Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Palatine

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Palatine, IL

Review:

Fast on line booking. Friendly service. Would use again!

Krystal & scott Kurinsky


Response:

Krystal & Scott Kurinsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2017

Palatine, IL

Review:

Ryan was on time, courteous and quick to determine the issues. He explained the areas of concern with our current opener and provided alternatives. We went with a new belt drive opener. He completed the work in 30 minutes and gave a complete overview of the system and the wifi system.

Frank Larocca


Response:

Frank Larocca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2017

Palatine, IL

Review:

Cody repaired our door quickly and was very knowledgeable about other services you provide.

Lisa Hanson-Braun


Response:

Lisa Hanson-Braun, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2017

Palatine, IL

Review:

The service was same day & fair and honest approach. As a realtor it is nice to have a go to company for issues buyers are concerned about. Thank you for coming to our aid at a crucial time with a fair price and quick install in the 0 degree weather. Your technicians are Knights in armor this time of year especially Thank you again, Julianne

Julianne Spilotro


Response:

Julianne Spilotro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Palatine, IL

Review:

Our rental property garage door broke on Christmas Eve. They were able to schedule a technician for the day after Christmas! Two days later we had a brand new door! Our technician Mike Koch was awesome! He provided great communication and even called with an update on the door and installation. We will definitely use you guys again! Thank you!

Tammy Martin


Response:

Tammy Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2016

Palatine, IL

Review:

Fast, friendly, and honest service. I would definitely all them again.

Tom Cassady


Response:

Tom Cassady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2016

Palatine, IL

Review:

Adam did good job in trying to determine what was wrong with my door opener. Final resolution will be to replace the opener. I appreciate all his efforts.

William Cordell


Response:

William Cordell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2016

Palatine, IL

Review:

On time and notified which is great, four hour time slot is a bit lengthy to wait. Three would be acceptable! Well informed by tech and professional job and I'll recommend to friends. 5 star, couldn't accept star

Bob Lada


Response:

Bob Lada, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with Precision. Thank you for your patience in your technician's arrival. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2015

Palatine, IL

Review:

Fuel Surcharge, Lube charge. Service and Spring charges discussed on call. will not recommend.

Doug Buenzow


Response:

Thank you for your patience with our invoicing. We apologize that the invoice was less than efficient. We hope that this this experience does not tarnish the opportunity for us to serve you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

Palatine, IL

Review:

I appreciated the prompt service being scheduled the same day as my request. The technician was great, he stayed a long time to do all of the work, and had all of the parts needed. It was a nice experience.

Sandy Kahn


Response:

Sandy - thank you for the review. We are happy to know it was a nice experience for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 35 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 182 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 85 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 8 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 44 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 9 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts