Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Barrington

Average Rating: 4.50


Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Barrington, IL

Review:

Great job

Jeff Schutter


Response:

Jeff Schutter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017

Barrington, IL

Review:

Technician was professional and thorough. The repair was completed quickly. Would highly recommend!

Tiffany S


Response:

Tiffany S, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2017

Barrington, IL

Review:

I'm a repeat customer and couldn't be more pleased. Price, performance and quality, all fantastic!

Andy Douglas


Response:

Andy Douglas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Barrington, IL

Review:

Adam worked on my garage door today. He was informative and courteous. He pointed out some things that needed attention sooner rather than later. Precision has always been quick on a service call when needed. Thank you!

Rebecca Reilly


Response:

Rebecca Reilly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2016

Barrington, IL

Review:

Precision is one of the "Best" garage door people out there. Dan called ahead, showed up on time. Diagnosed the damage, showed me exactly where my cables were worn and explained why they failed. I was happily surprised by the repair cost. Extremely fair. Great job!! Thanks

David Cozza


Response:

David Cozza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Barrington, IL

Review:

Danny Jopek came to our residence to repair our garage doors. Unfortunately our system was very old. He recommended new garage door openers to be installed. He was able to get the job done in the same day and was very professional. I would recommend Precision Garage Doors and definitely Danny Jopek. He was great!! Thanks very much!!!

Judi Krumwiede


Response:

Judi Krumwiede, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2016

Barrington, IL

Review:

Great service, came within 4 hours of our call. Very pleasant technician who did a great job.

Howard Topping


Response:

Howard Topping, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2015

Barrington, IL

Review:

I will need to call you today -as I paid 170 for a worker to tighten some screws and walk around the garage door trying to find out what was wrong and saying he did not know anything about my kind of garage door. He was a very nice young man but admitted he had only been fixing garage doors for a year. That was a lot of money to tighten some screws. I will of course change this review if we can get someone back to truly fix it. Thanks!

Jennifer West


Response:

Jennifer West, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We pride ourselves on having the best trained technicians in the industry. Occasionally, a newer technician will run into a situation that he hasn't encountered before. He is supposed to reach out to a senior tech for help. While we didn't follow procedure on our first visit, which we apologize for, I am glad we were able to get your door fixed and operational on our next visit. Thanks for your feedback, and for allowing us to correct the situation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27859 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aurora (630) 550-5602 33 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 170 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 81 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 6 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 40 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 9 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts