested follow-up review in the spring.

Joe Piekarczyk


Response:

Joe Piekarczyk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2016

Wheaton, IL

Review:

Really amazing service. We have a 2-car garage, and over the past few years, we have relied on Precision to replace first one spring, then the other, and today we replaced our 20-year old openers with new LiftMaster openers. Every time, Precision has been available to come out the same day we called, they have provided friendly, expert service, and they provide all the conveniences of online payment and an emailed invoice. I wish every repair service agency could be as easy to work with.

Blakely Walter


Response:

Blake Walter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31634 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 37 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 185 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 88 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 8 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 45 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 10 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 53 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts